Posters whose political thoughts and writings are balanced, need not give oxygen, attention and time to those who blindly follow their political party and their leaders who end up destroying Guyana and it’s Constitution. The following posters have done very powerful job in convincing me that they racists to the core. 

Iguana

Ronan

Caribj

Dougla

They will call anyone racist when they do not agree with them. These posters are not patriotic Guyanese, but they pretend to be, because while they sit idly by and applaud the current administration destruction of Guyana. 

I am asking posters who are well meaning, please do not give oxygen to their posts. Do not reply to them. They will use fancy and colourful language to their posts to demean you. No matter what facts you bring to them will not change their minds. They would never change their minds. They are hardcore. It is fair to say that the PPP under Bharrat Jagdeo has corrupted the PPP and Guyana in 28 years, but people were better off. However, in 3 short years the Coalition Government has done untold damage and corruption to Guyana. I am prepared to hear some of the above people call me racist. It doesn’t bother me. I don’t carry any political baggage nor do I support any political party in Guyana. The PPP, PNC, AFC and others are in it for themselves. Once in they screw the people who put them there. People forget that they employ Governments.

Dondadda posted:

Posters whose political thoughts and writings are balanced, need not give oxygen, attention and time to those who blindly follow their political party and their leaders who end up destroying Guyana and it’s Constitution. The following posters have done very powerful job in convincing me that they racists to the core. 

Iguana

Ronan

Caribj

Dougla

They will call anyone racist when they do not agree with them. These posters are not patriotic Guyanese, but they pretend to be, because while they sit idly by and applaud the current administration destruction of Guyana. 

I am asking posters who are well meaning, please do not give oxygen to their posts. Do not reply to them. They will use fancy and colourful language to their posts to demean you. No matter what facts you bring to them will not change their minds. They would never change their minds. They are hardcore. It is fair to say that the PPP under Bharrat Jagdeo has corrupted the PPP and Guyana in 28 years, but people were better off. However, in 3 short years the Coalition Government has done untold damage and corruption to Guyana. I am prepared to hear some of the above people call me racist. It doesn’t bother me. I don’t carry any political baggage nor do I support any political party in Guyana. The PPP, PNC, AFC and others are in it for themselves. Once in they screw the people who put them there. People forget that they employ Governments.

What have I ever said here to convince you that I’m racist to the core?

Not being a blind supporter of the PPP does not make me a racist.

Django indentifies and an Indian. So you’re saying that the man is racist against Indians? Look go and tek yuh meds ole man.

Guess if you don't agree with PPP yuh racist

Yes, according to Dondadda. Django, an Indian is racist against Indians because he is not a blind PPP supporter. Go figure that one out.

As long as you are Pro PPP, the PNC crew headed by the list provided by Don label you as racist. Excellent observation. Actually Mars heads up the list correctly. He wants Indos to move back to India !

I have to agree 100 percent that the list provided is racist to the core and and a couple of them are crying crocodile tears at admin’s doorstep daily. 

DJ, Iguana and Ronan are the biggest cry babies.

As long as you are Pro PPP, the PNC crew headed by the list provided by Don label you as racist. Excellent observation. Actually Mars heads up the list correctly. He wants Indos to move back to India !

I have to agree 100 percent that the list provided is racist to the core and and a couple of them are crying crocodile tears at admin’s doorstep daily. 

Stop your stupid lies you little weasel. I never said that all Indos should move back to India. I was responding to Prashad and Baseman with their suggestion that an Indian only state should be formed within Guyana’s borders. My recommendation to those two would be to go and get some land in India since it’s the most likely place where you would be with Indians only.

So Django, a man who indentifies as Indian, is racist against Indians? And Dougla who probably made five posts here in the last year is suddenly racist. You and Dondadda are not only patently stupid and dishonest. You belong in a freaking asylum.

And yuji says that blacks are stink and lazy and he wants to sue anyone who suggests that he has a dougla relative because one of his female relatives has a black husband.

You are a blatant liar !

Anyway, don't try to mask your racism by lying. You and Mars are GNI's top racists. As Don, stated you deserve no oxygen. 

You should not allow your hate for Indos to overcome you just because your were rejected by two Indo women. Keep trying, an Indo  fisherwoman might consider you.    

You rass too ugly, that's why they rejected you.

You are a blatant liar !

Anyway, don't try to mask your racism by lying. You and Mars are GNI's top racists. As Don, stated you deserve no oxygen. 

One who calls Blacks stink and lazy is trying to weasel himself out of the title of GNI’s number one racist.

Dougla_80 posted:

Not sure how I made the list but fair enough if that’s your observation.

anti PPP anti PNC in 2019 💯 if that’s racist so be it 

Dougla probably mek five posts in the last year but now he’s a racist. Don’t tek dem ole fools here too serious. Dondadda medication probably got he hallucinating.

Dougla_80 posted:

Not sure how I made the list but fair enough if that’s your observation.

anti PPP anti PNC in 2019 💯 if that’s racist so be it 

If you dont crown Jagdeo as God and denounce blacks as being stink, lazy and not good enough for Indians to marry you hate Indians and are a racist.  And Indians who dont like the PPP also hate Indians.  2 years ago Gilbakka would have also been on the list but lucky for him he ran back to the same party which tolerates people like Yuji.

As Don stated, you Mars who head up his list deserve no oxygen. You started lying like Carib now. Using a race crutch does not mask your racism.

Indos in Guyana will not move back to India as you so consistently demand that they do.

@Former Member

Thank you very much for adding to the racist list, i guess when East Indians withdraw their support for the PPP, that how they are deemed.

Also I guess confronting the lies and propaganda makes one more racist.

As Don stated, you Mars who head up his list deserve no oxygen. You started lying like Carib now. Using a race crutch does not mask your racism.

Indos in Guyana will not move back to India as you so consistently demand that they do.

I couldn’t care less where you want to live. Please, anyone reading this forum with an objective mind would know that you’re full of piss literally and figuratively. 

Don is obviously an idiot so you’re in good company.

@Former Member

Thank you very much for adding to the racist list, i guess when East Indians withdraw their support for the PPP, that how they are deemed.

You’re lucky they’re going so easy on you. Harripaul wrote about Indians being pelted by the PYO daily when they didn’t support the PPP. A few even lost their lives.

@Former Member

Hello DJ. You rass get caught today by Don. 

You rass don't deserve any oxygen as per Don. 

Stop your stupid lies you little weasel. I never said that all Indos should move back to India. I was responding to Prashad and Baseman with their suggestion that an Indian only state should be formed within Guyana’s borders. My recommendation to those two would be to go and get some land in India since it’s the most likely place where you would be with Indians only.

So Django, a man who indentifies as Indian, is racist against Indians? And Dougla who probably made five posts here in the last year is suddenly racist. You and Dondadda are not only patently stupid and dishonest. You belong in a freaking asylum.

Bhai, interacting here with some folks feels like contamination, will have to go in the Long Island Sound for purification.I can try the brook in my backyard, it's a bit shallow.

D778B894-B3AA-41E6-ADB3-5290269B43CDyuji22 posted:

A racist like Mars deserves no oxygen. 

Says the man who thinks that all Blacks are stink and lazy. You deserve your daily glass of piss from the PPP posy. 

• D778B894-B3AA-41E6-ADB3-5290269B43CD

Bhai, interacting here with some folksfeels like contamination, will have to go in the Long Island Sound for purification.I can try the brook in my backyard, it's a bit shallow.

I guess Don was right. You are contaminated ? 

@Former Member

Hello DJ. You rass get caught today by Don. 

You rass don't deserve any oxygen as per Don. 

Dondadda, needs some introspection.

Image result for introspection

• blobid0

Bhai, interacting here with some folksfeels like contamination, will have to go in the Long Island Sound for purification.I can try the brook in my backyard, it's a bit shallow.

I guess Don was right. You are contaminated ? 

Take the post in entirety, you will get the gist.

Dondadda posted:

Iguana

Ronan

Caribj

Dougla

I doubt any of them are truly racist.  They make some acidic reactive posts when the perceive some anti Afro post. 

The only true racist on GNI is Django!  He hate coolies with a vengeance!