With all the corruption and fraud going on it's a rude awakening for the thousands of young people who voted for the first time and voted coalition. This is a big disappointment for the young people to see a beast from the past has not lost its penchant for deep corruption and downright fraud. 

Its strange that Guyanese Portuguese stick with the Afros to a fault while the ones you meet here in the US hate them like poison.

So what's the reason you sleep with the Afros? Is it to get a green card or it gives you easy access to black baigan?

Bannas like you got wan itch fuh druggie, but dis man don't swing that way.   Could you care to opine why Guyanese Portuguese hug up the Black Guyanese and spit on the Indo, meanwhile your counterparts from Portugal hate the Blacks like poison. 

Its strange that Guyanese Portuguese stick with the Afros to a fault while the ones you meet here in the US hate them like poison.

So what's the reason you sleep with the Afros? Is it to get a green card or it gives you easy access to black baigan?

Bannas like you got wan itch fuh druggie, but dis man don't swing that way.   Could you care to opine why Guyanese Portuguese hug up the Black Guyanese and spit on the Indo, meanwhile your counterparts from Portugal hate the Blacks like poison. 

Dude, you’re a bloody sicko. Not a day goes by when you’re not calling my name. It’s kinda creepy to have a girly boy like you stalking me since I’m not into those homo games that you play. I treat all races equally, unlike you. Every day you’re here showing your blatant hatred for blacks. You must have been real desperate to be sleeping with the Afros while you have a deep seated hatred for them. Was it for a green card or for easy access to the big bamboo?

I hope you two kiss and make up for 2019.  A love affair wasted!

Yuk. I don’t walk on the wild side like that homo. The little girly man cannot see a day pass that he doesn’t call my name.

You should take your own advice with the queen.

Guyana Times is in the same league as Fox News abd National Enquirer..all full of shit.

Your comments are BS. Did you dispute the details in Guyana Times. If so, show details to counter. 

Guyana Times is known to lie constantly. 

So why you read the paper.

I dont read that shit. 

Yuk. I don’t walk on the wild side like that homo. The little girly man cannot see a day pass that he doesn’t call my name.

So then you don't like Don Lemon and the butter cup?  Your name is beautiful and always beaming red!

I like Don Lemon as a journalist. That’s as far as my liking him goes. I have a wife that I love and I’m proud of her. I don’t go around stalking men on this website like that shit head creep.

Me jess mekking lil joke wid you man.  Me believe you is a woman man!  Relax!

a beast from the past

yup . . . it is downright depressing to contemplate a jagdeoite tiefman restoration in the wake of serious, serial disappointments by coalition elements

Thought it was just me that saw that.

Ah does put some lash pun he when he behave bad, he just led astray by cribby and crew.