Dernie is not a democrat. Bernie is an Independent. He should

Abu Jihad posted:

09C7FD10-2965-4EC4-8E66-2CF0D55F6054

I have said before, Bernie is not a democrat. Why is he trying to get the democratic nomination? People are stupid to think Sanders will give them free health care and college. With Russia helping him, he will turn America into another Russia. Maybe Trump was the one who had Russia helping him.

While Bernie is an Independent, he always caucus with the Democrat so it is perfectly fine for him to run as a Democrat. In fact, even more fine than Bloomberg. But that is not the issue. The issue is that while he has given his entire civic life to unselfish causes, he may not possess enough support to chase Trump out of the While House. Bloomberg does because he can garner support from all three major segments of US voters.

Just as in America, politicians are basically Democrats or Republicans (even Independents pick one of those sides) so in Guyana there are really no third party. Everyone is either PPP or PNC.

Bernie is going broke though. He just asked me to send him $2.70

Damn. Bernie rising in the ranks and so are his donation requests. Early yesterday I received two emails asking me to make a donation of $2.06 to his campaign. Then just after the Nevada caucus closed and he found himself in the lead that request went up to $2.70. Now this morning, that request has again gone up to $5.00. I am thinking that I should have sent him the $2.06 yesterday. 

Seriously my wife wants me to send Bernie some money but it is too early to do so. My wife likes Bernie and actually voted for him in 2016. She says that she will vote for him again this year. I will give my vote to Bloomberg or Buttigieg but if Bernie is the presidential candidate, he will definitely get my vote over that dummy currently defiling the While House.

Katahar posted:

True bai. People are tired of being shafted by the Insurance companies and Pharmaceuticals.

Free Health Care for All !! Its a Human Right !!!

Yet yuh bad mout yuh PM and hog up abbie trump.

Me fambly in kyanada tell me yuh is a skant and dat yuh konservatives want privatiz de kyanada heltkare

Post proof that I bad mouth my PM. 

Seriously my wife wants me to send Bernie some money but it is too early to do so. My wife likes Bernie and actually voted for him in 2016. She says that she will vote for him again this year. I will give my vote to Bloomberg or Buttigieg but if Bernie is the presidential candidate, he will definitely get my vote over that dummy currently defiling the While House.

Your wife is an intelligent woman. Bernie is the best chance y’all have to defeat Trump. Denying him a second time will split the democrat party. Give the man $ 5. It’s like the cost of a cup of coffee from second cup.  

Katahar posted:

True bai. People are tired of being shafted by the Insurance companies and Pharmaceuticals.

Free Health Care for All !! Its a Human Right !!!

Yet yuh bad mout yuh PM and hog up abbie trump.

Me fambly in kyanada tell me yuh is a skant and dat yuh konservatives want privatiz de kyanada heltkare

Post proof that I bad mouth my PM. 

Me nah gat time..a have to tek sum ht picthas. So yuh vote fuh him?