Bai, why you don't shut you old rass.  PNC ain't got the juice. 

Things heading South under the PNC dead weight.

wha gon happen

yaa suh

Fraud at former Public Service Ministry

now stands at $700 Million

"No Big Thing" 

it is less than 1 Billion Dollar

This is disgusting G$800 million lost?

wha gon happen

yaa suh

"No Big Thing" 

This is disgusting G$800 million lost?

DEEP South with Jenny.

SOUTH! SOUTH!

wha gon happen

yaa suh

"No Big Thing" 

Why alyuh pulverizing these two misguided Afro ladies.  The poor ladies made an error in judgement, just tek the cars back and give them a lil spanking, over and out.

wha gon happen

yaa suh

"No Big Thing" 

Why alyuh pulverizing these two misguided Afro ladies.  The poor ladies made an error in judgement, just tek the cars back and give them a lil spanking, over and out.

Error???  Boy you mek me laugh.

You lucky I am not in the bar with you, I would have slapped you straight into the latrine since that is where your brain is right now - in shyte.

wha gon happen

yaa suh

"No Big Thing" 

Iman would luv to give dem big bamsy a good spanking with a feather....after they repay what they tiefed out.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

If this camera was panning the crowd then there was POOR attendance 

It is not like we have 1000 toshaos! This is a conference for toshaos. My worry is more as to why hardly any women representing their people.

Women are not adequately represented in leadership.