I use to watch Rabindranath Seeram practice on that ground. I am totally convinced that if it was not for bad luck then Seeram could have been a world class batman.

What year is that ? looks like you knack about all over Guyana.

Prash has deep connection to CI.

Is that so, i may know him.

This is the difference between America and Guyana. America would not waste all that space under that roof. With the condition of that building, it is only a matter of time before that piece of the roof come crashing down.

Guyana is completely without creative influences where it count. I would buy that building and re-purpose the wood. The lumber in those building is pure gold.

PPP can never lose free and fair elections.  Even with a shithole Presidential candidate.

Madam from since 2011 the PPP lost elections,due to Burnham Constitution, they were in the govt, were there any RIGGING ??

Yes, there was massive rigging.  But don't worry PPP will teach them a lesson in rigging soon.  They are learning fast.

Who were the riggers, the PPP ??   suspected that for a while, it's figured out ,their chances to do it again will be curtailed.

Twist it and turn it anyway you want PPP is winning this election.  President Ali is going to be one of the richest men in the world.  Don't you see the PNC/AFC GNI soup drinker already jump on the PPP bandwagon.  

Interesting comment, it's all about PPP winning using their supporters to gain office, so that their President can compete with world leaders who are wealthier.

After getting in to office,supporters are discarded, they can go kicking bricks until they are needed again. Clearly it's all about MONEY.

Well the sheeple can continue to be subservient.Hopefully some day they will be awaken from their slumber.

Is that so, i may know him.

I can't believe all the clues were there, but I only just figured it out. 

Way back when Prashad was one of our good Party comrades in CI. I say no more.

Bhai, come to think of it, Prashad may be my school mate, if not one of his brother. I figured it out. They are great folks from the village.

PPP can never lose free and fair elections.  Even with a shithole Presidential candidate.

Madam from since 2011 the PPP lost elections,due to Burnham Constitution, they were in the govt, were there any RIGGING ??

Yes, there was massive rigging.  But don't worry PPP will teach them a lesson in rigging soon.  They are learning fast.

Who were the riggers, the PPP ??   suspected that for a while, it's figured out ,their chances to do it again will be curtailed.

Twist it and turn it anyway you want PPP is winning this election.  President Ali is going to be one of the richest men in the world.  Don't you see the PNC/AFC GNI soup drinker already jump on the PPP bandwagon.  

Interesting comment, it's all about PPP winning using their supporters to gain office, so that their President can compete with world leaders who are wealthier.

After getting in to office,supporters are discarded, they can go kicking bricks until they are needed again. Clearly it's all about MONEY.

Well the sheeple can continue to be subservient.Hopefully some day they will be awaken from their slumber.

If it’s all about getting themselves rich, they deserve to lose.  Somehow I don’t feel it’s that bit we have to see. 

The way the Coalition fell, PPP needs to beware.  They could suffer the same fate if they digress too far from their promises!  This NCV might have shifted the political paradigm!

Vish M posted:
Amral posted:

How come the Leonora ground is kept in tip top shape. 

Parks is not under any local control

Not much cricket. it is mostly track events

How yo know America school bhai .. yo patta-cake gon get skin and expose right hay 

Two different people!  Stop the vulgar language.  We have females on this forum!

Vish M posted:
Amral posted:

How yo know America school bhai .. yo patta-cake gon get skin and expose right hay 

Two different people!  Stop the vulgar language.  We have females on this forum!

Dave is one of dem inbred morons. He might be his own uncle.

How does someone using the word patacake incite someone to suggest that person is the product of his father fu cking his sister? Talk about being moronic. 

Bai, is what with you? First thing foreday marnin’ is “patacake?”

Yuh nuh got nuttin’ better to do?

Bai I find it disgusting that someone would suggest that Dave’s blood mother is also his blood sister. 

How does someone using the word patacake incite someone to suggest that person is the product of his father fu cking his sister? Talk about being moronic. 

Idiot, where in my post do I suggest the use of the word pata is the reason for Dave being a moron? Did you, like Dave in his slowness, miss that Dave was addressing and making nasty remarks about the wrong Vish??????

I'm sure you did, because like Dave, you are slow on the take.

Bai, is what with you? First thing foreday marnin’ is “patacake?”

Yuh nuh got nuttin’ better to do?

Bai I find it disgusting that someone would suggest that Dave’s blood mother is also his blood sister. 

To what do we owe your sudden sense of moralty? It's a pity you don't find cousin "Dave's" posting of ape pictures in response to black posters and his nasty remarks about blacks equally "disgusting". Could it be because you engage in the same disgusting behavior?

Lissen clown, limit your remarks to that which you understand - bollywood, food, how well yuh doing in life and suh on. You are not swift enough to engage in any battle of wits with your useless meandering and slowness.

Vish M posted:
Amral posted:

You nah serious? Dave addressing the wrong Vish. Mr. Vish M I apologize  on behalf of Dave .There is also a stupidee fella posing as Vish on GNI, unfortunately he still in school.

Last edited by kp