Image result for russia 2018 world cup women

MOSCOW (Reuters) - Russian women should avoid sex with non-white foreign men during the soccer World Cup because they could become single mothers to mixed race children, a senior lawmaker in Moscow said on Wednesday.

Even when Russian women marry foreigners the relationships often end badly, said Tamara Pletnyova, head of parliament’s committee for families, women, and children. Women are often stranded abroad or in Russia but unable to get their children back, she said.

She spoke in response to a question from a radio station about the so-called “Children of the Olympics” after the Moscow Games in 1980, a time when contraception was not widely available in the country.

The term was used during the Soviet era to describe non-white children conceived at international events after relationships between Russian women and men from Africa, Latin America, or Asia. Many of the children faced discrimination.

“We must give birth to our children. These (mixed race) kids suffer and have suffered since Soviet times,” Pletnyova told Govorit Moskva radio station.

Image result for russia 2018 world cup women

“It’s one thing if they’re of the same race but quite another if they’re of a different race. I’m not a nationalist, but nevertheless, I know that children suffer. They are abandoned, and that’s it, they stay here with mum,” she said.

Pletnyova said she that she would like Russian citizens to get married “out of love regardless of their ethnicity”.

Another lawmaker said foreign fans could bring viruses to the World Cup and infect Russians.

In comments to Govorit Moskva radio station, Alexander Sherin also said Russians should be careful in their interactions with foreigners as they might try to circulate banned substances at the tournament.

Thousands of soccer fans from 31 countries are traveling to the World Cup in Russia that kicks off on Thursday with an opening ceremony in the capital followed by a match between the host team and Saudi Arabia.

FIFA and the Russia 2018 organizing committee did not immediately respond to a request for comment about Pletynova’s remarks.

Pletnyova is a lawmaker for the KPRF Communist Party, a nominal opposition party that backs President Vladimir Putin’s Kremlin on most key issues.

Russians make up the majority ethnicity in the country but there are dozens of minority groups, as well as a large labor migrant force predominantly from Central Asia and the South Caucasus.

https://www.reuters.com/articl...wmaker-idUSKBN1J92UG

Russian lawmakers should order antisex lock for women especially for international sports on their soil.                                                     

Nehru will definitely change his mind about attending the game after reading this.    No Russian punani for you, bhai.  

Russian lawmakers should order antisex lock for women especially for international sports on their soil.                                                     

Nehru will definitely change his mind about attending the game after reading this.    No Russian punani for you, bhai.  

I get it right here at Brighton Beach Bklyn

Prince, yuh ever knaack wan white thing?

They stink to high heaven.  

You are a poke!

My experience. Not going into details. Generalizing is wrong on my part.

You are a poke!

Don't say that about women!

You are a poke!

Don't say that about women!

I accept where I am wrong, but speaking about (some) women hygiene is absolutely correct. We can debate on this if you wish.  

If our African great great grandmothers did not get children for our Indian single great great grandfathers then there would be no Guyanese East Indians.

Russians have always been a racist people. A man of Color  has to be very desperate if he wants a cheap Russian cabbage and bread white woman. It is better for him to head to the West Indian beach and be paid for his services by a western obese white woman.

In an updated story on Russian women, Putin disagrees with law makers on their views on sex with foreign national. But the sexcapade is only a debate among some vodka drinking, sex starved men. Lol

If our African great great grandmothers did not get children for our Indian single great great grandfathers then there would be no Guyanese East Indians.

Russians have always been a racist people. A man of Color  has to be very desperate if he wants a cheap Russian cabbage and bread white woman. It is better for him to head to the West Indian beach and be paid for his services by a western obese white woman.

Prashad bai, explain why you were calling for a separation of Indians and Blacks.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

You get what you pay for. Time to upgrade from them $2.00 hookers.

I don't consider women to be hookers or prostitutes with whom I have practiced mutual sexual benefit with. It's it an agreement between two consented adults. $2 hooker is for men who put women's value to shame.

Shet you skoant!!!!

Tell that to a Blackman and you will get sound cuttrass. No wonder all'you coolie are suffering at the hand of black men and can't whisper a word to them. I shall forever remind you and those who follow your path of weakness and stupidity.   

Shet you skoant!!!!

Tell that to a Blackman and you will get sound cuttrass. No wonder all'you coolie are suffering at the hand of black men and can't whisper a word to them. I shall forever remind you and those who follow your path of weakness and stupidity.   

What does saying that "white women stink to high heaven" and me telling you to "shet you skoant" have to do with telling this to a blackman? When you mention "stupid", take a good and long look in your mirror. You might be surprised.

Shet you skoant!!!!

Prashad in his young days never lost a fight to anyone.  So don't include him in this bunch.

Shet you skoant!!!!

What does saying that "white women stink to high heaven" and me telling you to "shet you skoant" have to do with telling this to a blackman? When you mention "stupid", take a good and long look in your mirror. You might be surprised.

There is no explanation that would make you respond logically. You have develop a trait to use foul language at liberty. I don't stoop to that level. Now you know where we stand.