No doubt we have remarkable healthcare technology here but what good is it if it is inaccessible. The current healthcare quality can still be delivered at a lower cost if there was not so much greed in the underwriters as well as the pharmaceutical companies.

I agree there should be basic health care for those who cannot afford it. I do not see medicare for all. If this happens, what would become of the employees of private insurance...massive unemployment? Who pays and what will be the yearly price tag? Are we still going to allow the big tax breaks for the rich and corporations? When will America declare bankruptcy? OH! Wait 45 declared bankruptcy several times.

The trouble is that there is not a lack of funds in Medicare. The problem lies in its abuse by caregivers and lackadaisical attitudes of those government employees who oversees them. If these programs are properly administered, the utilization of those funds would be much more widely beneficial.

Ow bai, we taxes does cover it in Canada and at a fraction of the cost because Canada don’t have insurance companies and pharmaceuticals burgering people like they do in the USA.

hey Hey Hey 

That is where the problem lies. Not in if healthcare should be free or not. I am happy with paying. I just hope that it is affordable.

My Republican friends are the biggest contributors to this problem. Take away the burgery by the insurance and pharmaceuticals and health care becomes affordable for all Americans. 

Unfortunately more than just your Republican friends are the culprits. Many Democrats are too. That woman from the company that makes the EpiPen who was before the Senate is a Democrat and was a big Clinton contributor. The problem in America are not solely because of one side or the other. Both sides have done their part to screw the country.

Ow Bai, there is no proof that Bernie took any money from foreigners. He is like one innocent Pinckney. De man fighting for justice. Leave de banna alone. 

Aw me son! Trump nah get no help fram Russia nah? Remembah when he ask Russia for HR emails? Remembah Wikileaks? Remembah Mueller report? Remember the CIA and FBI saying Russia helped?
You tink dem pay dem peeple dis wid katahr or dem wuk fuh free?

Ow Bai, there is no proof that Bernie took any money from foreigners. He is like one innocent Pinckney. De man fighting for justice. Leave de banna alone. 

Aw me son! Trump nah get no help fram Russia nah? Remembah when he ask Russia for HR emails? Remembah Wikileaks? Remembah Mueller report? Remember the CIA and FBI saying Russia helped?

Bai. It’s all BS and fake news. Trump has already been acquitted of these fake allegations at the trial at the senate. Acquired for life !! 

Bai, you actually give credence to that abomination that took place in the Senate the other day? 

These men would sell their daughters, mothers, wives, and sisters all for $$$1.00