Amral posted:

Tomorrow we having thanksgiving dinner here. Them seh Friday we going shopping. I done have my list. Meh see some nice Spanish women, them does smile back when meh smile with them. But cant score anything, match time too short lol

@KP. You see it’s Amral dissing us.  Even The three-some thingy was not exciting enough. 

Amral posted:

Tomorrow we having thanksgiving dinner here. Them seh Friday we going shopping. I done have my list. Meh see some nice Spanish women, them does smile back when meh smile with them. But cant score anything, match time too short lol

@KP. You see it’s Amral dissing us.  Even The three-some thingy was not exciting enough. 

maybe as Bibi said, show him Mr. Hamilton

Amral posted:

Meh see people using this OTC card, rass y'all got it nice. Free card with money on it

Amral, maybe it's not and OTC card; it's an EBT card used by people on public assistance. EBT stands for Electronic Benefits Transfer. This eliminates the Food Stamps books. The cash or TANF(Temporary Assistance to Needy Families) are also loaded in the card.

Amral posted:

Meh see people using this OTC card, rass y'all got it nice. Free card with money on it

That’s the good life in America.  There is no need to work.  Free food with EBT card.  Section 8 pays your rent. And when you need the world’s best healthcare just walk into any hospital and you are taken care of with someone else paying your bill. Dem stuppitt people who have jobs are paying billions of dollars for this good life.  Trump is trying to put the good lifers to work but that makes him a bad person.  God Bless America.

Amral posted:

That’s the good life in America.  There is no need to work.  Free food with EBT card.  Section 8 pays your rent. And when you need the world’s best healthcare just walk into any hospital and you are taken care of with someone else paying your bill. Dem stuppitt people who have jobs are paying billions of dollars for this good life.  Trump is trying to put the good lifers to work but that makes him a bad person.  God Bless America.

I agree with everything else except the part about Trump. He is bad because he is crooked.

Thankfully I never needed government help. Even in Guyana where the PNC largely marginalized Indians regarding jobs, I began working just out of high school and left that job eight years later when I migrated to the US. Began working less than 2 months after getting to the US and left each one on my own terms. I have spent long terms at each one with the longest being around 17 years. Alhamdulillah, Allah has been good to me. Alhamdulillah.

Amral posted:

I agree with everything else except the part about Trump. He is bad because he is crooked.

Thankfully I never needed government help. Even in Guyana where the PNC largely marginalized Indians regarding jobs, I began working just out of high school and left that job eight years later when I migrated to the US. Began working less than 2 months after getting to the US and left each one on my own terms. I have spent long terms at each one with the longest being around 17 years. Alhamdulillah, Allah has been good to me. Alhamdulillah.

You have a different mentality.  There are people who truly believe it’s the government job to take care of them.  Millions live in NY.  Thousands live in Richmond Hill.  They are mostly Democrats.  Meanwhile 65,000 homeless people live on the streets in NY alone.  Many of them are veterans who returned from war with nowhere to go.  Many are mental health patients with no one to take care of them.  Abbey own Guyanese sending barrels to Guyana with shopping from the EBT card.  And dem family think them gat Supervisor wuk in America.

Amral posted:

It seems the Spanish and many others have so much free housing here in the Bronx. Garbage is all over and parking is crazy. Some prices are very good, but one needs to pay attention and not get carried away. 

I see they say snow on Monday, hope i dont get delayed going back. 

Take into consideration the exchange rate 1.35 to 1 US.

Amral, dem Americans have it really good and with the booming Trump economy, dem spending money like sand for Black Friday. Our stores here have nothing in terms of prices like they do in the USA. Dem na know how good dem get am deh.

I also heard that dem Guyanese does drive to NJ to buy their Likka, no taxes on likka in NJ.  

Amral posted:

You have a different mentality.  There are people who truly believe it’s the government job to take care of them.  Millions live in NY.  Thousands live in Richmond Hill.  They are mostly Democrats.  Meanwhile 65,000 homeless people live on the streets in NY alone.  Many of them are veterans who returned from war with nowhere to go.  Many are mental health patients with no one to take care of them.  Abbey own Guyanese sending barrels to Guyana with shopping from the EBT card.  And dem family think them gat Supervisor wuk in America.

No doubt some people desperately need help so there is no knock on them. Then we have the ones who can ably work and do so if their laziness don't get in their way. Those people are like the incompetent PNC who gave away the whole farm over a measly US$18M. They take the pittance now while they allow time to go by not bettering themselves. In the end while it cost the state to upkeep undeserving individuals, it also cost those individuals the opportunity to make something useful of their lives. But like the silly PNC they can't figure that out.

Amral posted:

It seems the Spanish and many others have so much free housing here in the Bronx. Garbage is all over and parking is crazy. Some prices are very good, but one needs to pay attention and not get carried away. 

I see they say snow on Monday, hope i dont get delayed going back. 

Take into consideration the exchange rate 1.35 to 1 US.

Plus the cost of transport back to Kannax. 

Amral might do a Trump on us and move to the U.S. 
Kaz the price of Gas here is almost double the cost in the U.S.

Bai, gas cheap over here. Guyana gas gone fuh channa. 

I have been buying Costco gas since 2004 and it is usually about 35 cents lower than the nearby gas stations. Plus I get back 4% at the end of the year so I am in a win win situation. 

Amral posted:

I had surgery on my elbow and was at the orthopaedic specialist. I saw a whole bunch of Somali men and women sitting there(about in their 70s). I said to myself, "why the f'k I worked 46 years in this country and paid all the taxes and I am still paying for medical care and medication?" Here all these people sitting there still living off of my taxes, never worked a frigging day in this country. I am sure they do not pay a penny for housing etc. Rest assured, I hold this opinion for coolies, Chinese, etc.

The lie of the expression on their face contains isolated independent memory which is venomous. Maybe the Jews are operating with this independent memory. They  get EBT for making love with God and we have to detect where this love is. I think I am nature and you all have my spirit in you so I'm not lonely. I am reasoning about the unknown and the aliens are better now so I'm happy for them. I feel like I only weigh 10 lb and they're using a heavier weight to calculate my operation that's probably why evil  have control of me. They are not validating the test of the Indian and that is why things are messed up in the world. The ghetto of the Bronx is destroyed because of love and they have to come to terms with me. I don't want to kill them I want information and they probably can kill me if they wanted to but man and my father protects me along with the aliens. Think carefully before you take their photo Amral because they could attack you. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Amral posted:

I had surgery on my elbow and was at the orthopaedic specialist. I saw a whole bunch of Somali men and women sitting there(about in their 70s). I said to myself, "why the f'k I worked 46 years in this country and paid all the taxes and I am still paying for medical care and medication?" Here all these people sitting there still living off of my taxes, never worked a frigging day in this country. I am sure they do not pay a penny for housing etc. Rest assured, I hold this opinion for coolies, Chinese

Bai Skelly, show some compassion na. It’s not like the Treasury is empty. You sounding like a conservative, leave that kind of thing to us conservatives. 

I am a progressive conservative and believe that there are people who genuinely need assistance and that governments can and should do more to assist the less fortunate. 

I remember a conservative friend who reminded me that every single dollar spent on the poor ends up back one hundred percent into the economy and the government still gets a handsome return on that money. 

Bai, you might have made an incorrect assumption on the Somalis. What if they also worked for over 46 years ? 

With Chrismuss coming, let’s be more kind and considerate. Jesus was a champion of the poor and less fortunate and we celebrate his birth with joy and goodwill. 

Amral posted:

I had surgery on my elbow and was at the orthopaedic specialist. I saw a whole bunch of Somali men and women sitting there(about in their 70s). I said to myself, "why the f'k I worked 46 years in this country and paid all the taxes and I am still paying for medical care and medication?" Here all these people sitting there still living off of my taxes, never worked a frigging day in this country. I am sure they do not pay a penny for housing etc. Rest assured, I hold this opinion for coolies, Chinese

Bai Skelly, show some compassion na. It’s not like the Treasury is empty. You sounding like a conservative, leave that kind of thing to us conservatives. 

I am a progressive conservative and believe that there are people who genuinely need assistance and that governments can and should do more to assist the less fortunate. 

I remember a conservative friend who reminded me that every single dollar spent on the poor ends up back one hundred percent into the economy and the government still gets a handsome return on that money. 

Bai, you might have made an incorrect assumption on the Somalis. What if they also worked for over 46 years ? 

With Chrismuss coming, let’s be more kind and considerate. Jesus was a champion of the poor and less fortunate and we celebrate his birth with joy and goodwill. 

Nah mek you skoant dis early manin. Most of dem Somalis are refugees. They have not been here for more than 20 years.
I agree that public assistance is there for people who need it. Some people know how to abuse the system. When I brought my mother, father and my siblings here, I made sure they stayed with me until I felt that they were established enough to be on their own. I did not want them to be a public burden. My mother never worked here, my father did. My mother took her green card to the US embassy and asked for a visitor visa. They gave her 10 years of multiple entries. My father never collected any public assistance. He collected his SS and lived with me and my family.