Amral posted:

Good morning guys, had a good flight in last night. First morning waking up here. Its been 24 years since I last visited here. So lots to explore and see. 

See whah happens when yuh guh tuh de city dat neva sleep? Yuh up early. Enjoy abee big city an bright lights bai. Enjoy abee turkey tuh. No meh nah mean Trump dis time. 😀

Amral posted:

True bai, strange place you does wake up early. Lots of construction i seeing around me here. My bro says them jews buying lots of real estate. Have to check me out a spanish chick lol. 

I am down in the Bronx Baseman

Tek a walk down Castle Hill. Yuh might really run into JLo from around the block. 😎

Ayo watch story hay, is only Baseman reaching out to Amral, where is them New Yorker. 

Bhai Amral, tell them you bring some pepper sauce and married poke for them 😊

Well the other people are at work.  

Yes butch.  I have a 4-day weekend!  Now run along and refresh the coffee pot!

Be nice to the lady. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving. Got to go take care of the 10 plus inches of snow in below freezing temp.

Ayo watch story hay, is only Baseman reaching out to Amral, where is them New Yorker. 

I thought you have a 365 day a year weekend.

Amral posted:

True bai, strange place you does wake up early. Lots of construction i seeing around me here. My bro says them jews buying lots of real estate. Have to check me out a spanish chick lol. 

Tek a walk down Castle Hill. Yuh might really run into JLo from around the block. 😎

Jenny is living in Muttontown now.  A far cry from Castle Hill.

Amral posted:

Jenny is living in Muttontown now.  A far cry from Castle Hill.

Whomever Jenny is, she doing extremely well

I thought you have a 365 day a year weekend.

Well, as usual, your thoughts are worth -0-!

BTW, the Pa lady watched the other night!  She said you were surprisingly weak with little substance!  I wouldn’t tell you what the host said!

Amral, id you will be in Queens let me know I would love to meet and have a Beer.

Leh we cyar he Nest!!

Sounds like a good plan. Meh Mama Bday on Saturday so depending on when Amral can crawl over to queens. Meh gat to dance fuh me Mama bday

Ok. I’m also committed on Saturday and tomorrow. So Friday or Sunday is ok.  

Amral posted:

I am on a street called Ryer Avenue. I think that is West Bronx

I’m booked tomorrow and Saturday.  If you’re free we can catch up for a few beers!

How you can go drink with Amral Saturday night when you have to babysit the two step grand pickney?

The only thing me babysit is me pu.ssy cyat.  But she don’t need me to deh deh all the time! 

So if you want, me could babysit you pu.ssy cyat too!  Leh mi know!  Maybe me bring Amral fuh ole time sake!