Not nice to call Ali that too. Take if back if you dish it out.

What have you dished out ??

Roti is linked to Indian. Does Cancer linked to African ?

Why drag race into this discussion ? Get a life man !

Where in my statement it's about race ?  what mentioned is referencing the link to Roti.

Ray said "Roti Ali" , you jumped in like a toddler  saying "Cancer Granger"

Cancer doesn't not pick and choose, at any time body cells can grow out of control.

Leonora man.

How about Fake Degree Man ?

Sure, as soon as it is proven.

What more proof needed, than what was disclosed ? How long will it take Irfaan to present the transcripts ?

What was disclosed and  verified by the university? So far all you gave us was a letter writer trial and conviction via alleged phone calls in a fishing expedition.

Leonora man.

How about Fake Degree Man ?

Sure, as soon as it is proven.

What more proof needed, than what was disclosed ? How long will it take Irfaan to present the transcripts ?

What was disclosed and  verified by the university? So far all you gave us was a letter writer trial and conviction via alleged phone calls in a fishing expedition.

Certificates was disclosed, no verification was made by any University. The onus is on Ifraan Ali to prove his Qualifications , he claimed achieved taking in to consideration there are grey areas regarding attendances of the Colleges or Universities.

He is running for the President of the Country , he said will present the transcripts, the public still waiting.

Certificates was disclosed, no verification was made by any University. The onus is on Ifraan Ali to prove his Qualifications , he claimed achieved taking in to consideration there are grey areas regarding attendances of the College or University.

He is running for Public Office , he said will present the transcripts, the public still waiting.

That is how it works in a fish market, not in an academic arena. Being cognizant of your limitations in academia I will explain. It is up to the accusers to provide evidence of wrong doing. The accused is under no obligation to jump with urgency and ask how high every time whenever facing slander.

It's an age old tradition to make a nickname for candidates . The PNC seems to have been spared this indignity of the worse names,  or am I incorrect?

PNC

Burnham > Bannum, kakabah

Hoyte  > Desmond Persaud

Granger > Soldier Bai

PPP

C Jagan > ???

J Jagan > White Boujie,  Witch

Jagdeo > Fagdeo

Ramoutar >Rumoutar

Burnham=Fat Boi

Certificates was disclosed, no verification was made by any University. The onus is on Ifraan Ali to prove his Qualifications , he claimed achieved taking in to consideration there are grey areas regarding attendances of the College or University.

He is running for Public Office , he said will present the transcripts, the public still waiting.

That is how it works in a fish market, not in an academic arena.

Being cognizant of your limitations in academia I will explain.

It is up to the accusers to provide evidence of wrong doing. The accused is under no obligation to jump with urgency and ask how high every time whenever facing slander.

Bullshit !!! DUNCE GOAT !!!!  your limitations are shown with your explanation.Did you really make it in higher Education ??

Let's repeat ...the public have every right to request any person who runs for President of a Country to present the their Qualifications, claimed to have.

Plain and simple, only the sheeple and subservient will buy your nonsense.

That is how it works in a fish market, not in an academic arena. Being cognizant of your limitations in academia I will explain. It is up to the accusers to provide evidence of wrong doing. The accused is under no obligation to jump with urgency and ask how high every time whenever facing slander.

You sound like you sold dem certificates to Irfaan.....

All ayo skont need to get off the man size / looks . I am sure some ayo is a FAT FAT couch potato. 

Naw.....only Sheldon-Man is a potato head.

De man should look presidential and slim like Granger...

Like since you find dah bucktah, you can only imagine de head wah bin in dah buctah? You are going to go nuts one day.