Originally Posted by ksazma:
Originally Posted by Mars:

You're the one that went back to the opening remark which followed some other remark.

Point to where my first comment on this topic hop-skipped other remarks?

This is what I was referring to- "Nothing to do with your opening distasteful remark which followed her very distasteful one." . I naturally answered you when you said that. 

Dude, do you realize that you're argument is nonsensical? 

Do yourself a favor an look into the mirror sometimes. My comment there was a direct response to your most recent comment. I guess it is unreasonable to expect sanity from intellectuals.

And my remark there was in answer to your off the subject ramblings about Jesus and having lust and committing adultery in your heart. 

All I'm doing is answering your nonsense which does not make any sense in the first place. If the woman is fat and I describe her as such, there's nothing wrong with that. 

You're such a coward anyway, you had to go in a roundabout way through Chief to make me look bad because I exposed you as a dunce the other day. If you have something to say about me, say it to my face like a man. Not like a spineless weasel through someone else. 

And my remark there was in answer to your off the subject ramblings about Jesus and having lust and committing adultery in your heart. 

All I'm doing is answering your nonsense which does not make any sense in the first place. If the woman is fat and I describe her as such, there's nothing wrong with that. 

You're such a coward anyway, you had to go in a roundabout way through Chief to make me look bad because I exposed you as a dunce the other day. If you have something to say about me, say it to my face like a man. Not like a spineless weasel through someone else. 

You are a real cranky old man. Try to calm your nerves a bit. Don't fool yourself that I am a coward. I have picked fights with people twice as big as me and won sometimes and lost other times. But the losses will never discourage me from picking another fight on something I really believe in. Coward I am not. Cranky you certainly are.

And after all these posts, you still show no inclination to which of your comments I quoted Jesus. Intellectuals....... smh

All I'm doing is answering your nonsense which does not make any sense in the first place.

?????????

nonsense which does not make any sense..............in the first place

It does make a lot of sense when you think about it. 

I write fast because many times I'm on this computer multitasking and I have no time reread what I write. When someone makes this as an argument, it is enough to leave anyone confused - "I guess that it is normal for intellectuals to hop skip over their most recent comment all the way to their very first one to look for relativity in a comment following their most recent comment" 

You are a real cranky old man. Try to calm your nerves a bit. Don't fool yourself that I am a coward. I have picked fights with people twice as big as me and won sometimes and lost other times. But the losses will never discourage me from picking another fight on something I really believe in. Coward I am not. Cranky you certainly are.

And after all these posts, you still show no inclination to which of your comments I quoted Jesus. Intellectuals....... smh

You call me cranky, yet you are making this long winded argument that stems from me calling a woman fat when she is an obviously obese racist creature.

You are a bloody spineless coward. You ran to Chief like a little sissy the same way that you ran to Chameli the other day on the Social Forum seeking solace from your friends. If you have something to say to me, say it to my face. Don't su su with other people about me like the little weasel you are.

You call me cranky, yet you are making this long winded argument that stems from me calling a woman fat when she is an obviously obese racist creature.

You are a bloody spineless coward. You ran to Chief like a little sissy the same way that you ran to Chameli the other day on the Social Forum seeking solace from your friends. If you have something to say to me, say it to my face. Don't su su with other people about me like the little weasel you are.

With all these posts that I have confronted you, you still think that I have a problem confronting you? You are not only cranky. You are also confused. It is after-all a free world and you are certainly entitled to your own dementia.

You obviously have some kind of problem. If you think that you're actually confronting someone by "sousouing" with your friends about that person, then be my guest. Believe whatever you want but to me that's how cowards operate. In reality you're not really confronting me about anything but just writing a whole load of bunkum.

Look how she trying to look fair will all that makeup caked on to her fat face

Fat people are people too, so stop the hating.

Aya lef de Gal....

Is Rohee Daughter....

wha aya expect....

Don't tll me....about Goat Bite...

Aya don't think about Jumbo or Whale...

forget about be blimp size....

De Broad....Broader dan de door..

but she gon squeeze in sideways...

she and prya is only 2 vote

if dem vote fuh PPP

I saw this post from this crimxnal and I could not belive my eyes.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
"All black people are the same u twist it and turn it they are all the same same dutty mentality...That's why they will always be the same in life" -----So said the daughter of Guyana's Minister of Home Affairs.

PNC children now have a licence to beat up Indos schoolgirls. This is what makes my blood boil.

Indos must now fight back !

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Yugi where were you when my buck brother get slapped up by an indo in the government. Where were you when Indo women got raped and murdered by other indos and the PPP controlled police did nothing?

he was in bed with kwame 

You think is Nehru slap up Kwame?

bai when nehru drunk he want to slap everybody