This is not a RALLY.

Presidential candidate,

Mr. David Granger arives

to a thunderous welcome.

The youth presence is dominant. 

It's going to be a momerable rally.

MCe for the night ,

Christopher Jones comes to the podium. 

He gets things started with much energy. 

We are ready!

This is a CELEBRATION!

ROSIGNOL!

We are ready!

and more coming

Georgie
Last edited by Georgie

Georgie Boy....our estimable Shaits is looking fuh abee coolie faces in the crowd......satisfy him before he says AFC lose another 6%, er.....wait they lost 6% already...so okay....they stand to lose another 5% if you don't post piktcha-lika-piktcha of abee coolie....

The Shyster brackle the APNU guys in New York seek a job in Guyana.

They told him he will do better for Guyana in Richmond Hill, not in Georgetown.

He get vex and the rest is history.

Georgie Boy....our estimable Shaits is looking fuh abee coolie faces in the crowd......satisfy him before he says AFC lose another 6%, er.....wait they lost 6% already...so okay....they stand to lose another 5% if you don't post piktcha-lika-piktcha of abee coolie....

Exited Afro voters are not an issue, they vote PNC in 1992, 2011 and will in 2015.  Does not change the outcome.  Losing the 6% contingency is what matters, these are returning "home".  So 2011 PNC 49% + returnees = ???

Baseman ever wonder why the PPP never released the full census data collected?

Irrelevant, the polling results is what matters.

baseman, why don't you pull up your panty and answer the man's question?

ROSIGNOL!

APNUAFC's photo.

Region 5 native ,

Joel Edmonds

introduces another native of

West Bank Berbice,

Abel Seetaram.

"The PPP does not care

about young people.

They are using the young people.

Lisa Punch had to

give her talent oversees"-

Abel.

Over 9,000 persons

here at Rosignol

for this massive  rally.

Energized and

ready for change!

I want them to vote
all of them

Loving this,
change for Guyana

-Khemraj Ramjattan

"We want to make this clear!

We have nothing against the Chinese. 

But not everything must be given

to the corrupted companies"

"We have the policies and

programs that will do better

than any thing we have now"

-Khemraj

"We have the most important part

of the coalition here tonight-

you the young people.

And together we will take out the PPP"

-Khemraj

Georgie

ROSIGNOL!

9,000 +

APNUAFC's photo.

Mrs. Seeta Nagamootoo

comes to the podium

to introduce her  husband. 

The crowd loves her.

"I can sense the change. 

I can feel the unity"

- Mrs. Nagamootoo.

APNUAFC's photo.

"This is the largest gathering

of any kind in West Berbice"

-Moses

"I have never felt

this love in West Berbice"

-Moses

"It is not an ethnic division now.

It's now a situation

where the PPP cannot stand anyone

who says we are not for you any more"

-Moses

"We pledge to you

an across the board

increase of wages and salary"

-Moses

"We will bring an investigation

into how the Skeldon factory contract

was awarded"

-Moses

"We will be different from the PPP.

So we will hold ourselves

to a higher standard than the PPP"

- Moses

"It's time you take your monies home

to take care of your families. 

That's why we will add more food items

to the list of VAT exemption"

-Moses

"All African ancestral lands

will go back to you!

-Moses

Georgie

The 2,000 Afro crowd was converted to 9,000 by Jalili.

Jalili is blowing smoke.

No Yuji....

Is a Crowd like what

Roger Luncheon had in Georgetown....

9 People

https://youtu.be/Ml-zpADErss

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/an...-ppp-meeting-tonight

https://youtu.be/K-ybCr06iv4

You got 3 PPP Meeting

Which one you want

us to use to compare Crowds

Now we want

Yuji, Rev & Kwame

tell us since when

Rosignal Got more people

Than Georgetown

APNUAFC's photo.

"This is the largest gathering

of any kind in West Berbice"

-Moses

"I have never felt

this love in West Berbice"

-Moses

APNUAFC's photo.

Georgie

Ha Ha !

PNC turns a 2,000 Afro crowd to 7,000. This is worse than Hoyte and Burnham rigging.

Who are you guys trying to fool ?

APNUAFC's photo.

It's now a situation

-Moses

Yuji & Rev

I can give you'll a Ride on the Bus

But not your other half - Kwame

Georgie
Originally Posted by Georgie:

Ha Ha !

PNC turns a 2,000 Afro crowd to 7,000. This is worse than Hoyte and Burnham rigging.

APNUAFC's photo.

It's now a situation

-Moses

Yuji & Rev

kwame will ride yuji and rev 

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Ha Ha !

APNUAFC's photo.

It's now a situation

-Moses

Yuji & Rev

kwame will ride yuji and rev 

Yuji & Rev.....

so Kwame gon Buss you'll up and Ride aya good.

Georgie
Last edited by Georgie

Just got off the Phone from relatives in New Amsterdam.

The estimated crowd is 2,000 with 95 Percent Afros.

Jalili is blowing smoke.

Moses Cork Duck.

I don't want to blow your bubble, but if you look from the east bank across the river to Rosignol it is quite some distance. I somehow doubt that your relatives could have estimate the size of a crowd from that kind of distance. Not even with a pair of binoculars. I also have to point out that from that distance every dark skinned person would be mistaken for an afro Guyanese.

Last edited by Mr.T