‘Hello Mr. Minister!’ This will be the title of a new weekly radio programme to be hosted by Minister of Home Affairs, Clement Rohee.

“The programme will serve as a forum for discussing topical issues pertaining to the police, prisons, immigration, fire, General Register’s Office, etc., and will also allow the minister to share information on various aspects of the work of the ministry with members of the public,” said an

Clement Rohee

ad in yesterday’s Sunday Chronicle. The first programme will be on Wednesday and will run from 9pm to 10pm on the Voice of Guyana.

The ad said that persons can “give the minister a call on a matter of concern to you or share ideas on how we may better serve you.”

Another minister who hosts a regular programme is Minister of Health, Dr. Bheri Ramsaran who hosts a television programme on the state-run, NCN.

This will be a GREAT Democracy at work. Every Minister should have such a program on a weekly basis. Also, the Commish of Police, Head of GRS and others. CONGRATS Pres Ramotar for putting FIRE up their asses. Let them work tirelessly for our People's PROGRESS!!!
Originally posted by albert:
‘Hello Mr. Minister!’ This will be the title of a new weekly radio programme to be hosted by Minister of Home Affairs, Clement Rohee.

“The programme will serve as a forum for discussing topical issues pertaining to the police, prisons, immigration, fire, General Register’s Office, etc., and will also allow the minister to share information on various aspects of the work of the ministry with members of the public,” said an

Clement Rohee

ad in yesterday’s Sunday Chronicle. The first programme will be on Wednesday and will run from 9pm to 10pm on the Voice of Guyana.

The ad said that persons can “give the minister a call on a matter of concern to you or share ideas on how we may better serve you.”

Another minister who hosts a regular programme is Minister of Health, Dr. Bheri Ramsaran who hosts a television programme on the state-run, NCN.

It is never good call ppl IDIOTS.

But those two fools should get their ministries to work efficiently rather than go on airwaves.

Fools they were in 1953 when the Governor throw dem asses out. Unfortunately we have no authority in the land to depose of these Emporers.

Bheri promote PPP propaganda on his TV programme. He ain gonna change to discuss the real issue of health. Ppl should ask him about all Indians he introducing in the health care system.
Its a great opportunity for the citizens to interact with their leaders..
rohee will use this program to recuit more drug mules.the man is the biggest fool guyana have,when you can have bodys store for years and paying for storages with the tax payers money you have to be a ass
When yuh gun stand in front of Rohee and say that???? When HELL freeze over. WATAK. BAX, SLAP, PATKAY. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by warrior:
rohee will use this program to recuit more drug mules.the man is the biggest fool guyana have,when you can have bodys store for years and paying for storages with the tax payers money you have to be a ass
Originally posted by Nehru:
When yuh gun stand in front of Rohee and say that???? When HELL freeze over. WATAK. BAX, SLAP, PATKAY. partybanana partybanana
when you come back from hell and you find it freeze over call me,and i will go and tell rohee
HEHEHE NEVER. Yuh shitting in yuh Pants just thinking about it. partybanana partybanana
when you come back from hell and you find it freeze over call me,and i will go and tell rohee
HEHEHE NEVER. Yuh shitting in yuh Pants just thinking about it. partybanana partybanana
shiting in my pants thinking about you in hell,na you right at home