The Guyana Police Force has issued wanted bulletins for six men in connection with the shooting death of Eon Williams and the attempted murder of his girlfriend 20-year-old Melita Antigua on September 28.

The News Room had reported that Williams was driving his car with Antigua –a teacher— in the passenger seat at about 20:15 hrs on September 28 when gunmen in another car opened fire on them.

Williams was shot multiple times as he exited the car and succumbed to his injuries while his girlfriend received gunshot wounds to her leg and back and was admitted to the Linden Hospital in a stable condition.

The Police in a statement said 21-year-old Martin Fraser, 23-year-old Renard Caesar, 25-year-old Richard Caesar, 32-year-old Randy Billy called “Mact”, 31- year- old Sherwin Benjamin and 28-year-old Denzil Grant called “Mob” or “Plum Ears” are wanted for questioning in relation to the incident which occurred at Lover’s Lane, South Amelia’s Ward, Mackenzie, Linden.

The men are all of South Amelia’s Ward, Linden, Region Ten.

Anyone with information that may lead to the arrest of the men is asked to contact the police on telephone numbers 444-3406, 444-3297, 444-3429, 444-3512, 225-3650, 226-1928, 911 or the nearest police station.

“All information will be treated with the strictest confidence,” the Police said.

• mceclip0

look how you happy

smh

Not so fast!!

??

are you actually trying to be witty?

banna, the effort not worth it

you too dunce

Witty !!

Effort !!

Dunce !! 

Heh heh ... 

I can see you was abused as a kid... you need counselling... now disappear 

look how you happy

smh

..this stupid, inbred idiot was actually bragging last week about  criminal mastermind hunting down people. Might be why he is so gleeful.

Poor you!! do you know who’s your daddy? 

look how you happy

smh

..this stupid, inbred idiot was actually bragging last week about  criminal mastermind hunting down people. Might be why he is so gleeful.

lol...ole people duz seh show me yuh company and I tell you who you are.  Ah shure we gon read about you one day in SN.

look how you happy

smh

lol...ole people duz seh show me yuh company and I tell you who you are. Yuh gon soon find out who yuh daddy is in prison bai. Ah shure we gon read about you one day in SN.

prison DEFINITELY in his future if my information is correct

Linden gang killings spill over to Georgetown – police issue wanted bulletins for several

From all accounts it appears as if the Linden gang wars and killings are spilling over into the city of Georgetown.

Sherwin Benjamin

Denzil Grant

Randy Billy

Commander of ‘A’ Division, Assistant Commissioner, Marlon Chapman, yesterday disclosed that the recent attempted execution of a man at East La Penitence Public Road, is suspected to be an extension of the gang feud happening presently in Linden.
Sources have indicated that the man had moved to Georgetown to seek refuge, but apparently has been followed by his assailants.
It is said that the gun-toting man in last Saturday’s incident hails from Linden, while his two accomplices and car driver, are from Georgetown.
The target was said to be shopping at the East La Penitence roadside when a group of men turned up in a black Toyota Premio car and attempted to kill him.
They had pursued the man, firing wild shots in the air as he sprinted away to evade the bullets.

Martin Fraser

Renard Caesar

Richard Caesar

The intended victim reportedly returned fire and shot a John Lewis, 22, of East Ruimveldt on the left hand and abdomen, resulting in him being hospitalised under police guard at the Georgetown Hospital.
The injured man was abandoned at the scene by his colleagues who escaped into the Albouystown area.
Yesterday, the police issued a wanted bulletin for several men said to be connected to the murder and attempted murder committed on Ian Williams and Melita Antigua respectively on September 28, 2019 at Lover’s Lane, South Amelia’s Ward, Mackenzie, Linden.

Alfie Garraway.

Wanted by the police are Martin Fraser, Renard Caesar, Richard Caesar, Randy Billy, Sherwin Benjamin and Denzil Grant who are all wanted by the police for questioning in relation to the incident.
Police said that anyone with information that may lead to the arrest of the men, are asked to contact the police on telephone numbers 444-3406, 444-3297, 444-3429, 444-3512, 225-3650, 226-1928, 911 or the nearest police station.
Wanted by police also is Alfie Norman Garraway for questioning in relation to possession of firearm and ammunition at Norton Street Lodge on October 5, 2019.

ANOTHER FINEMAN GANG IN THE MAKING IN TIME TO SCARE THE OPPOSITION VOTERS .