If Prashad was in Guyana then a Prashad armed with 3 sharp knives, a hammer and a sharp cutlass would be at Timehri Airport to welcome RK home.

Is wha de rass. ....Banna, didn't u in the earlier start of this thread declared Raja as a hero who save his people ( like Moses)  from genocide? So what up with this knife, hammer and cutlass biznis.

If Prashad was in Guyana then a Prashad armed with 3 sharp knives, a hammer and a sharp cutlass would be at Timehri Airport to welcome RK home.

Is wha de rass. ....Banna, didn't u in the earlier start of this thread declared Raja as a hero who save his people ( like Moses)  from genocide? So what up with this knife, hammer and cutlass biznis.

I have a feeling that the man might need some protection.  So Prashad would have ensured that whoever tries to attack him will at lease get a bust head from a hammer thrown at their head.

Amral posted:

The bai will stay low for the time. 

He may be going straight to a lockup in Guyana. There are no statutes of limitations on murder.

Doubt it.  The Guyana govt needed to let the US authorities know if he is wanted in Guyana for trial before extradition.  That would have followed a different process with hearings.  Khan could have objected on the basis of fair trial in Guyana and possible risk to life and limb.  Then the US would not be able to just extradite him.   They likely would have sought a 3rd country solution!

banna, stop braying idiotically about sh!t you don't even minimally understand

Again with advancing the big brained theory and offering nothing in response...such vacuousness means that big brain can be a natural flotation device

Amral posted:

The bai will stay low for the time. 

He may be going straight to a lockup in Guyana. There are no statutes of limitations on murder.

Doubt it.  The Guyana govt needed to let the US authorities know if he is wanted in Guyana for trial before extradition.  That would have followed a different process with hearings.  Khan could have objected on the basis of fair trial in Guyana and possible risk to life and limb.  Then the US would not be able to just extradite him.   They likely would have sought a 3rd country solution!

banna, stop braying idiotically about sh!t you don't even minimally understand

Again with advancing the big brained theory and offering nothing in response...such vacuousness means that big brain can be a natural flotation device

baseman no longer complaining

he got better sense

whither you?

I wonder if Roger going to sing like a canary, or squeal like a pig. I also wonder if Irfaan is taking no chances. Even Jagdeo hasn't spoken up about any of his friends who get locked up in the US. 

Dude, all you need is a potato peeler and you would feel right at home, so keffer would say.

Roger Khan detained at CID on murder allegations

Shaheed Roger Khan is being detained by police in Guyana on murder allegations.

This is according to his lawyer, Glen Hanoman who spoke to reporters moments ago outside the Criminal Investigations Department (CID).

Hanoman, who was at CID awaiting Khan’s arrival from the airport, was allowed to meet with his client some 20 minutes after he arrived at Police Headquarters.

The allegations were put to Khan in the absence of his lawyers, according to Hanoman.

Khan is expected to be kept in custody pending investigations.

According to the lawyer, Khan is happy to be back in Guyana.

Khan arrived in Guyana just before midnight Friday at the CJIA, from the USA where he spent some eight years in jail on a drug trafficking charge.

Thank you Bhai

You going away and leave the woman or you going to meet another one?

Razi niece got murdered in Schenectady

Really?  Django has a niece living in Schenectady.  Om Shanti Om.

Thank you Bhai

I know a guy from Schenectady who migrated to Minnesota. He said the place is like a ghetto. Houses were selling for $500.00 one time.

How will this will play out with pending elections? I believe Granger was waiting on his arrival to interrogate him. Should the PPP be worried? 

You couldn’t sleep last night... 

Can you add something to what I am asking or you just to be an ass?

I simple asked a question but since you wanna be a ass hole I gon get nasty with you, but it’s too early to rip your punnanie ... I gon come back later to you. 

I am the one asking the question. You should respond to it and stop asking me personal questions. It's none of your business if I am up early or not. I am not a discussion topic. 

Thank you Bhai

You in ...la...la..land , do have a niece there , unfortunately the name isn't "Shanti"

Thank you Bhai

I know a guy from Schenectady who migrated to Minnesota. He said the place is like a ghetto. Houses were selling for $500.00 one time.

Sections of Schenectady, extremely run down , there you will find most Guyanese.

How will this will play out with pending elections? I believe Granger was waiting on his arrival to interrogate him. Should the PPP be worried? 

I simple asked a question but since you wanna be a ass hole I gon get nasty with you, but it’s too early to rip your punnanie ... I gon come back later to you. 

I am the one asking the question. You should respond to it and stop asking me personal questions. It's none of your business if I am up early or not. I am not a discussion topic. 

Why don't you asked Sheik these question... afraid nah. I see you always disappear when he's on the site... he can't broadside your ass over the internet, like what you get in the bedroom. 

The DPP should bring this case to trial post haste. With these murders occurring in 2005 and 2006, there should be sufficient opportunities already to accumulate the evidence against Khan especially since he was incarcerated for most of that time lending comfort to others feeling safe enough to say what they know about Khan's alleged involvement in these murders.

Most cases remain cold due to the inability to identify a perpetrator. Given that Khan was regarded as the mastermind for more than a decade, this should be easy to bring to judgement.

Why don't you asked Sheik these question... afraid nah. I see you always disappear when he's on the site... he can't broadside your ass over the internet, like what you get in the bedroom. 

When de man hears the name Sheik, ee battie can cut a 6" sipke nail.

The police woman who took the photo for the media of RK being processed is now under close arrest. These racist anti koolie Afrosaxons who rule over our people today have no regard for koolie rights.

Keith posted:

When at they going to slap Satyadeow Sawh murder to RK list of crimes? Did the Ministry of Home Affairs forget about that one? 

Bai Keith, why yuh venture on this unholy forum? 😀

Keith posted:

When at they going to slap Satyadeow Sawh murder to RK list of crimes? Did the Ministry of Home Affairs forget about that one? 

Many seem to have forgotten Satyadeow Sawh so I thought I should mention it. I am taking my leave now , wrong forum indeed too many hatred going on and not much civilized conversation. 

Keith
Last edited by Keith
Keith posted:

Many seem to have forgotten Satyadeow Sawh so I thought I should mention it. I am taking my leave now , wrong forum indeed too many hatred going on and not much civilized conversation. 

There is no statute of limitations on murder so hopefully whoever is responsible is finally brought to justice. I have seen cases where subordinates watch their superiors do nothing about an investigation and when they take over they revive the investigation to their satisfaction. Maybe someone will come around who feels strong enough about justice for the Sawh family.

Keith posted:

There is lots of hatred, debauchery and other rotten stuff in the Bible, so you ain't hanging around anywhere better.

Keith posted:

There is lots of hatred, debauchery and other rotten stuff in the Bible, so you ain't hanging around anywhere better.

Yeah, like cain kill Abel.

Keith posted:

Why don't you ask Uncle Willie. He had Mr.Sawh gold credit card on him.

Keith posted:

Why don't you ask Uncle Willie. He had Mr.Sawh gold credit card on him.

Everybody seem to glance over that "little" detail.

Keith posted:

He can't find the God on the other one.

Mr.T posted:

Notice how those PPP lawyers screaming that Roger Khan is innocent. Dem have no shame. Even after Khan spent 10 years in prison the PPP are telling us bare faced lies.

The lawyers are focused on the investigation in Guyana which has no link to the sentence in the US

Keith posted:

They waiting for you to provide them the evidence!

Mr.T posted:

Notice how those PPP lawyers screaming that Roger Khan is innocent. Dem have no shame. Even after Khan spent 10 years in prison the PPP are telling us bare faced lies.

The lawyers are focused on the investigation in Guyana which has no link to the sentence in the US

Correct. Mr T is a dummy.

Mr.T posted:

Correct. Mr T is a dummy.

Is all that drugs. 😀

Keith posted:

Bai, lef bro Keith alone. At least he trying to post some positive vibes.

Keith posted:

Bai, lef bro Keith alone. At least he trying to post some positive vibes.

Bro Keith is a PNC supporter as far I can see. He might deny it like "before the cock crows twice you will deny me thrice".