Roger Khan arrives on Friday night.

Convicted drug trafficker Shaheed “Roger” Khan

Convicted drug lord Shaheed ‘Roger’ Khan will arrive in Guyana on Friday night onboard an American Airlines flight.

According to a release, the Homeland Security’s Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) agents have begun processing Khan for “removal” from a detention center in Miami, Florida.

Accompanied by ICE agents, the 47-year-old Khan is expected to land at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) late on Friday night.

Local enforcement authorities will meet the drug lord when he arrives at the CJIA.

Khan was arrested in neighboring Suriname in 2006 and then flown to Trinidad where US agents took control of him. He was taken to New York and charged.
Khan, who was jailed in October 2009 for up to 15 years, asked the US court earlier this year to release him early, based on new regulations.

Khan was sentenced to a total of 40 years’ imprisonment on three separate charges by US Judge, Dora Irizarry, in 2009 after she accepted the plea bargain agreement he had reached with prosecutors.

However, two of the sentences, 10 years for an illegal firearm possession charge, and 15 years for witness tampering ran concurrently with the other 15-year jail term.
In addition to the jail time, Roger Khan had to undergo supervised release for five years although according to the judge, he is likely to be deported. Khan was also accused of executing competitors in the drug trade.

Khan was considered to be the country’s most powerful drug trafficker.
He was said to have close ties to the then, People’s Progressive Party/Civic, with the late ex-Home Affairs Minister, Ronald Gajraj, acting as a conduit for a “Phantom Squad”.The squad was accused of murdering several criminals, competitors, and others.
Another minister reportedly facilitated the ordering of phone calls interception equipment.
In June 2006, Khan was arrested in Paramaribo with three of his bodyguards in a sting operation.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/create-...m=264469020631542995

How will this will play out with pending elections? I believe Granger was waiting on his arrival to interrogate him. Should the PPP be worried? 

You couldn’t sleep last night... 

How will this will play out with pending elections? I believe Granger was waiting on his arrival to interrogate him. Should the PPP be worried? 

Can you add something to what I am asking or you just to be an ass?

I simple asked a question but since you wanna be a ass hole I gon get nasty with you, but it’s too early to rip your punnanie ... I gon come back later to you. 

What do u want him to add u idiot. Does he know what is going to happen? U make it sound like the man got a crystal ball in front of him .

Ayuh cane cutters focus on irrelevant shyte.  What does he bring to the table at this 11th hour?  He is likely a double-edge sword so why complicate things.  

Granger and his cadres are now focused on election execution and getting the list padded with their illegals.  

PNC tricking everyone. Nandalal questioning how could they have counted so many in the PPP stronghold is exactly what the PNC wants.  They don’t intend to disenfranchise PPP voters, they intend to enfranchise illegals who will vote PNC. 

If the PNC wins, the AFC will be kicked to the curb.  That’s another bunch of stupid cane cutters posing in irrelevance!  Coolies are a pack of fly-mouth people who step in it.   Remember “bring it on” stupidity!

Ronan sounding off pissed. He laughing all the way to the bank.  And he got stupid cane cutter concerts like Django to help cover his tracks!  And Putagees like Cain sniffing and hitching a ride!

Why do you want to know coolie hater? if you really want to know why don't you ask Harmon or Granger to book your passage and observe for yourself? Both of them like coolie haters and can greet you with green, black and yellow malas at the airport with the GDF and police band welcoming you.

Amral posted:

The bai will stay low for the time. 

He may be going straight to a lockup in Guyana. There are no statutes of limitations on murder.

Doubt it.  The Guyana govt needed to let the US authorities know if he is wanted in Guyana for trial before extradition.  That would have followed a different process with hearings.  Khan could have objected on the basis of fair trial in Guyana and possible risk to life and limb.  Then the US would not be able to just extradite him.   They likely would have sought a 3rd country solution!

Amral posted:

He may be going straight to a lockup in Guyana. There are no statutes of limitations on murder.

Doubt it.  The Guyana govt needed to let the US authorities know if he is wanted in Guyana for trial before extradition.  That would have followed a different process with hearings.  Khan could have objected on the basis of fair trial in Guyana and possible risk to life and limb.  Then the US would not be able to just extradite him.   They likely would have sought a 3rd country solution!

banna, stop braying idiotically about sh!t you don't even minimally understand

Amral posted:

banna, stop braying about sh!t you don't even minimally understand

So tell us “smartdonkey!”

Amral posted:

Yeah....let him know you are the expert when it comes to 'sh!t'...

sachin_05 posted:
Amral posted:

Yeah....let him know you are the expert when it comes to 'sh!t'...

Shakeabatty skills!

Amral posted:

it's better to let you stand in the street with no bucta awhile

as people with real knowledge smirk and point

no towel for you

Amral posted:

no towel for you

Well, shakeabatty response as usual!

Amral posted:

The wicked PNC doesn't care about law and order so they should not be expected to abide by any extradition laws. 

Amral posted:

no towel for you

i own the trademark on that word . . . please desist from use without permission

kinda getting tired helping you people with no wit and small vocabulary fuh free

In all fairness Redux, if u know how the process works tell us. Base mentioned a third country option. Never heard of it. Whats your take.

ask Baseman . . . his nonsense is obvious

by now, he knows exactly what i am talking about

let's leave it at that

that's as "fair" as i'm going to get right now

waiting for more people to climb on to that limb

Ayuh cane cutters focus on irrelevant shyte.  What does he bring to the table at this 11th hour?  He is likely a double-edge sword so why complicate things.  

Granger and his cadres are now focused on election execution and getting the list padded with their illegals.  

PNC tricking everyone. Nandalal questioning how could they have counted so many in the PPP stronghold is exactly what the PNC wants.  They don’t intend to disenfranchise PPP voters, they intend to enfranchise illegals who will vote PNC. 

If the PNC wins, the AFC will be kicked to the curb.  That’s another bunch of stupid cane cutters posing in irrelevance!  Coolies are a pack of fly-mouth people who step in it.   Remember “bring it on” stupidity!

Ronan sounding off pissed. He laughing all the way to the bank.  And he got stupid cane cutter concerts like Django to help cover his tracks!  And Putagees like Cain sniffing and hitching a ride!

So which side you deh on now, the, and I quote you "stupid fly mouth coolie canecutters who focus on irrevelant shyte" or "the other side that laughs their way to the bank"?

I would hazard a guess you just love sitting pon de fence having it juck your bung hole as you swivel and snivel.

So which side you deh on now, the, and I quote you "stupid fly mouth coolie canecutters who focus on irrevelant shyte" or "the other side that laughs their way to the bank"?

I would hazard a guess you just love sitting pon de fence having it juck your bung hole as you swivel and snivel.

You too dumb to figure.  That why you, like Django, are one track.  You have a problem parsing right from wrong.  So you are latched to your shit carriage where ever it takes you!

As I said over and over, you pretend to want fairness, but you are an anti Indian racist.  Dumb ass!!

Mr.T posted:

How come the PPP is not organizing a welcome home party? They good in organizing protests and election rallies in Guyana. I reckon free coke and poke should bring out the crowd.

BECAUSE THE PP ARE HUMANS. YOU WILL NEVER BE PART OF THE PPP!!!

Mr.T posted:

How come the PPP is not organizing a welcome home party? They good in organizing protests and election rallies in Guyana. I reckon free coke and poke should bring out the crowd.

Congress Place is holding a big Fete , Roger is for Sale.

You too dumb to figure.  That why you, like Django, are one track.  You have a problem parsing right from wrong.  So you are latched to your shit carriage where ever it takes you!

As I said over and over, you pretend to want fairness, but you are an anti Indian racist.  Dumb ass!!

I never associate being a cane cutter as being ignorant indians, there are also other races and they are hard workers, they work for their living, you on the other hand do so quite often. So tell me oh wise ass, who is more anti indian here. Look yeh, go swivel and snivel some more, it suits ya.

Amral posted:

no towel for you

i own the trademark on that word . . . please desist from use without permission

kinda getting tired helping you people with no wit and small vocabulary fuh free

LOL....

I. Used that on one of my relative...he got puzzled...wasn’t sure what it was.

But, y’all stay away from “KNUCKLEHEAD”...I got dibs on that one.

Hey...hey...hey...funny t@rass..s

ANYTHING WILL LOOK FUNNY FOR A dummy. DMMIES ARE NOT CAPABLE OF COMPREHENDING!!!

Yeh we all noticed, especially on Reza's thread where you asked, what is a blight?

There is a book "typing for dummies" you should get it.

ANYTHING WILL LOOK FUNNY FOR A dummy. DMMIES ARE NOT CAPABLE OF COMPREHENDING!!!

Yeh we all noticed, especially on Reza's thread where you asked, what is a blight?

There is a book "typing for dummies" you should get it.

hehehe dIS dummy PRAPA LIKE GOOGLE iI have to give this DUMMY credit for being able to use google

Amral posted:

no towel for you

I simple asked a question but since you wanna be a ass hole I gon get nasty with you, but it’s too early to rip your punnanie ... I gon come back later to you.

Gyam lats ah fire an' mek dee Princess happy, happy, happy.

“Mr. Roger Khan is scheduled to be subject to removal from the United States jurisdiction tomorrow, (Friday, September 20, 2019, at 7:15 pm, with port of departure being the Miami International Airport, Florida, and port of destination as the Cheddi Jagan International Airport, Guyana. His scheduled arrival is at 11:41 pm.”

“Mr. Khan will be traveling outbound on American Airline flight No. 1513, and is expected to be escorted by ICE agents.
“On arrival in Guyana, Mr. Khan would be released into the custody of Guyanese authorities or the local police.”

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...AY-n97jwjheK9nEPMSew

hEY pRINCE, WHAT IS THE EASIEST AND CHEAPEST WAY TO GO TO sCHENECTADY?

Bus from NYC to Schenectady = $20 one way per person. 2.5 hours travelling/AC/WiFi/Shithouse, all-inclusive. "A" train to the bus from Berbice stelling aka RH Coolie hotspot. 30 minutes.