If aya gon tek one PPP member

I am Available

and Don't worry

I Drop Kwame Long Time..

Labumba & Hamilton

Check in de Hospital too....

And Mo....I just got back meh memory

Bharat did say..... Ramjattan carrying

the PPP inside news to foreign Diplomats...

Please... I am not a funny-fella

Jalil shut your Poke.

We will not put dem in jail.

Did the PPP jail any PNC AFTER 1992?

Chief where did I say

me or even you

will put people in Jail.

All I saying is

Roger singing like

a Kiss-ka-dee right now.

Yuh know he Lucky

If Photo was around

he would have been in a Cage already

I totally agree. Cheddi Jagan was a great man but his failure to penalize and punish those that were corrupt prior to him taking office only promoted that same corruption in those he left after he passed - and to an all time worse degree. The coalition must go after and make an example out of those that have been corrupt.

wARRIOR,

tIME TO HEAL, TIME TO MOVE ON.

Let's see where the chips fall but now is the time to speak about nation building with the help of the PPP as well.

heal that bull the money the government will take away from these people will go a far way to help build back guyana,let me give an example with the confiscated  money buy out the berbice bridge and drop the fare