Looks like another successful AFC fund raising campaign. Varshnie should get her backside back to England and pursue a career rather than seeking attention in Guyana. 

I agree with the second part of your post. Why does this girl still choose to remain in guyana is beyond me. She should go back to England. From all appearances, she seems not to fare well in the republic.

Back in the days of the PNC nothing like this ever happened. People were so busy working to build the great nation, Guyana, that they had no time to commit crimes.  Thanks to the Americans. They have allowed a dictator to run the country since '92 and nothing has gone right since then. Even our former first lady has become a victim of crime.

Dat homan has been struck by more lightening than anyone else in the world. Fuss to marry that maggot BJ then remain in guyana begging people fuh money fuh she cause is rediculous . Ah wonda if she really is educated as people say she is cause she is wan stupidee homan . Some years ago a few peeps ask meh fuh meet with she fuh some fundraising and ah tell dem meh gon give dem wan dime fuh give she . Dat homan really stupidee .

No disrespect to the Jagans here.  But you people here should ask yourselves this question.  If the Jagans had adopted Harripaul's strategy of having trained People's militia units stationed in every village in Guyana and they are armed with at least three AK-47 rifles per unit. Would Jagdeo have had to resort to criminal vigilantes to protect these villages and go after the criminals. Ask your selves this question.

Wally
Originally Posted by Wally:

No disrespect to the Jagans here.  But you people here should ask yourselves this question.  If the Jagans had adopted Harripaul's strategy of having trained People's militia units stationed in every village in Guyana and they are armed with at least three AK-47 rifles per unit. Would Jagdeo have had to resort to criminal vigilantes to protect these villages and go after the criminals. Ask your selves this question.

Yes, the criminals wait until the militia are asleep and take their guns then shoot them with their own guns. It is common practice for licensed gun holders to be robbed of their cash and firearm. The firearms are then used to commit more robberies.  

Originally Posted by kidmost:

Ah wonda if she really is educated as people say she is cause she is wan stupidee homan .

Kid:

Do you have a wife, a mother, a sister or a daughter ?

Why piss on Varshnee ?

YOU SOUND LIKE RUSH LIMBAUGH--THAT BLOKE HATES WOMEN!

Shame on you for berating a thoughtful young lady who did excellent work for children in Guyana with her Kids First Fund.

IT WAS UNFORTUNATE THAT SHE HAD TO BE HOOKED UP WITH THAT "FAGAT" BARATH JAGDEO.

Dont piss on the woman Kiddo--shame on you.

Yes, the criminals wait until the militia are asleep and take their guns then shoot them with their own guns. It is common practice for licensed gun holders to be robbed of their cash and firearm. The firearms are then used to commit more robberies.  

Or the criminals just bribe the militia for their weapons then use those weapons to do more crimes.  Wally and Harripaul will then say "Sorry we made a mistake we did not think about that".  Sorry don't make dead people come back alive. 

Right now there are no jobs in England.  Regardless of which party she represents we cannot have a former first lady of our country packing bags at Walmart for customers.  I will never stand for that.  She should be given a pension or an official job in the Guyana embassy in England. It does not have to be a job with a large salary just something to keep her until she gets established again.

Wally
Last edited by Wally

Right now there are no jobs in England.  Regardless of which party she represents we cannot have a former first lady of our country packing bags at Walmart for customers.  I will never stand for that.  She should be given a pension or an official job in the Guyana embassy in England. It does not have to be a job with a large salary just something to keep her until she gets established again.

what or who was Varshie before she married Bharat?!

And there in lies the error of your analysis. She was never a "first lady", she was never legally married to Jagdeo.