Yeah i think we need to bring Jalil back we miss his insightful analysis and best in class commentary.

I also love his KSI jokes if I may say so myself.

Of course wan antiman like you would find jalil to be a found of wisdom and wit.

Well of course the man does have wisdom and wit unlike the shit staining you does be delivering here daily.........

Show me one thing you have ever said here that is of significance that is worthwhile reviewing? Come on shitty, this is your opportunity to step up.

Yeah i think we need to bring Jalil back we miss his insightful analysis and best in class commentary.

Of course wan antiman like you would find jalil to be a found of wisdom and wit.

HEHEHE  Actually, their posts are similar.

Jalil's time is well occupied. He's fine tuning his plans for Guyana's rice industry....as in how can Uncle Jalil tief de rice profits

Except Churchill, the rest of them dont care Rat's Ass about Guyanese, Free and Fair Election and things like dat. You are right they making plenty noise hoping to get a chance to make Nuff Nuff money.

Moses is surrounded by a bunch of ole friggin coolie tiefman dem that Jagdeo didn't share any loot with. Dem used fuh tief under Jagan but Jagdeo sent them packing.

Now dem wanna ride Moses shut tail back into the Treasury. And even GNIers here who ah write all day about corruption only planning how fuh tief under PM Moses. This means you Horse-Wee-Wee, Jalil/Georgie, and Dholl Bell Kishan

Moses is surrounded by a bunch of ole friggin coolie tiefman dem that Jagdeo didn't share any loot with. Dem used fuh tief under Jagan but Jagdeo sent them packing.

Now dem wanna ride Moses shut tail back into the Treasury. And even GNIers here who ah write all day about corruption only planning how fuh tief under PM Moses. This means you Horse-Wee-Wee, Jalil/Georgie, and Dholl Bell Kishan

Year after year I have been calling them out. One of them wnt to Guyana and demanded to see Ramotar. He is an American suh he gat all right to demand to se the President.

Guyana rice industry been done get share out here on GNI if the Coalition wins

Granger is not a stupid man. At the Toronto Breakfast I did see things that I reflected on. 

I hope we doan have all that shit again. That just going to screw up the Coalition government.

Granger will be completely involved in the running of the government. Unlike Cheddie, who left matters to the square pegs in round holes.