The Yankee Pigs are at it again. They fck the great Dr Cheddi Beret Jagan and it seems they are at it again. The socalled Leaders are quiet while a Gadaha /Pig is ruling illegally, disrespecting the Courts, Rule Of Law and the Constitution. Is America NOW condoning Dictatorship and Scums?????!!!

I heard this rumor for as long as I can remember that Liberty Avenue will be renamed after Jagan. The famous Square at 103rd/Liberty Ave was supposed to have a monument of Jagan. That's where he held a meeting before winning the 1992 election. Pt Ramlall was with him as one of the PPP stalwarts. Anytime a pandit associated himself in politics, he is bound to be a crook. Pt Ramlall and the ACG did lots of disservice to Richmond Hill. 

Base, dis might be news to you but Amer Ambass advise the American President

Listen banna, PPP messed up the relationship with the US.....again!  Even Jagdeo recently admitted this!

Bhai, American Ambassadors has independence to a certain level. Obama was too bust saving the Country.

So the US ambassador conducted US foreign policy without the knowledge and support of the President?

Bai guh relax and eat yuh Pepper Pot!!

To a certain level , YES!! Maybe that is why he was removed shortly after!! He was an incompetent Pig!!

Bai, anytime a US ambassador does the dirty work, they are rotated out!  Have you not noticed the new ambassador being muted on all the delaying games!  Have you noticed how quickly she disavowed the pro-PPP statement of Ellis?  Have you heard anything on the pro-PNC statement?

The US Govt is doing in Guyana exactly what the Russians are doing here!  Playing with public opinion!

And Trump will vanquished the opposition!

I agree and said clearly that the Yankee Pigs are at it again!!!!! Guyanese are more taken up with their SLAVISH ways and attitudes than their teal interests!! That is why the PNC going to fck them good and Prapa. No amount of oil money is enough for those Bastard to steal and waste!!!

PNC will treat people nice nice...suh ress yuself and look after dem drunks in RH