Originally Posted by Stinger:
Originally Posted by JoKer:

what is dis date auction? hoes on sale???

I wonder what dese hoes do? and for how much? i man got a budget

um meh hear $75 dollas fuh wan kiss, and $450 fuh de nite at Aqua Lodge

4 hunnred fifte merican dalla? yuh rass mad or whah. i'm not made of fareign exchange. I doan run a cambio

um hello, dese here are high society hookers err dates  

$350 tek hum or leave hum

I'll give you $250 and you throw in some free condoms. final offer!

deal! i'll even tro in wan extra chicken in de ruff

now you're talkin my language ....reasonably proced ho, free rubbers, and free chicken

um hello, dese here are high society hookers err dates  

$350 tek hum or leave hum

I'll give you $250 and you throw in some free condoms. final offer!

deal! i'll even tro in wan extra chicken in de ruff

now you're talkin my language ....reasonably proced ho, free rubbers, and free chicken

yuh jus like yuh kneegro fren

I sent it to Arun and Lester.

Txt me your email and will do the same

Vishnu Mahadeo 347 323 6019

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Fried Chicken from the Halal Restaurant in front of the Masjid

Food also from Sybil's and Bronx Grill.

Punjabi sweets

I wouldn't miss it for the world. You want me to help you pass the word around? Come in @ crossroad and leave some flyers.

Vish M