Guest??? Are you Nuts. I already pain over $60000 into the Soc Ser Fund. Hundreds of thiousands in Taxes and Fees and I am a BLOODY GUEST??? SSSSSSHHHHH>
Originally posted by Wally:
You can smell the curry from miles away. Always remember guys we are quests in these people country. They can kick us out of their country on a whim. Like how they kick out big mouth Gaddafi out of his own country.
And you like to live like an APE!!!!
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Originally posted by Nehru:
JACKASS, RH never looked this good since the creation of the US. DUNCE!!! Grow a bloody brain.
u coolies turned that place into a cesspit.

yea it look good cause u coolies acoustom to living like crabs in a barrel - stinking up the place.
Nehru, sorry to burst your dream ball. But in the majority people eyes you will always be a guest in their country no matter how rich you are or how much taxes you pay.

You are not a real Yankee nor are you a Good old boy from the South. You will always be like Rudy when he ran for the Republican party presidential nomination "An ethnic guest".

Just ask Mr. Mohammed Al Fayed. He will explain it to you in detail.
Wally
JACKASS, RH never looked this good since the creation of the US. DUNCE!!! Grow a bloody brain.

yea it look good cause u coolies acoustom to living like crabs in a barrel - stinking up the place.

gwan suh u dutty coolie
Bhai, Dat is your opinion and I respect it but I AM an AMERICAN and they would have to take me out in a Body Bag and it aint gonna be fun.
Nehru, sorry to burst your dream ball. But in the majority people eyes you will always be a guest in their country no matter how rich you are or how much taxes you pay.

You are not a real Yankee nor are you a Good old boy from the South. You will always be like Rudy when he ran for the Republican party presidential nomination "An ethnic guest".

Bhai, Dat is your opinion and I respect it but I AM an AMERICAN and they would have to take me out in a Body Bag and it aint gonna be fun.

guh back to bangledesh

gwan suh u dutty coolie

You should be banned from this site for your racism and ignorance.
Every race and ethnic group in the world have people amongst them who like to party and have a good time, and there is nothing wrong with this if it does not turn to violence.

RH is a economically vibrant community, it is definitely not a cess pit. It has ills that affect every community in this country.

And about the smell of the food. Indian/caribbean cusine is loved by people from all over the world. Because of the wonderful aroma of the spices and its medicinal value people just love it. Obviously with the exception of you and Wally.

Admin. please ban Inqubus

Guyana Sweet so yupou should be happy dey sending you to GY
Pointblank
[QUOTE]Originally posted by marlon:

You should be banned from this site for your racism and ignorance.

Admin. please ban Inqubus[ /QUOTE]

There are others here who do much worse,they cannot converse,they cannot answer questions when put to them,they spread propaganda and they back criminals.
Those are the ones who should be banned if any banning is being dished out.

ps: They also love to steal others work and post as theirs, that is nasty, real nasty.
Yes, but them people don't come out on the street to brush their teeth while wearing only towel around them like some of these fellows I saw.

Banna, I saw that crap in T.O across from where I lived. These were Tamils about 20 of them shared a house and after they moved, the place was destroyed,the pool was used for storage and probably a toilet. A beautiful home went to waste.
I drove down Liberty Ave an hour ago (coming from O' Lavrador restaurant) and the only places open are the bars (Beni's, New thriving, even Gemini's had a fight outside).

Cross Bay Blvd is like a quiet country lane. And Van Wyck - I've never seen it so empty. The northern bands of Irene's system is now pounding NYC - the eye is still over Maryland.
Originally posted by Kari:
I drove down Liberty Ave an hour ago (coming from O' Lavrador restaurant) and the only places open are the bars (Beni's, New thriving, even Gemini's had a fight outside).

Cross Bay Blvd is like a quiet country lane. And Van Wyck - I've never seen it so empty. The northern bands of Irene's system is now pounding NYC - the eye is still over Maryland.

it just pass me and is heading for Rockville and DC area..thank God we are safe so far

Interesting!

Guyana sweet sweet...but the only way he is going back is in body bag...what a bharwa Big Grin