OK Folks!

Take a good look at that billboard---it says it all---white Americans have awakened.

MUSLIM TERRORIST OSAMA WAS ELIMINATED IN MAY 2011; MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT OBAMA WILL BE DEFEATED IN NOV 2012.

THE BIG QUESTION:

Will Hussein just be defeated in November or will Hussein be defeated in a landslide ?

DEFINITION: Losing by 10+ points is landslide.

We all know Hussein will be defeated----actually 96% of blacks, 99.99% of Muslims, and 80% of Guyanese US citizens will vote for Hussein---these folks are on their knees praying for Hussein to win---but thanks to white blue collar Americans---Hussein will be defeated.

The Rev is now 1000% confident that white capitalist Mitt Romney will be America's next President and black, muslim born Marxist Hussein will be soundly defeated.

What I am curious to know is this:

WILL HUSSEIN LOSE BY A LANDSLIDE ?

WHY DID WHITE AMERICANS TURN ON AMERICA'S FIRST BLACK MUSLIM BORN MARXIST PRESIDENT HUSSEIN OBAMA AND VOTE HIM OUT OF OFFICE ?

Listen folks!

If you kill the entrepreneurial spirirt of America you kill America, and that is exactly what Obama was doing---he was killing the entrepreneurial spirit of America. The white people, especially the white blue collar Americans, saw Obama's wicked motive---he was killing the entrepreneurial spirit of America--and thereby killing America.

GOOD RIDDANCE HUSSEIN!

Originally Posted by Prashad:

Rev Al I hope you go the same way as Obama in the trash can.  You piece of garbage.

Pras:

No need to be bitter my bwoy!

Leave the anger and bitterness to Hussein!

THE ANGRY AND BITTER BLACK MAN WILL BE GONE IN NOVEMBER!

God bless America---and the blue white folks who are bent on taking back their country from the enemy.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Rev Al I hope you go the same way as Obama in the trash can.  You piece of garbage.

Pras:

God bless America---and the blue white folks who are bent on taking back their country from the enemy.

You a vicious nasty racist brown man will have to eat humble pie. This is his country as it is any white or blue folk.

Pras:

Rev,
Welcome back! Seems you only post under Rev Al when the republicans have good news. What happens when the news is not so rosy? Is it then you post under the different aliases like Conscience?

You talk of a bitter black man. How about his white side? Did you forget his mother was white? You only see his black side. I supose you are a strong supporter of Todd Akin too.

You obstructionists will not capture the white house or have a majority in the senate in 2012. 

OBAMA/BIDEN 2012 

==========

You a vicious nasty racist brown man will have to eat humble pie. This is his country as it is any white or blue folk.

Stormy:

White blue collar Americans now know that Hussein is anti-business, anti-capitalist, anti-markets---Hussein is opposed to everything that made America a great country.

Darkies in America---blacks, muslims, Guyanese, etc, etc will vote overwhelmingly for Hussein in November, but thankfully blue collar white will turn on him and rescue America.

==========

Stormy:

White blue collar Americans now know that Hussein is anti-business, anti-capitalist, anti-markets---Hussein is opposed to everything that made America a great country.

Darkies in America---blacks, muslims, Guyanese, etc, etc will vote overwhelmingly for Hussein in November, but thankfully blue collar white will turn on him and rescue America.

I am sure you are believing your personal right wing fantasy but Romney is not winning the redneck  bible belt vote en mass this time for the republicans.

Muslims on the site ought to be offended by your assumption their religion is evil. You are obviously a seriously disturbed racist and religious bigot as well.

You are in fact the repugnant vestiges of this nation. The fact that you are from our country makes you more a worm.

===============

Rev,
Welcome back! Seems you only post under Rev Al when the republicans have good news. What happens when the news is not so rosy? Is it then you post under the different aliases like Conscience?

Skeldon:

You are free to check with the esteemed admin of this site, Mr. amral. He will inform you that the Rev does not use multiple handles.

RE: THE REPUBLICANS

This country needs to get back on the right track---and the 2 white boys---Romney and Ryan are eminently qualified to get the job done---the black guy turned out to be an abysmal failure.

RE: TODD AKIN

His rape remarks were disgraceful, insensitive, and ignorant.

===============

Rev,

Skeldon:

You are free to check with the esteemed admin of this site, Mr. amral. He will inform you that the Rev does not use multiple handles.

This country needs to get back on the right track---and the 2 white boys---Romney and Ryan are eminently qualified to get the job done---the black guy turned out to be an abysmal failure.

His rape remarks disgraceful, insensitive, and ignorant.

Ryan is a tea party poster boy with out of the mainstream slant. He has to downplay most of his political stances because it is clearly a deadweight to his candidate. Ryan tabled a bill in congress no different in language than used by Akin. And that black guy will be seen for what he is come November, a bit of basic Americana vs the looney fringe like you are.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Consistent use of the name Hussein tells it all.

I learn something everyday. I never knew that in our community there are wicked nasty religious bigot as this. I know there are a little friction between muslims and hindus but never one where being muslim is seen as a liability. This man is clearly  from his manner and mode one of those who think they are white and protestant  under the skin

===============

Rev,

Skeldon:

His rape remarks were disgraceful, insensitive, and ignorant.

Rev:

Did we not have 2 white boys George and Dick who allowed this country to down the sewer?

What makes you think 2 more white republican rich boys will not bring us to our knees again? Like Joe Biden said "They will put you (us) back in chains". 

RE: Todd Akin

Even though the repubs condem him, he was preaching what the republicans believe and want. Stop listening to Fatso Druggie Limbaugh, Anne Coulter(a man in a woman's body) Shaun Hannity, Sarah Palin and Bill O'reilly.  

What makes Obama a fake, phony, fraud president?

America will know the real truth about this trickster after he is kicked out of the white house in November.

Hussein aka Barry Soetoro did not seal his Columbia Uni transcripts because he was ashamed of his poor grades---he sealed his transcript because it would have revealed that he was accepted into Columbia from Occidental college as a foreign exchange student---Barry Soetoro---that was Hussein's Indonesian name.

BOTTOM LINE:

Hussein will lose in November----WILL HE LOSE BY A LANDSLIDE ?

Al-satian.......the only thing people would be on their knees praying for is a return of the brains you lost.

Remember what I said about Chicago - it is to politics what Italians are to the Mafia. Don't mess with the pros in Chicago. As soon as Ryan was announced, they pulled out the attack sheet and got that Todd Atkin idiot to spew his rape and abortion bile. Then Axelrod and Plouffe jumped to connect his co-sponsor Ryan with his "forcible" rape jive. Ryan stutered Romney-like on his taxes and Bain Capital. The Swift-boating of Ryan was on, baby! Ryan was reminded that his hero Ayn (phonetically rhyming with swine) Rand hated people who limited individual choice in abortion. The rout was on. Look at Ryan imitate the Romney moon-walk. The polls show that their pile-on ads misrepresenting Obama's medicare approach is back-firing. All those millions of dollars are like the 9th glass of water - you get diminishing returns.

America will know the real truth about this trickster after he is kicked out of the white house in November.

Hussein aka Barry Soetoro did not seal his Columbia Uni transcripts because he was ashamed of his poor grades---he sealed his transcript because it would have revealed that he was accepted into Columbia from Occidental college as a foreign exchange student---Barry Soetoro---that was Hussein's Indonesian name.

BOTTOM LINE:

Is thou shalt not lie no longer a commandment?

===================

Ryan is a tea party poster boy with out of the mainstream slant.

Stormy:

Paul Ryan is a numbers guy---the man is genuinely smart---unlike that fake, phony, fraud we currently have in the white house--Odinga Hussein Obambi.

Obama is fake only in your racist mind.  I bet Ryan knows numbers as well as you do.

Al-satian.......the only thing people would be on their knees praying for is a return of the brains you lost.

Kari bhai:

You know the Rev's mantra: NUMBERS DON'T LIE!

And the numbers are crystal clear:

PRESIDENT OBAMA WILL BE DEFEATED IN NOVEMBER!

What the Rev is curious to know is this:

Will Obama be defeated by a landslide ?

RE: THE UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO FORECASTING MODEL

That model, doing an economic analysis of all 50 states, has correctly predicted the winner of every presidential election since 1980---and right now they are predicting for Nov 2012:

Romney 53%; Obama 47% = Romney 320 electoral votes; Obama 218

BOTTOM LINE:

He was top of his class at Harvard and on the Law review so he could not have done bad. But you folks only believe your own story line, however grotesquely made up it is. Here you are, probably a state school grad, and still wanting to pull intellectual rank on the President. You are reaching farther than even a ladder can take you.

Wishful thinking won't make him lose. He has more paths to victory than Romney who has basically a fork that includes PA, Florida and Ohio all together and he will not make all three of those. He will lose two of the three.

Rev Bhai

Welcome back. Bhai, many of these posters here were also calling me a racist for posting an astonishing fact..... There are over 40 million of Americans on food stamp today. 

That is more than the entire population of Canada. This is a proud achievement of this presidency. Time to vote out the foodstamp president. The polls are now in favour of Romney and he has an energetic running mate. The Republicans are now energised and will pump big money to elect a real president.

Time for Obama to start packing up and making way for a real American president. A man who will make Americans proud once more.

Kari bhai:

You know the Rev's mantra: NUMBERS DON'T LIE!

And the numbers are crystal clear:

PRESIDENT OBAMA WILL BE DEFEATED IN NOVEMBER!

What the Rev is curious to know is this:

Will Obama be defeated by a landslide ?

RE: THE UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO FORECASTING MODEL

That model, doing an economic analysis of all 50 states, has correctly predicted the winner of every presidential election since 1980---and right now they are predicting for Nov 2012:

Romney 53%; Obama 47% = Romney 320 electoral votes; Obama 218

What numbers are you speaking of? You are giving us statistical analysis which are probabilities not certainties. They  within a range.Even the statisticians of this model tells us they are not prophets but making a bast case given what they know.  I do not have to give  you other examples with different possible outcome. I merely want to tell you that your claims to being a numbers man is a farce, your numbers have a built in  "lie" margin, literally!

Rev Bhai

Welcome back. Bhai, many of these posters here were also calling me a racist for posting an astonishing fact..... There are over 40 million of Americans on food stamp today. 

That is more than the entire population of Canada. This is a proud achievement of this presidency. Time to vote out the foodstamp president. The polls are now in favour of Romney and he has an energetic running mate. The Republicans are now energised and will pump big money to elect a real president.

Time for Obama to start packing up and making way for a real American president. A man who will make Americans proud once more.

You need to imagine if Canada can feed all its people on its own with none working to then see the strength of the American safety net. It is there not as an indicator of its misery but its strength. That is what completely bypassed that lump of granite on your shoulders.

Rev Bhai

Yuji:

The majority of posters here are in denial regarding Obama---that's understandable---96% of blacks will vote for Obama; 99.99% of muslims will vote for Obama; and 80% of Guyanese will vote for Obama.

Listen! Obama has been a colossal failure---25 million Americans either unemployed or underemployed; 48 million Americans on food stamps; 5 trillion in debt has been piled up under Obama.

America can no longer afford to have this clown as her leader---the good news is the white people will do the right thing and vote Obama out of office in November.

As I said in the lead post---I am 1000% confident Obama will be defeated---what I am curious to know is if America's first muslim born black marxist president will be defeated by a landslide.

Rev Bhai

Yuji:

The majority of posters here are in denial regarding Obama---that's understandable---96% of blacks will vote for Obama; 99.99% of muslims will vote for Obama; and 80% of Guyanese will vote for Obama.

Listen! Obama has been a colossal failure---25 million Americans either unemployed or underemployed; 48 million Americans on food stamps; 5 trillion in debt has been piled up under Obama.

America can no longer afford to have this clown as her leader---the good news is the white people will do the right thing and vote Obama out of office in November.

As I said in the lead post---I am 1000% confident Obama will be defeated---what I am curious to know is if America's first muslim born black marxist president will be defeated by a landslide.

You are reciting spurious facts per the those of Coulter and Limbaugh ilk. The President has stopped the hemorrhaging from 7 million a month to a plus.  He did not accrue the debt. It is payment due on a war he did not start or an economy he did not cause to collapse.

He is Marxist and Muslim only in your reptilian brain which is more prone to instinctive grasping at right wing shrill messaging than facts. But that is the domain of stupid people. Self deception begins with pretending they know more than they do ie your claim to being a numbers man when you cannot even grasp the implications of your statistics.

You being 1000 percent sure is akin to going to the gypsy down the street for economic advice.

============

You are reciting spurious facts per the those of Coulter and Limbaugh ilk.

Stormy:

Did you know that America next president Mitt Romney intends to spur America into becoming an energy superpower ? Romney said, "we get growth and jobs from producing things."

ROMNEY VS OBAMA

While Romney wants America to produce more---Obama wants to sabotage and restrain production---Romney wants Americans to have jobs----Obama wants Americans to have more food stamps----like yuji said---Obama is the food stamp president.

============

You are reciting spurious facts per the those of Coulter and Limbaugh ilk.

Stormy:

Did you know that America next president Mitt Romney intends to spur America into becoming an energy superpower ? Romney said, "we get growth and jobs from producing things."

ROMNEY VS OBAMA

While Romney wants America to produce more---Obama wants to sabotage and restrain production---Romney wants Americans to have jobs----Obama wants Americans to have more food stamps----like yuji said---Obama is the food stamp president.

I am convinced you are a nutcase. You are not worth interfacing with. Have a nice day. You an Yuji can have your racist religious bigoted love fest by yourselves.

===================

I am convinced you are a nutcase. You are not worth interfacing with. Have a nice day.

Stormy:

I see you have chosen to run away. I guess you can't handle the truth.

Mitt Romney is dead right Stormy---becoming energy indepemndent and exporting energy would put America on the path to prosperity again.

Obama wants food stamps for Americans; Romney wants jobs for Americans.

===================

I am convinced you are a nutcase. You are not worth interfacing with. Have a nice day.

Stormy:

I see you have chosen to run away. I guess you can't handle the truth.

Mitt Romney is dead right Stormy---becoming energy indepemndent and exporting energy would put America on the path to prosperity again.

Obama wants food stamps for Americans; Romney wants jobs for Americans.

I sometimes read craigslist rant and raves and wondered what kind of vile hole some of those people came out of. You apparently discovered that hole or is a resident yourself. One does not deal with nutcases. You are here on a racist rant, an anti Muslim rant and making a number of mind numbing idiotic allegations  that even Henry and his whole crew of Larouchites cannot hope to compete with. And they are way off the loop somewhere beyond reason. I may have to be kinder to Henry because compared to you he is mild and temperate. You are simply by nature amoral and vile.

==================

I sometimes read craigslist 

Stormy:

Craigslist appeals folks from the lower class---folks like you.hahaha

By the way, did you read Paul Craig Roberts' article titled "AMERICA DESCENT INTO POVERTY" ?

Click on the link:

http://www.infowars.com/americ...escent-into-poverty/

Obama has been terrible for America---check this:

* 20.5 million Americans in Obama's America have incomes less than $9500 a year.

* There are 6 million Americans in Obama's America whose only income is food stamps.

CONCLUSION:

Obama has been a disaster for America----the only folks who want him re-elected are blacks, muslims, and 80% of Guyanese.

==================

Stormy:

By the way, did you read Paul Craig Roberts' article titled "AMERICA DESCENT INTO POVERTY" ?

Click on the link:

* 20.5 million Americans in Obama's America have incomes less than $9500 a year.

* There are 6 million Americans in Obama's America whose only income is food stamps.

CONCLUSION:

Obama has been a disaster for America----the only folks who want him re-elected are blacks, muslims, and 80% of Guyanese.

The very sad effect of serious republican propaganda.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Which political party in America or in Guyana doesn't rely on propaganda? If you believe in clean politics you probably must be living in isolation.

My belief or lack of it in clean politics does not mitigate the sad effect of serious republican propaganda as displayed in this thread. People who unconditionally support one regime or another, despite their many deficiencies, are more likely to be living in isolation.

Remember what I said about Chicago - it is to politics what Italians are to the Mafia. Don't mess with the pros in Chicago.

This too might backfire.  While they are wallowing in muck there are real things about the GOP agenda that are not being talked about.

How many Americans who do not watch MSNBC and CNN know that Ryan plans to "balance" the budget by removing tax dductions most used by the middle class, mortgage interest and retirement plan contributions?

How many know that Ryan's vouchers buy them nothing, at an age when they will have nothing?

How many know that when Romney gets rid of Obamacare he will force Americans to pay for their health insurance out of their own pockets?

How many know that income taxes as a % of govt revenues and GDP are the lowest ever, far lower than in the Reagan and Clinton eras when the eocnomy was much healthier?

How many know that Fed expenditures, other than Medicare/aid, Soc Sec, debt service, and defense are only 15% of the total?  And that defense is 2X as large as the rest of the govt combined?

Yes they think that the deficit is because of all of Obama's spending, which they think only benefits "foreigners and welfare loving blacks".

The most ardent Obama hater will hold their noses and vote for him, as many did last time, once they know these things.

But what we have instead are two sides yelling and screaming slogans and grossly distorted facts..which means that the Obama haters will hate him, not knowing what they are doing to themselves by supporting President Ryan (Romney is just an observer here).

Dont under estimate how stupid many working class people in the heartlands are.  Bible thumping, gay bashing, abortion banning, and gun promoting are all they think is important because they take Medicare and otrher govt programs for granted and are swallowing the nonsense that Ryan will "save" Medicare.

Romney is outraising Obama and this doesnt include Super PAC money.  So Obama has to make the best use of the sound bites he gets on CNN.  Demanding Romney's tax returns is a poor use of time, given that most people have no respect for any politician so might think that Obama is as corrupt as the next man.

==================

Stormy:

Click on the link:

CONCLUSION:

I never categorized the people on any list by class. Stupid people like you come from every class.  You are too dumb to realize the play on the president name, his education, his intellect his place of birth is nothing but white folks formulating an "otherness" than them to which you belong.  You are to be pitied. You are that confused individual who is caught in a realm where you hate yourself because you cannot be what you want to be, white.

Remember what I said about Chicago - it is to politics what Italians are to the Mafia. Don't mess with the pros in Chicago.

This too might backfire.  While they are wallowing in muck there are real things about the GOP agenda that are not being talked about.

How many Americans who do not watch MSNBC and CNN know that Ryan plans to "balance" the budget by removing tax dductions most used by the middle class, mortgage interest and retirement plan contributions?

How many know that Ryan's vouchers buy them nothing, at an age when they will have nothing?...........................

Romney is outraising Obama and this doesnt include Super PAC money.  So Obama has to make the best use of the sound bites he gets on CNN.  Demanding Romney's tax returns is a poor use of time, given that most people have no respect for any politician so might think that Obama is as corrupt as the next man.

The most ardent GOP supporters are bible trumpeters from the poverty belt in Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama and Tennessee. They vote against their interest not because  have a coherent philosophy but because of the idea that they are other than the backward others ( blacks and non western European immigrants).

Conservatism is often used as a euphemism  for a fictive elite claiming to  represent  family, god and the American way ( whatever that is). Trickle down economics has ever had a successful  run in reality despite what  supply siders and their graphs touting it say. It keeps these people poor but they do not care.

Most people would prefer to blame Obama for the unemployment ( dispute 8 years of decline under Bush and a reversal under Obama) the deficit  and the debt and conclude he us "un American" because they exist in that confused ether where it is preferable to believe lies than accept their faith is false.

Conservatives have never balanced a budged or run up a surplus. Every social advantages enjoyed from  minimum wage, social security,  the welfare safety net, medicare, environmental safety, workplace safety even safer cars etc were rejected by these people.

Indeed, immigrants like Al with a falsew sense of class  is to be pitied. Had it been for conservatives he would still be mucking out goobar in Gy Worse, he mimics them not realizing it is a self hating exercise since it is anti his location in a real culture.  He is the fool sipping  Port and munching on crackers and brie while  wishing he had rotie and aloo and a satisfying cup of chi.

Romney is outraising Obama and this doesnt include Super PAC money. 

What does Romney outraising Obama tell you ?

It tells you that the presidential forecasting model by those professors at University of Colorado will be right for the 9th time since 1980---they have a 100% record being correct!

AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT WILL BE SOUDLY DEFEATED IN NOV 2012.

Check those white faces in the photo above---those white faces will not be tricked 2 times in a row. They will send your black hero Hussein packing in November.