"Every man on planet earth dreams and aspires to become a sushi connoisseur. Many are called but few are chosen for entry into the most esteemed and prestigious club on planet earth--the ELITE SUSHI CLUB(ESC). Every woman on planet earth secretly dreams of bonding with a member of the Elite Sushi Club in her lifetime. But alas many such women live lives of quiet desperation. They never in their lifetime connect with a sushi connoisseur." Rev

OK Folks!

In keeping with the subject of the thread--Bill Clinton is a sushi connoisseur; Barath Jagdeo is not.

BY THE WAY, THE REV TAKES IMMENSE PRIDE IN BEING A DISTINGUISED MEMBER OF THE ESTEEMED ELITE SUSHI CLUB.

Listen folks! Nothing in life is more magical, enchanting, mysterious, and delectable than quality sushi--absolutely nothing. There are some men who are blessed to have quality sushi at their disposal, but unfortunately many such men are not connoisseurs, and hence their women live lives of quiet desperation.

QUESTION:

How many of you find quality sushi extraordinarily mesmerizing and scrumptious ? How many of you men dream of being being accepted into the prestigious elite sushi club(ESC) ? Many are called but few are chosen.

rev only gays get into this club,more power to you

warrior:

Yuh mad or what ? Yuh former President Barath Jagdeo did not gain entry into the esteemed and prestigious ESC---he never even tried applying.

But you have distinguished members like Bill Clinton and the Rev Al of course.

By the way warrior, you are, indeed, a bold man posting on a sushi thread, especially since you are not a member of the ESC. :-)lol

Ugh to raw fish. Iman doan eat no fish unless it get wash an lil heat.

cainster:

Maaaan! You've got balls coming on this thread to openly declare you have never sampled sushi in your lifetime.hahaha

How about SaltFish cainsta ? You ever had SaltFish ?

Check out the mighty sparrow("nothing in the world sweeter than SaltFish") and get back to the Rev: