How dare a SewerRat call me a racist? My best friends are blacks..just not in Guyana. Some of my fishing buddies here are africans. Get a life there RatBoy!

so . . . do you call them "nigras" to their faces, or regale them with your Howard University 'horror' story when y'all does ole talk, eh?

please have your black "friends" review this thread from December, 2013, they might find it 'amusing':

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/gu...4#362570014223152574

skeldon_man: "MY SAT scores got me admitted to three universities, one of which was Howard. I refused to enroll at Howard after I visited the campus. Too many you know who."

WHATTAXX!!!!

If German tyrant Adolf Hitler was the quintessential megalomaniac(a person obsessed with their own power), then Guyanese Dirty Indian Moses Nagamootoo is a close second.

* Berbicians now perceive that megalomaniac as the dirtiest of the dirty Indians in Guyana.

Dude...you need to chill comparing Nagas to Hitler...

If German tyrant Adolf Hitler was the quintessential megalomaniac(a person obsessed with their own power), then Guyanese Dirty Indian Moses Nagamootoo is a close second.

* Berbicians now perceive that megalomaniac as the dirtiest of the dirty Indians in Guyana.

Raymond needs to sanction you because you are simply an obscene racist who under normal circumstance cannot say these things in public.

Storm,

How dare you attempt to suppress free speech ?

You are getting desperate now as the PNC gone to  Baigan Choka.

There is no such thing as free speech on GNI....posting here is a privilege, not a right

Dude...you need to chill comparing Nagas to Hitler...

* It's election season Riffy. Take a chill pill and calm yourself.

* By the way, most of the good people in Guyana know that Moses is a megalomaniac----the man is obsessed with his perceived power. Of course, he has none. He is only a harmless fly.

* Hope that opportunistic charlatan doesn't commit suicide on May 12th.

PPP EAST INDIAN VOTERS: 2011 VS 2015

* Back in 2011 thousands of PPP East Indians supporters, particularly those in Berbice, were daunted, downcast and dispirited. Many felt the PPP took them for granted.

* Moses and the AFC were able to capitalize on the discouragement of the PPP East Indians voters in Berbice.

* Today, 3 years later, there has been a complete metamorphosis in the mindset of the PPP East Indian supporters. As Guyana heads to the election on May 11th, these folks are motivated, inspired and excited to re-elect the PPP.

* By the way folks, In any election where both the supporters of the PPP and PNC are fired up to vote, the results will always favor the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* It's a done deal----50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will enjoy the thrill of victory when the PPP wins, while 50-1% of the electorate(PNC supporters) will suffer from the agony of defeat.

* Back in 2011 thousands of PPP East Indians supporters, particularly those in Berbice, were daunted, downcast and dispirited. Many felt the PPP took them for granted.

* Moses and the AFC were able to capitalize on the discouragement of the PPP East Indians voters in Berbice.

* Today, 3 years later, there has been a complete metamorphosis in the mindset of the PPP East Indian supporters. As Guyana heads to the election on May 11th, these folks are motivated, inspired and excited to re-elect the PPP.

* By the way folks, In any election where both the supporters of the PPP and PNC are fired up to vote, the results will always favor the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* It's a done deal----50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will enjoy the thrill of victory when the PPP wins, while 50-1% of the electorate(PNC supporters) will suffer from the agony of defeat.

The only Metamorphosis that has taken place is that space between your ears.

If you think that all the indian population of berbice that are being victimized constantly by the PPP will all of a sudden roll over and vote PPP you have to be kidding yourselves.

Guyanese voters will tell you what they think you want to hear. Lets see what happens on election day charlie. Lets see what happens on election day.

BOTTOM LINE:

Well said!

BOTTOM LINE:

* It's a done deal----50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will enjoy the thrill of victory when the PPP wins, while 50-1% of the electorate(PNC supporters) will suffer from the agony of defeat.

50-1 % = Includes GNI Homeless Lazy Jaganites. 

The PPP won 49% in 2011 after losing 6-7% of their base to the AFC.  Clearly they are garnering at least 50% of the non-Afro votes.

And clearly APNU must be getting loads of Indians, using your logic.

Maybe, 35% loyal Afro support, 6% mixed and 2% others, including Indians.  This is the best the PNC will do.  AFC will bring in 2-3% and the fat lady sings.

BOTTOM LINE:

Rev what % if the voters are Indian?

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Cain,

This is not the language of an Old Hippie.

Step it up Man!

Rev should take the numbers and stik it up his fat ass.

These friken PPP guys are coming out like puss suddenly oozing from a sore.

When pointed toward someone with the likes of Scuzzy arse Rev, it's fine. I know, I helped make the rules back in de days.

Hippie,

We must have our own standard.

We cannot let these NUTS within our "Balls"

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Cain,

This is not the language of an Old Hippie.

Step it up Man!

Rev should take the numbers and stik it up his fat ass.

These friken PPP guys are coming out like puss suddenly oozing from a sore.

When pointed toward someone with the likes of Scuzzy arse Rev, it's fine. I know, I helped make the rules back in de days.

Vish M

ENCOURAGING NEWS: 2015 Sugar Production In Guyana Exceeds Target In First Crop

* In 2014 GUYSUCO recorded a production of 216,147 tons of sugar.

* In 2015 GUYSUCO projects projection will be 240,000 tons of sugar.

Read more:

http://guyanachronicle.com/sug...reveals-dr-ramsammy/

* Progress, progression and prosperity continue in Guyana under the PPP/Civic.

Wonderful antiman. Great news. Now how about that little problem of Indian women and children being assaulted for supporting the PPP?

Whah ayuh gun duh aside from cry like the bytches ya'll are?

* That's right folks! There is nothing to discuss or debate or explain or argue about according to the PPP/C. It is a done deal. An APNU+AFC victory on May 11th, 2015 is a fait accompli. It is written in stone---100% guaranteed.

* Congratulations in advance to President David Granger and his running mate, Moses Nagamooto.

* With a guaranteed majority on May 11th, the esteemed President Granger and the Unity Group will be able to pursue a new Guyana development model that will turbocharge the Guyanese economy.  Hindrance and obstruction from the PPP/C is expected.

* My deepest sympathy to all the PPP/C supporters on GNI. Please don't take the defeat personally. Life is too short to be angry, depressed and frustrated.

* LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

Thumbnail

* That's right folks! There is nothing to discuss or debate or explain or argue about according to the PPP/C. It is a done deal. An APNU+AFC victory on May 11th, 2015 is a fait accompli. It is written in stone---100% guaranteed.

* Congratulations in advance to President David Granger and his running mate, Moses Nagamooto.

* With a guaranteed majority on May 11th, the esteemed President Granger and the Unity Group will be able to pursue a new Guyana development model that will turbocharge the Guyanese economy.  Hindrance and obstruction from the PPP/C is expected.

* My deepest sympathy to all the PPP/C supporters on GNI. Please don't take the defeat personally. Life is too short to be angry, depressed and frustrated.

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

Thumbnail

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

For 21 more days. Lang time gaan; shaat time leff.

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

Thumbnail

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

Keep the KEY visible brothers.  We want of of Berbice know this KEY.

* There is simply not enough DIRTY INDIANS in Guyana to prevent the PPP from winning their 6th consecutive general election since 1992.

* You'll find numerous dirty ones in region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto), but there aren't enough dirty ones in regions 1 thru 10 to bring the PNC into power.

* The TALKERS and blabbermouths on GNI can whine and scream all they want, they are quite good at it, but come May 11th 50+1% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the PPP.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

Thumbnail

*LONG LIVE THE APNU+AFC.

I would like to see a debate between the Presidential and Prime Ministerial Candidates, but the PPP/C backed out.

Presidential Candidate, Brigadier David Granger, and Prime Ministerial Candidate, Moses Nagamootoo (front row) during the meetings with Guyanese in Canada

* There is simply not enough DIRTY INDIANS in Guyana to prevent the PPP from winning their 6th consecutive general election since 1992.

* You'll find numerous dirty ones in region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto), but there aren't enough dirty ones in regions 1 thru 10 to bring the PNC into power.

* The TALKERS and blabbermouths on GNI can whine and scream all they want, they are quite good at it, but come May 11th 50+1% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the PPP.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

The Dirty Indians are willing to sell their offsprings to the PNC for twelve pieces of silver.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

APNU+AFC got plenty Indian in Canada on their side.  150 people paid 150 Canadian to eat breakfast with Granger and Naggas.

All the food was donated and the place was donated.

That mean G$4.5 million raised from the breakfast.  - 1 hour of work.

The few Dirty Indians can give one Billion but they cannot change the outcome of this election.

PPP is headed to a landslide victory.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

APNU+AFC got plenty Indian in Canada on their side.  150 people paid 150 Canadian to eat breakfast with Granger and Naggas.

All the food was donated and the place was donated.

That mean G$4.5 million raised from the breakfast.  - 1 hour of work.

The few Dirty Indians can give one Billion but they cannot change the outcome of this election.

PPP is headed to a landslide victory.

Say it some more azz.  If it make you feel happy since it not happening.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

The Dirty Indians are willing to sell their offsprings to the PNC for twelve pieces of silver.

* THE WORLD IS FILLED WITH JUDASES, TURNCOATS, NEEMAKARAMS, AND WEASELS.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

One cannot help you with the  bad choices in your past. Just keep your pessimism to your self. We know the world is holding itself together with good over evil because order still prevails in most places.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

Indians are at most 48% of the voters.  Not every Indian will vote PPP and your racist screams have scared away non Indos.

THE POWER OF INCUMBENCY: We all witnessed Obama obliterate Romney and the Rev's party, the Republicans in 2012. On May 11th, 2015 incumbency will work in Ramotar's favor like it did for Obama, much to the chagrin of PNC supporters.

+

* Donald Ramotar received 48.6% of the voters in 2011 when he was barely known across Guyana.

* In 2015, with the power of the incumbency, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect Ramotar and the PPP/Civic.

* The PNC supporters on GNI can bray morning, noon and night---but it is what it is---a PPP victory on May 11th.

Nuff homo talk here Cain. Time for me to get the hell outa here.

Don't forget your battery operated network. You know the one you get stimulated from?

It's not rev you speaking to here, you're responding to a man.

The man created a wireless network. His network consisted of two batteries and a fantasy toy that he uses when he is on his chair.

THE POWER OF INCUMBENCY: We all witnessed Obama obliterate Romney and the Rev's party, the Republicans in 2012. On May 11th, 2015 incumbency will work in Ramotar's favor like it did for Obama, much to the chagrin of PNC supporters.

+

* Donald Ramotar received 48.6% of the voters in 2011 when he was barely known across Guyana.

And now that more know Ramotar fewer will vote.

Can you tell me why is Jagdeo, and not Ramotar, the most vocal person in the campaign, if you think that Ramotar is so popular?  I would think that we would hear nothing from Jagdeo, given he isn't the head of the ticket.

Don't forget your battery operated network. You know the one you get stimulated from?

The man created a wireless network. His network consisted of two batteries and a fantasy toy that he uses when he is on his chair.

That Rev's got style rass...he did say his own got diamond tip.

Bai Cain, you rass mad or wah. HM_Redux seh he created he own netwuk. Nah wurry wid de Rev. De Rev is harmless.

The AFC has now lost it's momentum and is heading the way of the Dodo bird.

Moses is trying to further convince Granger that he still  has sex appeal. Good luck loser. Thank you Moses for being so simple that the people can see right through your farce. But Moses can bully the laggard Granger because he is so desperate for votes he has drank the cool aid Rumjattan mixed with (stay home darling) white rum. Ting-A-ling. Put di don to di key and turn Granger inna donkey

Originally Posted by simple:

The AFC has now lost it's momentum and is heading the way of the Dodo bird.

Moses is trying to further convince Granger that he still  has sex appeal. Good luck loser. Thank you Moses for being so simple that the people can see right through your farce. But Moses can bully the laggard Granger because he is so desperate for votes he has drank the cool aid Rumjattan mixed with (stay home darling) white rum. Ting-A-ling. Put di don to di key and turn Granger inna donkey

There is no deference for this brazenly corrupt and  obscene regime. That you bottom feeders hope you can solicit some support with these facile sexually debasing jokes speaks to your depraved existence.

* There is an old Bantu proverb that says, "The bitter heart eats its owner."

* Moses is the most bitter politician in Guyana.

* A bitter heart also makes a man UGLY.

* Look at Moses---UGLY!

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate don't want un ugly Prime Minister.

that is form your shallow point of reference. You cannot help but frame you stupid Crayola commentary with bile attacks on the man and that is because you are the ugly one. It takes a vile and bitter heart to conjure so relentless an personal attack on a man for his public views.

The Guyanese electorate have all seen President Ramotar shrink before their eyes, and they deeply respect the fact that their leader chose to be the best version of himself.

-->

* It takes discipline and commitment to lose weight.

* Ramotar decided to suffer the pain of discipline in losing weight and today he is healthier than ever.

* By the way folks, that weight loss will add at least 1% to the percentage vote Ramotar recived in 2011.

* In 2011 FAT Ramo received 48.6% of the votes; in 2015 Trim Ramo will receive 50+1% of the votes.

The Guyanese electorate have all seen President Ramotar shrink before their eyes, and they deeply respect the fact that their leader chose to be the best version of himself.

-->

* It takes discipline and commitment to lose weight.

* Ramotar decided to suffer the pain of discipline in losing weight and today he is healthier than ever.

* By the way folks, that weight loss will add at least 1% to the percentage vote Ramotar recived in 2011.

* In 2011 FAT Ramo received 48.6% of the votes; in 2015 Trim Ramo will receive 50+1% of the votes.

Rev, how did you manage to get your head so far up your poop chute to come up with  these numbers? Your hate is eating you from the inside.

Listen up GNI PNC/AFC supporters!

* You should consider it a rare honor and privilege to be able to interact with the inimitable Rev whenever he makes an appearance on this forum.

* If you want the Rev to respond to you make sure you ask astute and intelligent questions.

Listen up GNI PNC/AFC supporters!

* You should consider it a rare honor and privilege to be able to interact with the inimitable Rev whenever he makes an appearance on this forum.

* If you want the Rev to respond to you make sure you ask astute and intelligent questions.

Rev, how did you manage to get your head so far up your poop chute to come up with  these numbers? Your hate is eating you from the inside.

* The most vile and vulgar politician in Guyana today is Moses Nagamootoo.

* Infact, bitter Moses is so rude and disgusting that the PPP has chosen not to have Guyana's next Prime Minister, the decent and respectable Elizabeth Harper, stand on the same platform and debate the depraved and despicable Moses.

* Now! Many of the PNC/AFC supporters on GNI have borrowed a page from Moses book and these filthy and wretched GNI souls take great pride in being vile, vulgar and offensive. No need to call then out. We all know who they are.

* Infact, bitter Moses is so rude and disgusting that the PPP has chosen not to have Guyana's next Prime Minister, the decent and respectable Elizabeth Harper, stand on the same platform and debate the depraved and despicable Moses.

* Now! Many of the PNC/AFC supporters on GNI have borrowed a page from Moses book and these filthy and wretched GNI souls take great pride in being vile, vulgar and offensive. No need to call then out. We all know who they are.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

and kwamr bugger you and turn you into a antiman

* WHO VEX, VEX!

and kwamr bugger you and turn you into a antiman

Go easy on the Tranny.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

One cannot help you with the  bad choices in your past. Just keep your pessimism to your self. We know the world is holding itself together with good over evil because order still prevails in most places.

Stormy:

* You need to do yourself a favor and take a break from this forum after your beloved PNC is soundly defeated on May 11th.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

The world is filled with half men and trannies like Yugi and Rev.

What makes a pervert like you capable of making the evaluation as to who is vulgar or vile? Did Moses brag about his dildo collection or his proficiency at cunnilingus?  His comment that the lady cannot claim to be qualified for the position of prime minister on account she needs to speak to domestic violence is on target.

She qualified it later by her stupid remark that Jagdeo's abuse of Varshnie is a private matter. That you stupidly grab for this as a toe hold to leverage abuse against the gentleman is indicative of you depraved immoral existence.

You obviously did not get much guidance on honesty, integrity and discipline growing up. You either were born on the asperger spectrum  or is simply mentally damaged and vile. No one goes out to malign another on spurious  claims unless they are a natural arse hole.

That you are as you are and yet insist others here are your lesser means you are among the biggest moron that ever graced this forum. Now go sit on one of your dildos and ease your mind.

* WHO VEX, VEX!

Stormy:

* You need to do yourself a favor and take a break from this forum after your beloved PNC is soundly defeated on May 11th.

What does the election have with me being on this board or not  and who are you to tell me when I should leave or not? I was here the day it came on line and will leave when I am off line.

Also, where is my advocacy for the PNC? It is about what is best for my country and  clearly against those vile thieves in the PPP that you support. Obviously you feel a kinship to crooks.

And what benefit and to whom  is that ceaseless verbal diarrhea you dispense? If there is a useless time waster and blabber mouth here, you fit the template precisely.

Again, who told you list making is the best way to convey information? Surely not any school else English 101 would be about making good lists. Further, your 64 color spectrum of crayola text do not add to their information content. They simply highlight the fact you write the same serial nonsense over and over.

I do indeed you are on the asperger spectrum. Sensible people do not go about communicating as your do and still think they are of above a par with the use of language. It points to delusion of a peculiar sort.

That filthy *uk also posted this in another thread, this is the type of poster I warned about earlier. He's one of those oozing out of a sore during elections, what vermin we have on board.

Any god that send a nation 2 ships, APNU and AFC, is an evil, wicked GOD. Such a god should be lynched, and the followers of such a god should be poisoned.

Latest revelation about PPP barter arrangement to repair the fibre optic cable is yet another PPP scam.  Seems like there would be a lot of last minute scams similar to broadcast license being issued before the last elections.

The nation is tired of PPP thieving and do not want 5 more years of corruption.

Long live the Coalition and great leaders like Granger and Nagamootoo, who wants to move the nation forward.

FACT FOR ALL GNI PNC/AFC GROUPIES TO ABSORB

* The PPP has never, ever lost a free and fair election in Guyana. That is an indisputable fact.

* Now! The probability of the May 11th election being free and fair is 100%. That means the PPP is 100% guaranteed to continue their winning streak.

* On May 11th, 2015 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will reject those two old farts and proven losers---Stale bread Nagamootoo is a megalomaniac who ain't qualified to be a damn dog catcher.

FACT FOR ALL GNI PNC/AFC GROUPIES TO ABSORB

* The PPP has never, ever lost a free and fair election in Guyana. That is an indisputable fact.

* Now! The probability of the May 11th election being free and fair is 100%. That means the PPP is 100% guaranteed to continue their winning streak.

* On May 11th, 2015 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will reject those two old farts---Stale bread Nagamootoo is a megalomaniac who ain't qualified to be a damn dog catcher.

You still haven't told us how you manage to get your head so far up your poop chute to come with those numbers.

* The day the 2015 election results are made official, the GNI blabbermouths will shamelessly start braying about 2020 and how their beloved PNC/AFC will rise from the ashes and defeat the corrupt PPP in the next election.

* Listen! You PNC/AFC groupies need to take a sabbatical---clear the muck and cobweb from your minds---forget about politics for a while---start taking pleasures in the small and good things. No need to say THANKS REV.

* The day the 2015 election results are made official, the GNI blabbermouths will shamelessly start braying about 2020 and how their beloved PNC/AFC will rise from the ashes and defeat the corrupt PPP in the next election.

* Listen! You PNC/AFC groupies need to take a sabbatical---clear the muck and cobweb from your minds---forget about politics for a while---start taking pleasures in the small and good things. No need to say THANKS REV.

You still haven't told us how you managed to get your head so far up your poop chute to come out with those numbers