Originally Posted by Django:

President Ramotar Asks Guyanese To Help The PPP/Civic Win Their Biggest Victory Ever

QUESTION FOR ALL GNIers

* What is the biggest percentage victory the PPP has ever achieved in a general election in Guyana ? And what year was that ?

* Maybe I should post that question in gilbakka's "lemme tickle allyuh brain" thread in social---there are some real sharp people who post there.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lemme-tickle-allyuh-brain

* Folks like yuji and baseman are already predicting a 54% win for the PPP---they'll have to do slightly better to have their biggest victory ever.

Django: 10 days before election i will post my percentage,

if i lose will quit Political and stay with Gilly

lemme-tickle-allyuh-brain.

Django Bhai:

* You'll likely be making a wise choice posting in social only---Gilbakka's thread is the best I have read on GNI---and folks like you, Riya, Anjali, etc are doing a great job solving gilly's puzzles.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Here is my 'guestimate'... PNC will get around 40%, AFC 2%, Others 5%, PPP 53%.

* The PPP received 53% of the votes in 2001; the PNC 41.8%

* The PPP received 53.5% of the votes in 1992; the PNC 42.3%

* So your guesstimate may very well be spot on.

I think PPP 54%, PNC 41%, AFC 3%, others 2%.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Here is my 'guestimate'... PNC will get around 40%, AFC 2%, Others 5%, PPP 53%.

* The PPP received 53% of the votes in 2001; the PNC 41.8%

* The PPP received 53.5% of the votes in 1992; the PNC 42.3%

* So your guesstimate may very well be spot on.

I think PPP 54%, PNC 41%, AFC 3%, others 2%.

I hate to seem nit picky but this is important as the election is between PPP/C and the combined Opposition APNU+AFC.

A few weeks ago, it was conventional wisdom that a Coalition between APNU and AFC would devastate AFC. There are strong indications that conventional wisdom is being shattered here.

The PPP instead of just trying to regain the Berbice Indians (which they have to some measure been able to do) now have to worry about the Essequibo Indians and the Demerara Indians. Quell one rebellion of Indians and more spring up in other places.

THE PPP/C ROAD TO A (50+1)% VICTORY

* The PPP/C is definitely holding on to the 48.6% who voted for them in 2011. That's a good start.

* The PPP/C adopted a BOOTS ON THE GROUND campaign strategy going into the 2015 election---they have reached out to the masses---personal interaction---and this strategy is paying dividends---East Indians who stayed away from the polling booth in 2011 because they felt they were taken for granted by the PPP are now inspired and motivated to vote for the party in 2015.

* 48.6% + Motivated East Indians = (50+1)% guaranteed.

* We must not forget that the Amerindians are now a solid voting block for the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There are simply not enough afro Guyanese or DIRTY INDIANS to win a general election for the 40% PNC party.

* Come May 11th, it's a done deal, the PPP are guaranteed to win (50+1)% of the votes.

The Amerindian Voters In Guyana today are pure, twenty four carat gold for the PPP.

Exuberant Mabaruma residents escort President Donald Ramotar to the meeting site

* The Amerindian numbers are growing in Guyana. They are now over 10% of the overall population and like the genuine and authentic East Indians, the Amerindians have become loyal, faithful dependable and trustworthy supporters of the PPP.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This is a close election but the PPP going down.  

ha ha ha ha ha

* Keep on day dreaming!

* Reality will smack you in the face on May 11th.

* By the way, President Ramotar has asked the Guyanese people to give his party their biggest victory ever.

* Previously the biggest percentage win the PPP achieved in a general election was 55.3% back in 1997; the PNC received 40.5% in that election.

The firm, no-nonsense Donald Ramotar fires the vulgar and boorish misogynist Bheri Ramsaran and appoints a woman as acting Minister of Health.

PRESS RELEASE

His Excellency President Donald Ramotar has named Dr Jennifer Westford to act as the Minister of Health.

Minister Bheri Ramsaran has since been relieved of his Ministerial duties following a meeting with the President.

The President reiterates his outrage at the verbal outbursts and insults uttered by the Minister recently.

* President Ramotar has demonstrated leadership and decisiveness in dealing with his wayward Health Minister.

* Bheri Bheri is now free to hook up with Moses and the PNC.

* The PPP/C adopted a BOOTS ON THE GROUND campaign strategy going into the 2015 election---they have reached out to the masses---personal interaction---and this strategy is paying dividends---East Indians who stayed away from the polling booth in 2011 because they felt they were taken for granted by the PPP are now inspired and motivated to vote for the party in 2015.

* We must not forget that the Amerindians are now a solid voting block for the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There are simply not enough afro Guyanese or DIRTY INDIANS to win a general election for the 40% PNC party.

* Come May 11th, it's a done deal, the PPP are guaranteed to win (50+1)% of the votes.

Dirty Indians 10%+Africans 32%+ Mixed 10%= more than 50%.

Only 6% of the votes come from the interior, and not all of these votes are Amerindian.  Amerindian PPP votes are at most 4%.

And the PPP does not own the interior vote either.

The PPP will get more than a slight majority.   Indians know for sure that if they vote for the alliance, they are voting for the PNC.  Granger knows that Moses cannot be trusted and he also knows what Moses did to the PNC when Moses tried to show cheddi that he was a revolutionary, kicking the PNC's ass every time he sees fit.

Originally Posted by simple:

The PPP/C recognized it's mistake in 2011 and have made adjustments/corrections to amend those errors . . .

translation: the PPP rigging apparatus, 3 years in preparation, will leave nothing to chance this time

we are fully aware . . .

The PPP corrected their mistakes and that is what defines them. They have integrity, truthfulness and honesty.  The PPP is a party with great concerns for the poorer people and did everything in their power to bring them out of poverty.  

The PNC is 100% guaranteed to remain a 40 percent party after the 2015 elections.

* And forget about Dirty Moses and his fellow DIRTY INDIANS---the PPP will forever mentally torture these LOSERS.

* GNIers like caribny and shitaan are free to fantasize or intellectualize about a PPP defeat. It is their prerogative.

WHEN ALL IS SAID AND DONE:

* The blessed PPP will rule Guyana for generations to come.

The PNC is 100% guaranteed to remain a 40 percent party after the 2015 elections.

* And forget about Dirty Moses and his fellow DIRTY INDIANS---the PPP will forever mentally torture these LOSERS.

* GNIers like caribny and shitaan are free to fantasize or intellectualize about a PPP defeat. It is their prerogative.

WHEN ALL IS SAID AND DONE:

* The blessed PPP will rule Guyana for generations to come.

Will talk to you on May 12th.  After the airport is mobbed by all those PPPites trying to escape the jail that Nigel Hughes has ready for them.

STALE BREAD DIRTY MOSES WILL NOT PROPEL THE 40% PNC TO VICTORY ON MAY 12

* Check out the percentages the PNC has pulled in the 5 elections since 1992:

1992: PNC 42.3%

1997: PNC 40.5%

2001: PNC 41.8%

2006: PNC 34.0%

2011: PNC 40.8%

* ADMIRE THOSE PNC PERCENTAGES CARIB BAI----your beloved PNC will forever be a 40% party.

* But you, shitaan and the other blabbermouths on GNI are free to hope and wish and fantasize about a PNC victory.

BOTTOM LINE:

*No way in hell a Dirty Indian like stale bread Moses will catalyze the PNC from a 40% party to a 50% party. That's a hopeless impossibility.

STALE BREAD DIRTY MOSES WILL NOT PROPEL THE 40% PNC TO VICTORY ON MAY 12

* Check out the percentages the PNC has pulled in the 5 elections since 1992:

1992: PNC 42.3%

1997: PNC 40.5%

2001: PNC 41.8%

2006: PNC 34.0%

2011: PNC 40.8%

* ADMIRE THOSE PNC PERCENTAGES CARIB BAI----your beloved PNC will forever be a 40% party.

* But you, shitaan and the other blabbermouths on GNI are free to hope and wish and fantasize about a PNC victory.

BOTTOM LINE:

*No way in hell a Dirty Indian like stale bread Moses will catalyze the PNC from a 40% party to a 50% party. That's a hopeless impossibility.

With Obama it was dirty negro...that changed as you ramp up our bullshi.t for the PPP to "dirty negro indians"...criticism caused you to pull that back to "Dirty Indians" but it all reduces to what kind of fellow you are. 

Stormy bai:

* Don't worry yourself about what kind of fellow the Rev is. Concern yourself about how you and your fellow PPP haters on GNI will cope with another 5 years of the PPP leading Guyana to greater progress and prosperity.

* By the way stormy, enjoy your summer vacation to the Seychelles or is it Tahiti ? I see you are becoming a global traveller and adventurer like the Rev.

* Have fun on your adventure---are you taking the wife or the mistress ?LOL

THE PPP/C ROAD TO A (50+1)% VICTORY

* The PPP/C is definitely holding on to the 48.6% who voted for them in 2011. That's a good start.

BOTTOM LINE:

Rev man suddenly became religious. He's doing a lot of praying with his "Motivated Indians" variable plus he's taken the 48.6% dogma as faith.

This is such a potent message and hits it on the head.

If a teacher in Guyana makes US$350 and one in Barbados makes US$2,000 what do you expect her to do?  In fact she can make US$600 in Barbados as a baby sitter.

We have the same problem with nurses.  Guyana has a double brain drain.  One to North America, and a second to the Caribbean, where we replace others also migrating to North America.

RE: INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY IN GUYANA(MAY 5TH)

* While genuine and authentic East Indians will be proudly celebrating Indian Arrival Day in Guyana on May 5th, the dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo will be preaching this:

* Thankfully all the messages from the DIRTY ones will be roundly ignored by(50+1)% of the Guyana electorate on May 11th.

RE: INDIAN ARRIVAL DAY IN GUYANA(MAY 5TH)

* While genuine and authentic East Indians will be proudly celebrating Indian Arrival Day in Guyana on May 5th, the dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo will be preaching this:

* Thankfully all the messages from the DIRTY ones will be roundly ignored by(50+1)% of the Guyana electorate on May 11th.

what is there to celebrate rev the ppp indians disgrace their ancestors,maybe you should put a mala on kwame and call him a chatree  

what is there to celebrate rev

* 90% of East Indians in Guyana, these are the genuine and authentic East Indians, are extremely gratified and contented with the immense progress East Indians have made in Guyana under the PPP.

* On the other hand there is a small minoriy of East Indians in Guyana, less than 10%, who are depressed and unhappy. These are the DIRTY INDIANS. These dirty souls will never be satisfied until the PNC rules Guyana.

* May the DIRTY INDIANS remain mentally tortured and may they forever he unhappy and discontented.

* 90% of East Indians in Guyana, these are the genuine and authentic East Indians, are extremely gratified and contented with the immense progress East Indians have made in Guyana under the PPP.

* On the other hand there is a small minoriy of East Indians in Guyana, less than 10%, who are depressed and unhappy. These are the DIRTY INDIANS. These dirty souls will never be satisfied until the PNC rules Guyana.

* May the DIRTY INDIANS remain mentally tortured and may they forever he unhappy and discontented.

DIRTY INDIANS,with honor 

* 90% of East Indians in Guyana,

So we both admit that 10% of Indians are "dirty".  Now add up these Indians plus Africans and mixed people and convince yourself that this is less than 50%.

Don't look to Amerindians to save you as last time, out of a total of 20,300 votes, the PPP only captured 10,600.  Likely that any increase in votes will go to APNU AFC.  Last time they only began to campaign in those areas at the last minute.  They have spent more time in those locations since then.

You see scaring "genuine East Indians" no longer guarantees victory because they aren't enough of them left.