Please explain wha a go on yaso?

59 minutes ago

Farouk Samaroo What kinda crack is the Learned FORMER AG smoking today? Does he want us to congratulate him for losing office?

Farouk Samaroo How long before President Granger jails the FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL?

This fellow Farouk Samaroo was in boxing me only a few days ago as a friend ,
calling me "sir" etc ..
giving me advice etc ...
the human being is god's most complicated creature!

Nuff fat talks for the man who couldn't afford to pay my uncle he monthly rent he owes him. And still owes other people to this day.

You're lucky the Coalition won chap. Now you can move out of your mother's house in Florida.

The Coalition is your meal ticket now.

I gave my time and efforts freely to the PPP for no promise of reward except the hope that the PPP might reform in this term. And I will stay with them in Opposition.
I mentioned CG wuk to anyone yuh antiman?

As you can see, I to the AG a piece of my mind. I supported the PPP for non-personal reasons.

I got NOTHING from the PPP. I asked for nothing. Not even a free meal. FYI, I pay my own meals, hotels, and hire and pay my own driver. You think everyone like you chap?

When you say driver do you mean someone using a whip on you like those horse cart drivers?