latest polls by the numbers

Results of National Survey conducted betweenApril 23 and April 29               

The election is about two weeks away, which of the two Political Parties would you vote for  on May 11:  PPP or the APNU/AFC Coalition?         

PPP: 43.5%; APNU/AFC Coalition: 50.6%; UNDECIDED: 5.9%

Regional Questions :

REGION 1         

The election is about two weeks away, which of the two Political Parties would you vote for  on May 11:  PPP or the APNU/AFC Coalition?

PPP: 47.5%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 43.1.%; UNDECIDED: 9.4%.

REGION 2         

The election is about two weeks away, which of the two Political Parties would you vote for  on May 11:  PPP or the APNU/AFC Coalition?         

PPP: 47.4%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 42.7.%; UNDECIDED: 9.9%.

REGION 3         

PPP: 47.7%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 42.7.%; UNDECIDED: 9.6%.

REGION 4         

PPP: 20.6%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 68.7.%; UNDECIDED: 10.7%.

REGION 5         

PPP: 47.6%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 43.9.%; UNDECIDED: 8.5%.

REGION 6         

PPP: 48.7%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 43.5.%; UNDECIDED: 7.8%.

REGION 7         

PPP: 28.6%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 60.6.%; UNDECIDED: 10.8%.

REGION 8         

PPP: 31.6%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 57.8.%; UNDECIDED: 10.6%.

REGION 9         

PPP: 46.7%;   APNU/AFC ALLIANCE: 43.9%; UNDECIDED: 9.4%.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

UNDECIDED: 5.9%

Even if the PPP gets all 5.9%, which is a statistical impossibility, they cannot win these elections.

GOOD STUFF

Dat is the PPP's own numbers lets here these ***** holes here like the great shit stain etc. dispute what they are reading there.

Dat is the same numbers de good dakta dakta dakta reading now you understand why both he and ramotar are off the deep end with their vile comments?

Now you know why Ramotar had to fire Bheri Best and as he said today on Hard Talk he would not have fired him under "normal" circumstances.............

Caribj,

Doan let them AFC  klowns here make a fool of you. I get all the PPP's numbers from multiple sources. This one is nonsense.

Just look at their regional breakdown. It screams online and unscientific with the PPP at 20pc in Region 4

The race is still a statistical tie in the 40s as of today.

The only thing you are getting is a dose of senna, online polls? hehehehhehee ok. If you seh suh yung bisrame.....

I'm surprised ayuh revised that 63% majority coming with 41 MPs.

Morons!

I look forward to reading all these mudhead threads after the post the election results.

I am surprised you were begging moses fuh wuk in queens. I wonder if Mel Carpen and Chuckie were there to see you in action?

Remember poor homeless Shaitaan when you come into ayuh kingdom on May 11th.

Shaitaan need lil wuk. Permanent Secretary sung good. Maybe Regional Councillor?

bai you ain't being shy or conservative in any way you want to run straight up the pole......PS hehehheheehe.

Yuh gat nuff hambition....nuff hambition...

Caribj,

Doan let them AFC  klowns here make a fool of you. I get all the PPP's numbers from multiple sources. This one is nonsense.

Just look at their regional breakdown. It screams online and unscientific with the PPP at 20pc in Region 4

The race is still a statistical tie in the 40s as of today.

The only thing you are getting is a dose of senna, online polls? hehehehhehee ok. If you seh suh yung bisrame.....

SENNA!

OH Shyte?

Georgie

Greenidge was on TV in Berbice today and the entire team was on the ground in berbice today. They refuted all the filth Jagdeo and the PPP has been spreading they have received amazing reception by the people and the team is pumped to spend the rest of their time in berbice until may 11th.

Ramaya and Charran are elated at the response of the people

Greenidge was stunned by the response he received from many indian businessmen and average working class folks in berbice today.

The PPP is in deep shit come may 11th.

The PPP soupie burning.  Yesterday Bharat was in Black Bush Polder and guess how many people came to his meeting - 15.

The day before Moses Nagamootoo went to Black Bush and over 150 people were following him.

He tell them he will be the Minister of Agriculture and he will bring back the Jagan dream of making Black Bush the bread basket of the Caribbean.

They all cheered.

Results of National Survey conducted between April 23 and April 29               

The election is about two weeks away, which of the two Political Parties would you vote for  on May 11:  PPP or the APNU/AFC Coalition?         

PPP: 43.5%; 

APNU/AFC Coalition: 50.6%; UNDECIDED: 5.9%