Dear Friends,

As a candidate for the party office of District Leader for the 38th Assembly District, Part B, I'm asking our community to be as generous as they can be in financially supporting my campaign.

Our community deserves real representation by someone who has a solid track record. I will continue to in place our interests first and never sell out the community while still working with local elected officials.

Please ask ten of your friends to commit $100 each to fund this campaign to keep our community's seat on the Executive Committee of the Democratic Party.

Sincerely,

Farouk Samaroo

(718) 915-2128

Campaign HQ:

104-20 Jamaica Avenue

Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Creative, if you are not Baldeo then please stay out of their business

Originally Posted by creative:

show some interest in making up with your x-boss Baldeo.Pay Back is a bitch,call him and apologise.

Creative and or Baldeo.... Tell u what yuh want Our Honorable Candidate to apologize to you for?.....what has he done wrong? xxxxxxxxx Did the Feds or State accuse Officer Samaroo or find him corrupt???? If Mr Samaroo was arrested or Charged please let us know?????? xxxxxxxx Does he need to call everyone on Liberty who was arrested and Charged????

Jalil, you're wasting your time with this.

Vishnu Mahadeo is the leader of a Community Business organization.

Farouk Samaroo served his country, worked in politics at the local level and is now running for an elected office, which is a stepping stone for higher office.

Albert Baldeo is under a serious charge and the justice system will deal with that matter.

You are also fully aware of the history of involvement with the lead characters in the Real Estate industry, including attorneys, in some unsavory business that changed people's lives adversely. One person couldn't teach in the school system and another had to leave town.

There may be readers on this Board that are unaware of these shenanigans and it would be best for all to ignore the noise and just focus on supporting a candidate if they feel he has what it takes. I have given my vote and financial support to Farouk Samaroo, and would do the same for Vishnu Mahadeo.

I had a little rendezvous with Vishnu in the past, but we became good friends after we met and shared views and concerns of the RH community needs. We both understand the needs of giving back to the community that supports us in our lively hood of doing business with them.

I also wish to add that myself and Nehru attended one of Farouk Samaroo's Democratic committee meeting a few years back. Farouk showed a lot of maturity in his work and rose to the occasion when he has to. He take his work seriously and he will be a good candidate for public office. His characteristic offline is totally different than when he's online. I wish him well and I am willing to support his campaign if he ask.

I had a meeting with Farouk last evening.

We are hoping to establish a complete slate of candidates for the Richmond Hill community. This exercise will not be about any individual but about a larger group of conscious individuals who can rally together to bring out the votes in RH.

This will be a classic partnership when it is finally announced

Vish M
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Freeky is a multi millionaire. Surely he can bankroll Farouk? 

don't work that way. Contribution max out at 2500. Freaky would have to create  a PAC and do his own messaging.  He needs to do meetups and coffee klatches and do voter outreach as he raise funds. His win number is between 6 to 11k.

Stormborn.

You have a good insight on our community.

Are you in NYC?

don't work that way. Contribution max out at 2500. Freaky would have to create  a PAC and do his own messaging.  He needs to do meetups and coffee klatches and do voter outreach as he raise funds. His win number is between 6 to 11k.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
Stormborn.

You have a good insight on our community.

Are you in NYC?