• Reply has unacknowledged reports.
Last Report By Iguana:
Here it is, a PERSONAL attack on Tola regarding his non profit and not a word. Not a warning. But I get a warning for using shithead. Can you be any more biased in your moderation, and OPENLY so?????
Re: Stood his ground(Topic Reply, Published)
  • Reply has unacknowledged reports.
Last Report By Django:
Read the thread, who Nehru addressing. Ray he may be your friend, no problem,in all fairness he should be sanctioned to act appropriately.
Django.

Is this a new feature ??  my thoughts reports should be private.

This is a democratic site.  Open to the public.

That's good,

how about exposing the sharing of handles.

Bai Django, I did not know that you run to admin. Got to be careful how I joke with you. Don't want to be a statistic.

Is this a new feature ??  my thoughts are reports should be private.

Django bai, tek lil advise from yuh uneducated younger brother. Nah worry wid what anyone write here. Lef that up to de Admin. Let dem waste time wid it. Just enjoy your time and tek ak break when you feel like it. No one here has any importance on your real self anyway. Good luck.

The man takes it too seriously. I come here for some good comedy and sarcasm. My number one team is Keffer and Prashad.

Wait, Iguana and DJ dish it out and then run to admin and complain when posters fire back at them ?

Big men complaining and bothering admin.

The list would be 100 pages long if I file complaints against them and other posters but why should I bother admin if we are all big men and capable of defending ourselves ?

DJ called me a whimp yesterday, does that men that I should run to admin and complain ? No. I am quite capable of defending myself.

As for iguana, he uses the nastiest name calling and attacks.

These fellas need to grow up.

Merry Christmas Iguana and DJ.

Wait, Iguana and DJ dish it out and then run to admin and complain when posters fire back at them ?

Big men complaining and bothering admin.

The list would be 100 pages long if I file complaints against them and other posters but why should I bother admin if we are all big men and capable of defending ourselves ?

DJ called me a whimp yesterday, does that men that I should run to admin and complain ? No. I am quite capable of defending myself.

These fellas need to grow up.

Good Morning Yuji. We have to take it easy on Django now that we know he is easily hurt. I have advised him a few times not to take what's written here seriously. Read, write and laugh it off. Don't lose sleep over this blog.

Amral posted:

No .   But I just thought I will start sharing them with members so you guys can see what goes on with who is reporting who.

Ok, hopefully you keep posting the reports.

Some may think i am big complainer, show them how much reports made from since the year 2001.

Likewise.

You realized why i called you a whimp.

I man don't be disrespectful to posters on GNI, unless it becomes over bearing, then it's time to let loose.

Bai DJ relax. I have zero hard feelings for you. You are a good man and you like your party. There is nothing wrong with that. 

Just be tough skinned and trade punches with punches. I know when to draw the line especially when Ray puts up a warning for posters to chill. 

I didn't know the loud mouth people on this site are actually Cry Babies. When you see Amral expose them, they complain a lot.

Exactly, Iguana pretends that he is a big man then runs crying like a girl to Admin. If he doesn't like the atmosphere on GNI, he can always look for one that suits him elsewhere. There must be a gazillion chat sites around.

4 freaking days at home and still have done noting meaningful. Then January will come by and I will be in deep shit trying to close monthend and yearend. Accounting sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I am working on my entry in Quick Books, then hand over to the tax preparer. New rules for  my category Business Taxes have to be filed by March 15 th. Last year tax guy screw up with the date had to pay penalty.

Bai DJ relax. I have zero hard feelings for you. You are a good man and you like your party. There is nothing wrong with that. 

Just be tough skinned and trade punches with punches. I know when to draw the line especially when Ray puts up a warning for posters to chill. 

I can have a good conversation, don't like the personal name calling, don't consider it as punches.

4 freaking days at home and still have done noting meaningful. Then January will come by and I will be in deep shit trying to close monthend and yearend. Accounting sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I am working on my entry in Quick Books, then hand over to the tax preparer. New rules for  my category Business Taxes have to be filed by March 15 th. Last year tax guy screw up with the date had to pay penalty.

Trump is a skont. Hope you got it back from him. 

Then you should focus on the numbers and don’t be distracted by GNI - 

don’t blame Charandass if you screw up the dates this time  

BTW, like you fudging the numbers , you should have hit the send button to your accountant   ..no 

I can have a good conversation, don't like the personal name calling, don't consider it as punches.

Django, not to throw punches at you, but you used to visit FH then go hang out with your buddies in Buxton 😂

BTW, like you fudging the numbers , you should have hit the send button to your accountant   ..no 

Clean bhai, print out and give him, don't mess around,  it does come back to bite you and the preparer.