Heard from a very reliable source that the GOG is using  International Organisation for Migration in a joint project to collect data on the Guyanese diaspora, as well the foreign born of Guyanese descent.

One word to the Govt and political parties of Guyana  - wipe your asses , blow your noses - clean up yourselves and wipe out crime and corruption and repatriation will happen based on quality of life Guyana has to offer.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Meh glad fuh see de stupidee PPP a falla de AFC plan fuh diaspora. 

This was Dr. Jagan's idea. 

Me nah kay. Me know de AFC bin a mention am more. If eee bin a Jagan idea how come de PPP drap am?

Awh gal. Go ask you pappa na. You too young fu no dis.

Me nah kay. Me know de AFC bin a mention am more. If eee bin a Jagan idea how come de PPP drap am?

Wah mek ayo mek de AFC tek am up if bin a Jagan idea? 

Originally Posted by kidmost:

Heard from a very reliable source that the GOG is using  International Organisation for Migration in a joint project to collect data on the Guyanese diaspora, as well the foreign born of Guyanese descent.

One word to the Govt and political parties of Guyana  - wipe your asses , blow your noses - clean up yourselves and wipe out crime and corruption and repatriation will happen based on quality of life Guyana has to offer.

Crime against the eldery is the greatest factor plus medical care are hampering the retired to rapatriate.

Well said Kidmost.

Skeldon man I guess soon we will hear De White Elephant "Skeldon Factory" was Dr Jagan Idea too.

Na worry wid yu. Skeldon Factory ah de the best ting de PPP did fu Guyana. Yu ah wan ah dem eternal doomsayers. Dem peeple in Skeldon happy. Yu na live in Skeldon; yu na no. No unemployment in Skeldon; deh get wan shartage of laaba.

Yuh gat fug be stupid baaaad fuh seh so when de factry na wuk betta dan de old wan. And dem spend 200 mill USD. 

At least de facry ah wuk and young pepple na begor choke an rab. Dem get wan jab if dem want. De factory ah add to de gdp.  How much dem PNC terrarists eva dunn fu de peeple in de Corentyne? Laang live de Skeldon factry!!!!!! Hahahahahehehe!!!!!

Eee nah wuk as he shoud. And aluh spend 200 mill US dallah. Afta 200 mill USD eee as good as de old wan? Da a wuk fa yuh? Aluh rape de money fuh dat too? 

Laang live de PPP, Skeldon Factory and Berbice River bridge!

Aheh. Go tell dat to dem poor people who nah get wuk and gat fo pay de high bride toll. 

Skeldon Bhai

God bless the PPP. Remember how in the PNC days, it took Berbicians two days to reach Gerogetown ? We had to sleep at the stelling and bribe the PNC staff before we can cross ?

The other day, AFC Toilet Paper carried a report how the Berbice Bridge is bad for Guyana. These folks at the AFC are a shameless bunch. We are porud of the PPP for building the Bridge.

The Skeldon Factory is now recovering and will be ready for full production soon. We love Skeldon and the PPP.

Down with the AFC, they want to hand over Guyana to the PNC.

It looks like Kidmost getting ready to pack his bags to live in the ppp paradise. ahahaha

Bannas not in this lifetime. Everyday you see more and more of what should be less and less in Guyana. I said before and say it again , the society is rabid - from  bottom to top and vice versa. Animals in Guyana got more ethics and morals than the Guyanese society. 

Skeldon Bhai

God bless the PPP. Remember how in the PNC days, it took Berbicians two days to reach Gerogetown ? We had to sleep at the stelling and bribe the bribe the PNC staff before we can cross ?

The other day, AFC Toilet Paper carried a report how the Berbice Bridge is bad for Guyana. These folks at the AFC are a shameless bunch. We are porud of the PPP for building the Bridge.

The Skeldon Factory is now recovering and will be ready for full production soon. We love Skeldon and the PPP.

Bhai,

You know how many times we had to stay in Rosignol waiting, getting bitten by the mosquitoes? A lot of the PNC card carrying members took bribes and let the other people ahead of us. One day some time after 1992, I saw a negro man car trying to cut in front of a coolie man car at Rosignol. The coolie man grabbed a cutlass from his car trunk and stood his ground. The police could say nothing. Then I realised that "Blackman rass pass" done in Guyana. Me prappa laugh all de way home. Praise god for the PPP.

Skeldon Bhai

God bless the PPP. Remember how in the PNC days, it took Berbicians two days to reach Gerogetown ? We had to sleep at the stelling and bribe the bribe the PNC staff before we can cross ?

Bhai,

You know how many times we had to stay in Rosignol waiting, getting bitten by the mosquitoes? A lot of the PNC card carrying members took bribes and let the other people ahead of us. One day some time after 1992, I saw a negro man car trying to cut in front of a coolie man car at Rosignol. The coolie man grabbed a cutlass from his car trunk and stood his ground. The police could say nothing. Then I realised that "Blackman rass pass" done in Guyana. Me prappa laugh all de way home. Praise god for the PPP.

Bhai

I spoke with an old friend in Corriverton and they told me that next time around they will kick the AFC out of Berbice. He said that many PPP supporters did not show up to vote because they felt that the PPP will win.

This time around, there will be a massive house to house campaign.

They did not realise that the AFC fooled some people with snake oil and snatched the majority from the PPP. Next time around there will be a massive turn out in Berbice. AFC will become coconut choka.

Berbicians are now assertive and will not tolerate eye pass. God bless the PPP and God Bless Skeldon.

. . . some time after 1992, I saw a negro man car trying to cut in front of a coolie man car at Rosignol. The coolie man grabbed a cutlass from his car trunk and stood his ground. The police could say nothing. Then I realised that "Blackman rass pass" done in Guyana. Me prappa laugh all de way home. Praise god for the PPP.

fair enough . . . just don't come here and pretend that what you are all about is POLITICS . . . and keep that backdam primitivism for whatever hole u come from in Guyana. We will make sure that this contagion does not take hold here in the USA.

meanwhile, Jagdeo and the PPP bug**ring you good and prappa these past dozen years, telling u that they restoring de manhood Burnham tek from u . . . imagine THAT? - and u begging fuh more

Skeldon,

Everytime an Indo Guyanese speaks out against the racial discrimination that they experienced in Guyana under Burnham and Hoyte, these PNC stooges show up here and holler racism.

Indo Guyanese suffered the most disgusting type of acts in which thousands fled Guyana under Burnham and Hoyte.

We must speak out against what happened to us under Burnham and Hoyte. They must never silence us for speaking out. The world remained silent while it happened as we were treated like dogs in our own country.

I do not support racial discrimination but I have every right to speak out against racial discrimination that we suffered under Burnham and Hoyte and the PNC till this day have the same politicians in parliament waiting to repeat their wicked acts against Indo Guyanese.

To this day, the PNC is yet to offer a long overdue apology to the Indo Guyanese community.

Lease we forget.

Skeldon,

Everytime an Indo Guyanese speaks out against the racial discrimination that they experienced in Guyana under Burnham and Hoyte, these PNC stooges show up here and holler racism.

Indo Guyanese suffered the most disgusting type of acts in which thousands fled Guyana under Burnham and Hoyte.

We must speak out against what happened to us under Burnham and Hoyte. They must never silence us for speaking out. The world remained silent while it happened as we were treated like dogs in our own country.

I do not support racial discrimination but I have every right to speak out against racial discrimination that we suffered under Burnham and Hoyte and the PNC till this day have the same politicians in parliament waiting to repeat their wicked acts against Indo Guyanese.

To this day, the PNC is yet to offer a long overdue apology to the Indo Guyanese community.

Lease we forget.

Yugi22, did you not kiss Kwamee and Bynoe and gave them a big squeeze?
Next time you meet Lumumba tell him what posted you above.

Originally Posted by kidmost:

It looks like Kidmost getting ready to pack his bags to live in the ppp paradise. ahahaha

Bannas not in this lifetime. Everyday you see more and more of what should be less and less in Guyana. I said before and say it again , the society is rabid - from  bottom to top and vice versa. Animals in Guyana got more ethics and morals than the Guyanese society. 

I will argue that if you did not migrate from Guyana you would be a filthy rich man today as Guyana has bountiful opportunities for entrepreneurs and you being a businessman. You would have been one of those very animals you now curse. 

iF YUH MOUTH FULL OF KAKA THEN YUH MUST TALK SHIT!!!

the TRUTH, to you . . . like sunlight to a vampire

your hysterics remind me of Dracula in agony as his earthly form turns to dust

Your shit is weak. You gat belly wuk. You PNC terrorists(yes, you redux) cannot and will not accept that PPP is doing a better job running the country. You are like the white folks in America who do not want to be governed by a colored man.  PNC did worse stealing and pushing drug during their 28 years. The difference being that during the terrorists days, there was no freedom of speech. Remember Jim Jones? Who knew he was there. Jim Jones paid the PNC terrorist regime to hide. There is no doubt, Jim Jones cultivated cannabis and Forbes had a cut of it to feed his terrorist thugs. Because of fear, Guyanese had to keep their mouths shut. Today you see the progress in Guyana: Better roads, more rice cultivation, a lot of new houses, all the drains are cleaned regularly etc. People are alot happier except you few negroes who still feel that it is your birth right that you must rule Guyana. This will not happen again. PPP will ring in you ears and you will continue to stress that the PPP will remain in power for your lifetime.   

Keep your depression pills nearby. Please don't commit suicide.   

Skeldon, you just give the man Redux a reaming there, he will not need sena pod for a next 10 years as he will shyte free for a long time. hahahaha

LOL. redux deserves every bit that Skeldon dished out. This is the way that the PPP needs to handles thugs and liars and snake oil sales persons.

Your shit is weak. You gat belly wuk. You PNC terrorists(yes, you redux) cannot and will not accept that PPP is doing a better job running the country. You are like the white folks in America who do not want to be governed by a colored man.  PNC did worse stealing and pushing drug during their 28 years. The difference being that during the terrorists days, there was no freedom of speech. Remember Jim Jones? Who knew he was there. Jim Jones paid the PNC terrorist regime to hide. There is no doubt, Jim Jones cultivated cannabis and Forbes had a cut of it to feed his terrorist thugs. Because of fear, Guyanese had to keep their mouths shut. Today you see the progress in Guyana: Better roads, more rice cultivation, a lot of new houses, all the drains are cleaned regularly etc. People are alot happier except you few negroes who still feel that it is your birth right that you must rule Guyana. This will not happen again. PPP will ring in you ears and you will continue to stress that the PPP will remain in power for your lifetime.   

not sure what you are 'responding' to here . . . a rote "PNC/Devil" wail looking for a place (anyplace) to land.

Somehow, somehow, this is supposed to 'bother' me and drive me to "suicide" . . . yaaawn.

Anyway, you seem intent on avoiding what i addressed to YOU earlier; endeavoring to find out whether, after 12 years of sodomizing U, the Jagdeoites have finally restored the MANHOOD that Burnham took away from U; or whether you're in IT (like Kwame) just because u like IT

take your time

[The other 2 beaten up antimen (Yugii and the KLOWN) trying real hard to be relevant . . . i'll give them a mercy pass]

not sure what you are 'responding' to here . . . a rote "PNC/Devil" wail looking for a place (anyplace) to land.

Somehow, somehow, this is supposed to 'bother' me and drive me to "suicide" . . . yaaawn.

Anyway, you seem intent on avoiding what i addressed to YOU earlier; endeavoring to find out whether, after 12 years of sodomizing U, the Jagdeoites have finally restored the MANHOOD that Burnham took away from U; or whether you're in IT (like Kwame) just because u like IT

take your time

[The other 2 beaten up antimen (Yugii and the KLOWN) trying real hard to be relevant . . . i'll give them a mercy pass]

That's all you have?  You have to resort to vulgarism? As I said earlier, your shit is weak(due to constant anal penetration). KEEP THE PILLS HANDY. You also might need a rope. Let me know how much rope you will need. I'll send you a gift card fom Home Depot to buy it.

take your time

That's all you have?

ahmmmm . . . that's ALL I NEED