@sachin_05 posted:

Your post doesn’t even make sense to reply to. You suck at even being vulgar...yuh brain fart na gat cure....

Let me explain--you don't understand because you are chupid.  You are chupidee Sachin.  I have told you before you shouldn't mention brain in your posts because you don't have one.  Regarding the post you seemingly don't understand--your mammy should have planted a banana tree instead of making you.  You are a waste of space.

@sachin_05 posted:

I have an idea that could vastly improve your status  here, you don’t have to try so hard to tell people daily how smart you are. All you have to do is change your name and come again. I suggest you change it to β€œshake batty”. It’s a niche you single handedly created that should give you the respect you truly deserve....try it..

Stop crying

The cesspool on the other side needs your special talents, "manical laughter" and all

@Django posted:

Hastings-Williams  an Amerindian woman chose to belong to the Political Party ,does that make her an "idiot" ? the statement is considered to be condescending from the johnny come lately.

For the record, for the past two years i have lived in Guyana more than in the US. I know from experience that GPF is corrupt from top down, every one has a price - from a fried for minor infraction to several heads cows or millions in cash.

Pnc was just to indicate which party this individual is rallying to gain political mileage for. Her request/demand to Guyana police to tasking them β€œto do what’s right” makes her an idiot to pretend ignorance as to how the GPF works. She can be coolie, black,putagee, chinee, buck or ppp, whatever, that doesn’t change the known facts...

@Prashad posted:

In high crime areas or if a person is in a dangerous situation a person may put a bullet in the chamber so as to be ready. I don't like doing that because guns can be unpredictable machines

Something tells me where this occured is not a high crime area, he probably just wanted to show off lil bit.

The mother mentioned marks on the daughter's body which could indicate something smells  a tad fishy with the gunman's story. Then again, two others were also in the vehicle so why have they said nothing?

@sachin_05 posted:

For the record, for the past two years i have lived in Guyana more than in the US. I know from experience that GPF is corrupt from top down, every one has a price - from a fried for minor infraction to several heads cows or millions in cash.

Pnc was just to indicate which party this individual is rallying to gain political mileage for.

Her request/demand to Guyana police to tasking them β€œto do what’s right” makes her an idiot to pretend ignorance as to how the GPF works.

She can be coolie, black,putagee, chinee, buck or ppp, whatever, that doesn’t change the known facts...

So what ?  Hasting Williams have a right to choose just like the people of other political parties.

Total nonsense , Hasting Williams asking the Police "to do what's right"  regardless of the Police corrupt behavior.

You are condescending to Hasting Williams an Amerindian Woman ,typical of johnny come lately ,high and mighty. You are no different than Region 9 REO and even a past PPP - President who disrespects the Amerindian people.

Region Nine Executive Officer sent on leave pending outcome of shooting probe

in Crime, News, Politics Monday, 26 July 2021, 13:23 0 Comments, Last Updated on Monday, 26 July 2021, 13:23 by Denis Chabrol, Source - https://demerarawaves.com/2021...e-of-shooting-probe/

https://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/karl_singh-234x300.jpg

Karl Singh

Region Nine Executive Officer, Karl Singh was Monday sent on leave and he has already been replaced until the investigation into the shooting of a woman in his vehicle is concluded, sources said.

Police sources in Lethem have said investigators are awaiting advice from the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP). The law enforcement agency officer said the vehicle in which 25-year old Gladys Emmanuel was shot on July 21 was still in the police compound as part of the ongoing probe.

Singh was sent on leave, based on instructions from the Ministry of Local Government. Already, his replacement, Deolall Rooplall, has been flown into Lethem, the administrative and commercial capital of Region Nine (Upper Takatu-Upper Essequibo).

Back in 2013,  The Region Four (Demerara-Mahaica) Council had recommended that Mr. Rooplall be fired from the post of Regional Executive Officer but Central Government had refused to do so.

https://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/deolall-rooplall.jpg

Deolall Rooplall

Initially, police had treated the shooting of Emmanuel as an β€œattempted murder” but after investigations had scaled down the incident to one of accidental discharge of Mr. Singh’s firearm.

The incident had occurred at about 1 AM on July 21, 2021 on the Lethem Main Access Road near Kanuku Lodge.

Ms. Emmanuel, a pharmacist in  Lethem,  underwent emergency surgery for the gunshot wound.

Female parliamentarians of the opposition A Partnership for National Unity+Alliance For Change had expressed outrage at the shooting and had called for an independent probe as well as the sending of Mr. Singh on leave.