Alyuh fooling them East Indians, since when Bharat Jagdeo  is a Dr.

Why you don't shut yuh poke!

Banna tell what kind a Dr. is that fella.Alyuh fooling the East Indians.

Hey hey banna, datt ain't your business!  He is a Dr!

Ok man didn't know you a wan follower of the fake Dr. Dr. Dr.

Alyuh fooling them East Indians, since when Bharat Jagdeo  is a Dr.

Why you don't shut yuh poke!

Banna tell what kind a Dr. is that fella.Alyuh fooling the East Indians,them people will wake one day and realize they following fakes.

What difference does it make if he is a doctor or not? He is not taking his honorary doctorate and getting free food. Guyanese know he is not a medical doctor. If he was, he would be practicing medicine. You need to stop being so entrenched in Jagdeo's daily life. What do you want the man to say that he is a gynecologist? You know he is not a medical doctor and you continue to ghotay dholl about the man's daily life. There is not a day goes by that you do not invoke derogatory remarks about Jagdeo's name in your posts. Dude, you need to relax and call a spade a spade.

Skeldon_man posted:

What difference does it make if he is a doctor or not? He is not taking his honorary doctorate and getting free food. Guyanese know he is not a medical doctor. If he was, he would be practicing medicine. You need to stop being so entrenched in Jagdeo's daily life. What do you want the man to say that he is a gynecologist? You know he is not a medical doctor and you continue to ghotay dholl about the man's daily life. There is not a day goes by that you do not invoke derogatory remarks about Jagdeo's name in your posts. Dude, you need to relax and call a spade a spade.

Skelly, put one slap pon Django head.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most times I write Sh*t here to irritate certain members. However, I do not ghotay dholl daily. Too much dholl might get you white mouth.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Call me Dr Gilbakka. Lemme see if Django gon object.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Dr. Gilbakka, how about the Hon. Dr. Gilbaka? What do you say Djangy?

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Alyuh earn the Dr. Dr. Dr. in a real way, the rodent Labba don't use the Dr. which is earned the real way in front his name.

It's disingenuous to insert a Honorary Doctorate Degree in front your name.Why the East Indian population have to be fooled by their leaders.

Bharat Jagdeo is a con,plain and simple,Skeldonman believed in him,by the way he is the OPPOSITION LEADER and should be called out,no one is entrenched in his daily life,why that spent shell should he be left alone,parading fooling the East Indian population ??? i hate to use the word describing some of my people.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Alyuh earn the Dr. Dr. Dr. in a real way, that rodent Labba don't use the Dr. which is earned the real way in front his name.

It's disingenuous to insert a Honorary Doctorate Degree in from your name.Why the East Indian population have to be fooled by their leaders.

Bharat Jagdeo is a con,plain and simple,Skeldonman believed in him,by the way he is the OPPOSITION LEADER and should be called out,no one is entrenched in his daily life,why that spent shell should he be left alone,parading fooling the East Indian population ??? i hate to use the word describing some of my people.

Fair observation. How come you don't, on a regular basis call out the government? Why only Jagdeo? I have seen you preaching here that you are an independent. From my observation, I strongly believe that you are a card-carrying PNC member...maybe a lifelong member since you were living in Guyana. Let's see you start calling out this corrupted dictator Granger and Congress Place too.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Alyuh earn the Dr. Dr. Dr. in a real way, that rodent Labba don't use the Dr. which is earned the real way in front his name.

It's disingenuous to insert a Honorary Doctorate Degree in from your name.Why the East Indian population have to be fooled by their leaders.

Fair observation. How come you don't, on a regular basis call out the government? Why only Jagdeo? I have seen you preaching here that you are an independent. From my observation, I strongly believe that you are a card-carrying PNC member...maybe a lifelong member since you were living in Guyana. Let's see you start calling out this corrupted dictator Granger and Congress Place too.

Wrong take my word, was always a PPP supporter,someday i will explain in detail, when you live under oppressive government there are ways to survive and help the people.

From time to time i do call out the crooks in the current gov't.

Skeldon_man posted:

Gilly, most ....

Alyuh earn the Dr. Dr. Dr. in a real way, the rodent Labba don't use the Dr. which is earned the real way in front his name.

It's disingenuous to insert a Honorary Doctorate Degree in front your name.Why the East Indian population have to be fooled by their leaders.

What evidence do you have to prove that East Indians are fooled by their leaders? Specifically, who told you that we East Indians equate an honorary doctorate with an earned academic doctorate? You are insulting the intelligence of East Indians.

What evidence do you have to prove that East Indians are fooled by their leaders? Specifically, who told you that we East Indians equate an honorary doctorate with an earned academic doctorate. You are insulting the intelligence of East Indians.

Why the Educated East Indians aware it's disingenuous to use Honorary Doctorates in front their names point  it out to Bharat Jagdeo.

No they are part and parcel of the scheme to fool the lesser Educated East Indians.

Use it if you have it. Nothing wrong with Jagdeo using Dr.

Only a person with low self esteem is ashamed to use, display or speak about what he or she has. It is not a crime to do so.

Seems like a lot of AFC gutter rat gang members have VERY low self esteem. 

It's disingenuous,

Folks of low esteem are the ones pretend to be what they are not.

What evidence do you have to prove that East Indians are fooled by their leaders? Specifically, who told you that we East Indians equate an honorary doctorate with an earned academic doctorate. You are insulting the intelligence of East Indians.

Why the Educated East Indians aware it's disingenuous to use Honorary Doctorates in front their names point  it out to Bharat Jagdeo.

No they are part and parcel of the scheme to fool the lesser Educated East Indians.

I see it's only people like you who are obsessed with this. It's only the ignorant, some educated idiots and ill-informed East Indians seem to be bursting a blood vessel.  

This  LGE is about local democracy and governance. You want to make Jagdeo's honorary doctorate an election issue?

I see it's only people like you who are obsessed with this. It's only the ignorant, some educated idiots and ill-informed East Indians seem to be bursting a blood vessel.  

Haul yuh @$$ ,

the discussion about using a Honorary Doctorate by the con your hero.

This  LGE is about local democracy and governance. You want to make Jagdeo's honorary doctorate an election issue?

Banna you can do better than that,by the way this government brings back LGE to the forefront, that's good for democracy.

Haul yuh @$$ ,

Wrong. The thread is about  local government election in Region 5.

Haul yuh @$$ ,

Bai, check the title of the topic. Jagdeo is the leader of the opposition. There is no "Honorary Doctorate" mentioned in it. This came up when you  wrote "Alyuh fooling them East Indians, since when Bharat Jagdeo  is a Dr."
You straying very badly. Leff de man alone nah man!

Haul yuh @$$ ,

Wrong. The thread is about  local government election in Region 5.

So there should be no discussion on the people who campaigns for their party.

smh

Slow day Django, picking upon Jagdeo because he was awarded a Doctorate for deserving work he has done, not for being a Nice Boy. The people from Bushlot chose to put out a flyer and addressed the main speaker by Doctor and you getting angry, don't you see you nothing to do?

Your conversation then strayed to describe Indians as being Pretentious low esteem and uneducated, even Caribj would never insult his Black brothers. You sometimes make one to believe that you are not Indian or just ashamed to be one.

Not many are given Honorary Degrees, they have to earn it, just like receiving a Medal of Honor or other notable distinctions. SLOW DAY EH?

Haul yuh @$$ ,

Bai, check the title of the topic. Jagdeo is the leader of the opposition. There is no "Honorary Doctorate" mentioned in it. This came up when you  wrote "Alyuh fooling them East Indians, since when Bharat Jagdeo  is a Dr."
You straying very badly. Leff de man alone nah man!

My last statement on this thread,

apparently the persons campaigning for their party should not be discussed.

Alyuh have a great day.

Slow day Django, picking upon Jagdeo because he was awarded a Doctorate for deserving work he has done, not for being a Nice Boy. The people from Bushlot chose to put out a flyer and addressed the main speaker by Doctor and you getting angry, don't you see you nothing to do?

Your conversation then strayed to describe Indians as being Pretentious low esteem and uneducated, even Caribj would never insult his Black brothers. You sometimes make one to believe that you are not Indian or just ashamed to be one.

Not many are given Honorary Degrees, they have to earn it, just like receiving a Medal of Honor or other notable distinctions. SLOW DAY EH?

Django is receiving ordnances from too many directions. He headed to his bunker.

Bullcrap, it was solicited to make alyuh hero the con a credible person.

The AFC has a Bush Doctor who calls himself a doctor and the AFC gutter rat gang has no problem with him doing so.

This is about LGE, these bananas are so scared shyte of PRESIDENT Jagdeo that they went all the y to CCC to stop the man from running for a third time. The very fact that they are afraid of PRESIDENT Jagdeo speak volumes of how desperate the DEAD MEAT AFC has become.

PPP will win LGE and Granger will slice and carve up the AFC and watch them say: “Thank You masa”.

Bullcrap, it was solicited to make alyuh hero the con a credible person.

Now, Now ,this is crab in a barrel mentality. Jagdeo is there in Guyana fighting for the majority, you sit your ass behind a key board being a critic, tell me who is the winner, you cut and run. Today you amount to spreading fake news for the PNC all the way in the bush land of America. I think you should address Jagdeo not as Doctor but as Mr. President!

bush land of America. I think you should address Jagdeo not as Doctor but as Mr. President!

I am back to address you, check the inventions form the bush land State of America which is my residence for the past 22 yrs , you may be surprised what you will find.

Regarding the con alyuh poojaying,never live under his tenure.My address to him will be the term used in the country citizenship, Sir or Mr. Jagdeo.

I will touch a little on Awards,my company have received numerous from companies worked for,even the township gave one for choosing the town to establish my business,big gathering with all the big che bats,they doan put a feather in my cap, most are in the garbage.

bush land of America. I think you should address Jagdeo not as Doctor but as Mr. President!

I am back to address you, check the inventions form the bush land State of America which i reside, you may be surprised what you will find.

Regarding the con alyuh poojaying,never live under his tenure.My address to him will be the term used in the country that i am a citizen, Sir or Mr. Jagdeo.

Bai, ress youseff and move on. You nah gat plenty wuk fuh do?

I am back to address you, check the inventions form the bush land State of America which i reside, you may be surprised what you will find.

Regarding the con alyuh poojaying,never live under his tenure.My address to him will be the term used in the country that i am a citizen, Sir or Mr. Jagdeo.

Bai, ress youseff and move on. You nah gat plenty wuk fuh do?

Heading there now, sweet life bhai.

PPP will win LGE and Granger will slice and carve up the AFC and watch them say: “Thank You masa”.

Please describe how the PPP can win the LGE?  The LGE is about electing people in local municipalities.  The PPP will win in Indian areas and the PNC will win in black areas.  We already know the results.