I thought I will share this.

I work with 5 young guys from India, all on their own in Canada. They kinda makes me think of the 1838 group of indians who came to BG. These chaps cook for themselves, wash their clothes and all wants to businessmen in Canada. Just like the 1838 group all looking for a better deal in life.

The reason I decided to share this, I just asked the one from Kerala, how do you communicate with the other workers who are from Gujarat, Hyderabaad, Punjab and Bihar. His reply, "we all know some words from Hindi movies." I realized, that is basically all I know as well, just a few words of hindi. Thank God for the British Raj, dey gave us English for unity even though curry binds us all as Indians.

@seignet posted:

I work with 5 young guys from India, all on their own in Canada. They kinda makes me think of the 1838 group of indians who came to BG. These chaps cook for themselves, wash their clothes and all wants to businessmen in Canada. Just like the 1838 group all looking for a better deal in life.

The reason I decided to share this, I just asked the one from Kerala, how do you communicate with the other workers who are from Gujarat, Hyderabaad, Punjab and Bihar. His reply, "we all know some words from Hindi movies." I realized, that is basically all I know as well, just a few words of hindi. Thank God for the British Raj, dey gave us English for unity even though curry binds us all as Indians.

England ruled India for 2 1/2 centuries.  They were schooled in English.

@Totaram posted:

You are a chupidy coolie.  Your knowledge of most things is superficial.  You and your ilk have destroyed Guyana.  Cyar you chupidy coolie ass daside. Gyan.

Your posts have already indicated that you are the chupidy coolie.  You are ignorant of India. You know nothing about the country although you claimed to have gone there.  What you have posted has nothing to do with the issue at hand. You will never get it.  All you can do is insult people.

@seignet posted:

Good of you to realize that! Some people think the Raj was only out for himself! The Raj United India where others, including Indian rulers, failed! After the 1857 rebellion when the Crown took over from the British West Indian Company, many of the executives that went out to serve in India laid the groundwork for a progressive NATION! I respect Dr. Ambedkar more than Gandhi!

@Totaram posted:

The British raj robbed India blind.  Oh, and English was derived from Sanskrit.

You ignoramus, English is a language that, although largely influenced by Latin and Greek, has borrowed words from whichever land they took over as conquerors! There are many Indian words in the OED today! That's the Oxford English Dictionary, which I'm sure you didn't know the meaning of!

@Totaram posted:

Slowly ....be...cause...you....are...slow.  Stormy is a male dag and he does service    you.  Su Starmy is you husban.....OK.

Stormy resides in your house, sleeps in your bed, I don't know if stormy is a dog, your husband or your WIFE. But you were accused of Humping Stormy by the Animal Shelter.  So make up your mind , is your lover Stormy or Starmy.

The more you open your mouth and BT story/stormy jump out.

@kp posted:

Stormy resides in your house, sleeps in your bed, I don't know if stormy is a dog, your husband or your WIFE. But you were accused of Humping Stormy by the Animal Shelter.  So make up your mind , is your lover Stormy or Starmy.

The more you open your mouth and BT story/stormy jump out.

You are the one who is in love with Stormy.  He is your husband and he is a dog.  You are in to bestiality.  What a loser!

Good of you to realize that! Some people think the Raj was only out for himself! The Raj United India where others, including Indian rulers, failed! After the 1857 rebellion when the Crown took over from the British West Indian Company, many of the executives that went out to serve in India laid the groundwork for a progressive NATION! I respect Dr. Ambedkar more than Gandhi!

The Stockholm syndrome at work. Sad.

@kp posted:

You don't know when to quit, you are in the gutter all alone.

Stormy is your husband.  Don't leave him for another dag.  You invented my identity complete with a place of abode in Woodstock, a wife and dog called Stormy.  Then you proceeded to visit that imaginary house to do imaginary acts.  Now you are talking about gutter.  Stormy is now your husband.  You sick SOB.

@Totaram posted:

Stormy is your husband.  Don't leave him for another dag.  You invented my identity complete with a place of abode in Woodstock, a wife and dog called Stormy.  Then you proceeded to visit that imaginary house to do imaginary acts.  Now you are talking about gutter.  Stormy is now your husband.  You sick SOB.

You are a depressed  lonely prick.

@kp posted:

Evidence of your persistence proves that you are looking for a MAN on this forum.  I don't PLAY  that game. If you feel lonely call Mitwah he plays your game.

See ..here you go making up stories and then later believing them.  Stormy is you husband. He is ready for you.  You are in to bestiality.  It is illegal.  You sick POS.