is hereby prescribed for Indo-Guyanese aka coolie on GNI. I have yet to see a waste of time from our honorable crabdaags put their Pusser-Pusser into perspective and debate facts. Lean on to the truth and free yourself from the illiterate, political bondage before attempting to praise the PPP and put down the PNC. The creator of this bewitching disease is you, folks. I can't believe our educated Indos can't find opportunities to tap into the oil industry regardless of who is in power. We all lived and educated in the Burnham era. That speaks volume, folks. All you does only fret meh rass fuh cuss all you chamar, rice eating freaks. Change all you nasty habits.   RudeBoy was right to cuss and call coolie racists.  

Princess...

what the heck you talking about banna?

Princess...

what the heck you talking about banna?

If you think your college education will get you top job in the industry, you lie. You have to be pushy and forceful of what you believed in. Stand in line from the wee hours of the morning until they disgust seeing you. Only then you will get a job in the oil industry. Stop thinking like coolie and change you attitude like the people who running the country. Indo-Guyanese wants it the easy way. There is no such way in Guyana if you don't have family in the Government.

A statement that you must have long reflected upon yourself and have decided to put in writing to see if anyone can offer any sane advice to free you from this illiterate bondage that has dwarfed your vision.

As long as oil money flows into the economy, regardless how, Indians will get rich.  Always been that way.

And in fact most analyses claim that most Indians are NOT rich.   The fact that A FEW are and this this FEW economically dominate Guyana doesn't refute this fact.

Just let black people say this and Ravi Dev and others pour out reams of data to refute the notion of Indo wealth.  Look how Freddie K is a pariah now.

As long as oil money flows into the economy, regardless how, Indians will get rich.  Always been that way.

And in fact most analyses claim that most Indians are NOT rich.   The fact that A FEW are and this this FEW economically dominate Guyana doesn't refute this fact.

Cribby, we will excuse you. But any person familiar with Guyana and who had the opportunity to travel from coast to coast, like druggie, will tell when they passing a indo vs black village. The state of the village are stark with black ones appearing run down and unkempt while indo villages appear developed and well maintained. Not sure where you got your statics, possible from that famous secret survey that you have been referencing for years. But from appearance standpoint, it does not correlate with your survey.