The AFC
can off er you, your family and friends the opportunity to hope
and dream again. We invite you to partner with us on this
exciting journey for change. Enjoy, may God bless us all!

Originally Posted by PRK:

Is wan good document. Abie lecturer a UG bin urge we fuh read am. Me like am.

Abie lecturer mek abie read PNC and PPP manifesto too. AFC wan a de bess wan by far.

Ramotar was caught reading the AFC action plan. Is good if he can implement some of the things. See how he copy de part deh about Guyanese in the Diaspora?

AFC!!!

Serious? How me a miss dah? 

Ramotar was caught reading the AFC action plan. Is good if he can implement some of the things. See how he copy de part deh about Guyanese in the Diaspora?

AFC!!!

AFC has a good plan, PPP has a good plan, LFSB had a utopian plan.  Every failed nation had great master plans.  It's not about the plan, it about the means, ability and truthfulness in implementing the plan.

Obama met with Romney to talk about Romney's ideas, Romney failed miserably to sell it and as such was denied the means.  Obama's own Socialist agenda makes for great reading, but a fools' paradise.

  Obama's own Socialist agenda makes for great reading, but a fools' paradise.

Baseman, you joining the Tea Party? Obama's rather unconventional "Socialist agenda" right now is focused on cutting Social Security and Medicare in order to accelerate the bank bailouts ("fiscal cliff.")
Originally Posted by Henry:
  Obama's own Socialist agenda makes for great reading, but a fools' paradise.

Baseman, you joining the Tea Party? Obama's rather unconventional "Socialist agenda" right now is focused on cutting Social Security and Medicare in order to accelerate the bank bailouts ("fiscal cliff.")

You can Guys can help by holding back on your barrels and remittances since Guyana is now enjoying a robust economy better than Canada and the USA.