unless they comply

The rules here are never enforced. The idiot contingency inclusive of Yugli, Nehru, Cobra seldom follow the rules. The option here is to  to discuses, debate and argue a point to the best of your ability and not descend into open and naked racist insults or personal attacks.That is all these fellows to so...yes...enforce the rules!

Mars has for some bizarre reason incurred the wrath of Amal for commenting on DGs behavior. Lets be clear, the man is completely bunkers. He is to debate what Donald trump is to messaging with respect to campaigning. He is a buffoon, a bigot  a bunk head and and old demented ass hole if one wants accurate description laced with a tinge ( much tempered I must say) given  what is habitual from the fellows I mentioned above.

If he could respond to comment as to his usual repertoire nonsense and yet cause Amral to go wacky about denying others their membership  of others who actually  care that the rules are followed....yes Mars was asking that old fool to follow the rule and not descend into his usual bullshit abour
you are talking to yourself" looking in a mirror or otherwise ignorant while his bunk is considered sane.  I am willing to stop posting if that is the standard.

I limit my outbursts to unnecessary provocation everyday as to what  my supposed ethnicity means ie  I am a piwari drinker or cassava eater/farmer I do not see Amral coming out against these these nasty racist f8*4s. Take my membership if it pleases you that you somehow is exercising good judgement with these shitty calls for propriety when indiscretions and provocations stares you in the face.

Note Amral himself  warned  only last week when some periodical advised that it believed its content was being stolen. Yet this idiot posts 20 threads of complete article swipes ( when an excerpt and a link would suffice)!  Call him out on the rules if the rules matter.

unless they comply

The rules here are never enforced. The idiot contingency inclusive of Yugli, Nehru, Cobra seldom follow the rules. The option here is to  to discuses, debate and argue a point to the best of your ability and not descend into open and naked racist insults or personal attacks.That is all these fellows to so...yes...enforce the rules!

Mars has for some bizarre reason incurred the wrath of Amal for commenting on DGs behavior. Lets be clear, the man is completely bunkers. He is to debate what Donald trump is to messaging with respect to campaigning. He is a buffoon, a bigot  a bunk head and and old demented ass hole if one wants accurate description laced with a tinge ( much tempered I must say) given  what is habitual from the fellows I mentioned above.

If he could respond to comment as to his usual repertoire nonsense and yet cause Amral to go wacky about denying others their membership  of others who actually  care that the rules are followed....yes Mars was asking that old fool to follow the rule and not descend into his usual bullshit abour
you are talking to yourself" looking in a mirror or otherwise ignorant while his bunk is considered sane.  I am willing to stop posting if that is the standard.

I limit my outbursts to unnecessary provocation everyday as to what  my supposed ethnicity means ie  I am a piwari drinker or cassava eater/farmer I do not see Amral coming out against these these nasty racist f8*4s. Take my membership if it pleases you that you somehow is exercising good judgement with these shitty calls for propriety when indiscretions and provocations stares you in the face.

Note Amral himself  warned  only last week when some periodical advised that it believed its content was being stolen. Yet this idiot posts 20 threads of complete article swipes ( when an excerpt and a link would suffice)!  Call him out on the rules if the rules matter.

Shut YUh Patakake, YUh DUMB ASS.  You are no damn better.

unless they comply

your usual sound response and a superb example of your typical "intelligent" input...Amral surely need you sage contribution. It is a definite benchmark to our Guyanese rumshop erudition.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Anyone who proposes rice flour to be added to Cassava Bread is an ignorant and unpatriotic bigot with no love for our indigenous people.

I do bake a lot and know the benefits of rice flour to crispy flaky dough ( for pies etc). I do not know what rice flour adds to cassava bread since cassava bread does not have gluten and does not need rice for crispiness.

Rice flower is better than wheaten flour as a tempura batter or a component of any batter for deep frying. Rice flour is the largest health food ingredient in the non gluten craze sweeping America and Europe.

You are just being plainly ignorant and commenting by including Amerinds for purely gratuitous reasons. There is nothing to your post that insist anyone use Rice flour as a substitute for cassava bread.

unless they comply

your usual sound response and a superb example of your typical "intelligent" input...Amral surely need you sage contribution. It is a definite benchmark to our Guyanese rumshop erudition.

Fool, You complaining about People(including me) using inappropriate language and using the same language in your complaint. How more STUPID can you bloody get!!!!!!!!!!!

unless they comply

Fool, You complaining about People(including me) using inappropriate language and using the same language in your complaint. How more STUPID can you bloody get!!!!!!!!!!!

I did as a matter of illustration. You helped by promptly doing exactly as I suggested you do as a course of habit.

unless they comply

Did it occur to you that you might be part of the problem?  Please check what you wrote and I do not agree that it was for illustrative reason. Furthermore, please reread the thread in question regarding how matters got out of hand.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

unless they comply

Did it occur to you that you might be part of the problem?  Please check what you wrote and I do not agree that it was for illustrative reason. Furthermore, please reread the thread in question regarding how matters got out of hand.

This bush turkey babble too much to have time to think.  Don't you notice.

unless they comply

The current method of administration kicks in when D_G decides to press the complaint button to the Admin because he's annoyed that the truth about him is being exposed. Meanwhile there are people here who violate federal laws by stalking and sexually harassing other posters or threatening them with physical bodily harm. Also the copyright issues that you raised. One day the FBI will start asking questions and then the Admin will wake up to what's serious around here. Or they will receive a lawsuit for copyright violations for all the infractions that have been taking place on this forum.  

unless they comply

AGREED!

unless they comply

AGREED!

You left out...SHUT UP NOW!!

Originally Posted by Zed:

unless they comply

...He is to debate what Donald trump is to messaging with respect to campaigning. He is a buffoon, a bigot  a bunk head and and old demented ass hole if one wants accurate description laced with a tinge ( much tempered I must say) given  what is habitual from the fellows I mentioned above.

If I am the problem then woe is the state of rules compliance! I know what I wrote since I wrote it. You may insist it is not illustrative of what I mean but that is your business. I said what I mean and that is in clear and precise English. I do not care to retrace my steps since I am also aware to the historical references. Mars was right to lite that fool up. I would and have done the same on many occasions since no corrective intervention has been forthcoming from the moderators.