Ayuh gatt too much time on Ayuh hands. Don’t you have work to do that you’re being paid for?

i understand Nehru, he wukkin’ with some state thingy, but Wall Street People usually busy!  Oh, guess coffee-making slow when everyone else busy!

Hey Nehru, Saturday 20th we/TCV have a big shindig at Cabana hosted by Bibi Shanaz!  Why don’t you and couple friends come over?  It’s a fund-raiser to help DV victims in Guyana.  Don’t worry, no body guh tief yuh money.  Besides it’s only $20 and you get free music.  Bird watching is also complimentary!  It’s from 5-12.

This weekend 13, is the big GGR shindig.  Mi done book up with wan nice gyaal from Queens!  The Pa lady will also be there. Me tinks mi guh wear mi Brook Brothers to that!  

Maybe Django will post pics. again of you in your Brooks Brothers hugging up all the beauties.   

Ayuh gatt too much time on Ayuh hands. Don’t you have work to do that you’re being paid for?

i understand Nehru, he wukkin’ with some state thingy, but Wall Street People usually busy!  Oh, guess coffee-making slow when everyone else busy!

Hey Nehru, Saturday 20th we/TCV have a big shindig at Cabana hosted by Bibi Shanaz!  Why don’t you and couple friends come over?  It’s a fund-raiser to help DV victims in Guyana.  Don’t worry, no body guh tief yuh money.  Besides it’s only $20 and you get free music.  Bird watching is also complimentary!  It’s from 5-12.

This weekend 13, is the big GGR shindig.  Mi done book up with wan nice gyaal from Queens!  The Pa lady will also be there. Me tinks mi guh wear mi Brook Brothers to that!  

Maybe Django will post pics. again of you in your Brooks Brothers hugging up all the beauties.   

Can’t let Django get his hands on pics.  Yes, couple of us coordinated.  One gyaal I met at the other event, Bibi friend.  We might head over to the casino after.  But no pics.  Too many spies!!

Can’t let Django get his hands on pics.  Yes, couple of us coordinated.  One gyaal I met at the other event, Bibi friend.  We might head over to the casino after.  But no pics.  Too many Nuff spies!!

That is just cruel.......

Can’t let Django get his hands on pics.  Yes, couple of us coordinated.  One gyaal I met at the other event, Bibi friend.  We might head over to the casino after.  But no pics.  Too many spies!!

So how are these Charities coming along? 

Can’t say much of GGR as I’m not involved except to attend their events.  But they seem fine.

Lusignan center is doing well. It has moved into bigger things. 

The TCV anti DV/Suicide org doing well. Raised good funds Saturday.  Just got a vehicle, now arranging shipment to Guyana.  

The other one where I met those ladies, I’m not convinced on it. When the president of the group declared he had not visited Guyana in 30 years, that’s not to convincing.

Can’t say much of GGR as I’m not involved except to attend their events.  But they seem fine.

Lusignan center is doing well. It has moved into bigger things. 

The TCV anti DV/Suicide org doing well. Raised good funds Saturday.  Just got a vehicle, now arranging shipment to Guyana.  

The other one where I met those ladies, I’m not convinced on it. When the president of the group declared he had not visited Guyana in 30 years, that’s not to convincing.

Does your group coordinate with WHO? Great statistics here:

https://www.who.int/countries/guy/en/

I saw this photo of the Guyanese Girls Rock event. Isn't the girl in the middle the one who went to London to meet the Queen? Looks like the other folks in the photo are popular in the Guyanese community. 

• 67108208_10156746867847683_5989334381058064384_o

I saw this photo of the Guyanese Girls Rock event. Isn't the girl in the middle the one who went to London to meet the Queen? Looks like the other folks in the photo are popular in the Guyanese community. 

Lenny, the pretty one in the lavender jacket looks like a certain Pennsylvania Gyaal. I see the Base not wasting time. Luv is in de air.

Lol.  Was the only pic I took.  Saw it on Samantha’s page.  Catching up again at a birthday bash next weekend!

Best of Luck. I open patra and de match is good. 

I will let her know!πŸ˜†

Word of caution. 

That girl owns a gun ever since Ms. Piggy Lips

drove from NY to PA to put a package in her mailbox. Be careful!  

I will let her know!πŸ˜†

Word of caution. 

Oye Mits, yuh joking right?

I will let her know!πŸ˜†

Word of caution. 

Oye Mits, yuh joking right?

Go read the victim's response to "Prince" on the The Million Dollar Question thread!  Then there is another FB post this morning!

I am not quite sure of the purpose of this story. Maybe it’s intent was to aid in protecting a woman’s reputation or maybe it was to detail a man’s responsibility. Who really knows. But the story goes like this. Warning, I may have some of the details a bit off but most of it is correct. A man and his wife were going through a divorce and just like there are wicked gossipers on GNI πŸ˜€, some people wanted him to speak ill of her. His response was that it is not proper for him to speak ill of his wife. After their divorce, the same wicked people again tried to get him to speak ill of her. His new response was it is not proper for him to speak ill of someone’s daughter.