Guys please stop sending reports about Bibi attacking Baseman and vice versa. The way we see it these two are like salt and pepper. They cannot do without each other regardless. So leave them alone to work out their own issues. Since we are not privy to what they may be talking about in private. 

I just left office and read this.  Stop with your hypocrisy.  Then Why did you suspend me when I reacted to her attacks a few month ago?

You have allowed this board to become what it is.  Remember I had had my handle and memberships deleted but you allowed her to personally attack me and forced me to return.

Where did I ever attack any of her family members?  Name one!!

I just left office and read this.  Stop with your hypocrisy.  Then Why did you suspend me when I reacted to her attacks a few month ago?

You have allowed this board to become what it is.  Remember I had had my handle and memberships deleted but you allowed her to personally attack me and forced me to return.

Please keep your private issues private. 

Forget this cesspool. You need to find a nice girl and move on with your life. Learn from your mistakes. D2 even offered recently to introduce you to some fine chicks.  

How you know the man not looking fo a ole hen?

The term for "An ole hen" is Spent.  Base got tired fluffing feathers that were not there.  

Oh Dear Lord in Heaven, what is going on here?  I hope Baseman doesn’t commit suicide.  He tried it twice before with two other women who rejected him.  Leonora should keep a close eye on him just in case.  We don’t want a tragedy on GNI.

If wishes were horses, you’ve found a man to stick around a long time ago.  I’m not that little Muslim kid, 12 years your junior, you used like a floor cloth to get through CUNY. 

So Why don’t you try with another Blackman...the 2nd time might work!!    But again, No one wants a mental case, even if you wave a mansion.

Dem gyaals prapa know yuh story.

If wishes were horses, you’ve found a man to stick around a long time ago.  I’m not that little Muslim kid, 12 years your junior, you used like a floor cloth to get through CUNY. 

So Why don’t you try with another Blackman...the 2nd time might work!!    But again, No one wants a mental case, even if you wave a mansion.

Bai, you need to let her go. She is entitled to use her wiles and her body as she so chose and none of us have any moral authority to say otherwise. And where and what race one source their mates is their concern also. Let her be and forget her. There is no other way to do that best than going and find a hot honey to walk by your side. There are so many in this world that on any day you can go out and engage someone who will be kind to you. You just have to put in the effort to find them. My wife kicked me out once and she had to come and get me because I was having too much fun to come back home on my own. Life is too short to waste any fraction of it grieving over what is lost. You also know this one was not the right one. 

Ten years of chasing women and everyone ran away as soon as they realize the purple suit and CPA thing were fake.  Women want people with jobs and wellbeing.  They are not going to fetch anyone’s baggage.  Even Canal Gyal who could barely read and write ran for her life.

Ignore the taunts, Admins are co-conspirators in the plan to egg you on to get more hits to the site, hence more $$ in the bank. Take a break and get on with your life.   

You are just pissed because your request to the Admins to ban me was denied.

Amral, put the 2 in a room, lock the door, take their clothes away and leave them for 4 hours, they will leave their stories at home and not bring it to GNI Or one may end up dead

Nehru why don’t you fix him up with Leonora.  She is his number one fan and they were born just four months apart.  She also looks like she has the means to support him financially. If you do this thing right we could get some Puri and Mittai before this year is over. Hope me get invite.

Base and Leonora I pronounce you husband and wife by the powers vested to me. AMEN. You may kiss the bride.

Birdman will throttle you.   Big wedding in Sept. - Bird's niece marrying a white dude and I ordered our outfits online.

Amral, put the 2 in a room, lock the door, take their clothes away and leave them for 4 hours, they will leave their stories at home and not bring it to GNI Or one may end up dead

Comment of the century. You get A++++.    

Gal, I am getting tired of Al Yuh fighting Let us use our energy to chase the inept PNC out and so we can help improve the lives of Guyanese.

Well done Nehru.  You see how the Gyal blushing deh.  She done order the outfit online.  I love happy endings.  

if you 12 years her junior, then she must have it going on

Base and Leonora I pronounce you husband and wife by the powers vested to me. AMEN.

You may kiss the bride.

Laaad, ah wha yuh duin' now, bhai Nehru. 

Leave Nehru alone.  He just brokered a huge Peace Treaty.  Put Bibi Netanyahu to shame deh.  We should send him to the Gaza Strip as main peacekeeper.

Ayuh gatt too much time on Ayuh hands. Don’t you have work to do that you’re being paid for?

i understand Nehru, he wukkin’ with some state thingy, but Wall Street People usually busy!  Oh, guess coffee-making slow when everyone else busy!

Hey Nehru, Saturday 20th we/TCV have a big shindig at Cabana hosted by Bibi Shanaz!  Why don’t you and couple friends come over?  It’s a fund-raiser to help DV victims in Guyana.  Don’t worry, no body guh tief yuh money.  Besides it’s only $20 and you get free music.  Bird watching is also complimentary!  It’s from 5-12.

This weekend 13, is the big GGR shindig.  Mi done book up with wan nice gyaal from Queens!  The Pa lady will also be there. Me tinks mi guh wear mi Brook Brothers to that!  

Amral posted:

Bibi and Baseman

Bibi gun put 'im deep, deep in dee Base-ment.

Have you ever thought of strapping one of those incontinence diapers around your leaky mouth!

Amral posted:

Bibi and Baseman

Bibi gun put 'im deep, deep in dee Base-ment.

Have you ever thought of strapping one of those incontinence diapers around your leaky mouth!

Others do not do like what you do in your statement.

Baseman posted

Others do not do like what you do in your statement.

Ole bai, tek it easy.  Seriously though, you don’t cut it any which way!  So stop sniffing before you shart breath yuhself!

Oh Dear Lord in Heaven, what is going on here?  I hope Baseman doesn’t commit suicide.  He tried it twice before with two other women who rejected him.  Leonora should keep a close eye on him just in case.  We don’t want a tragedy on GNI.

See Base?  She still cares.