alena06 posted:

Mits, they were showing off about their MeToo Movement to ban you. I fought for you like I would do for anyone who was unfairly jailed. Nice to see you back so soon. 

Well life has taken a strange twist.  You were complaining to people that Mits drove you off this site when you were posting under one of your other handles.  If I remember correctly you were posting as Lenox that time.

Thank you. πŸ˜€ Some women take licks from men and run back for more.  

Happens all the time, called reconciliation.  Did you never had disagreements in life and put them aside and changed the relationship with the person?  GNI is no different.  

From what I observed, dem used to argue, but now more cordial.  And you know, Base was lovey-dovey with a female poster here, now we dozz fight!

Amral posted:

Nehru Bhai, you mek laff.

I have some friends from Trukey and I notice that my son does eye up dem Turkish girls.

They are very, very pretty and very modern. 

Yuh rass bettuh don't black-cake di bai!

Do you know women who are hooked on drugs and alcohol to ease life's problems? 

I don’t know any personally, but you never know.  One just have to Google the topic and you get dozens of hits.  I pity anyone going through this and pray they come out the other side well. 

BTW, my previous employer became super rich in the 70s on this, creating β€œmothers best friend” Valium and Librium.  So the issue has been around for a long time.