Bai like you want to get a lifttime ban this time ? You are challenging Admin’s decision to act in enforcing GNI rules ?

Posting here is a privilege, not a right and admin has every right to execute whatever decision it deem necessary in enforcing its rules.

Taunting you ? Bai, you have a degree in taunting. Just relax and stop taking things personally here. 

Thank You

Yuji22

Let's assume posters are banned for life and some left, GNI will be done gone for good.

Take a look not many posters are here like the olden days.Me thinks they were driven out by the condescending newbies.

So true.  Some posters joined GNI 2-3 years ago and are ordering members to leave, die off and will get Madrasi funerals, etc., so they can be queens and kings.

Thanks.   

I'm certain you found lots to keep you busy. How's the gardening going?

Let's give Amral, Ray, Sunil and the owners of this site thanks for putting up with us.       

That will have to be a green house in the basement this time of the year.

I saved only 4 wiri-wiri plants. The rest I will start from seeds in May.

Thanks.   

I'm certain you found lots to keep you busy. How's the gardening going?

Let's give Amral, Ray, Sunil and the owners of this site thanks for putting up with us.       

That will have to be a green house in the basement this time of the year.

I saved only 4 wiri-wiri plants. The rest I will start from seeds in May.

I got 6 in the house. They start flowering in April or May. By July, I have a bunch of peppers.

Amral posted:

So boss man will you be putting a for sale yard sign on the domain ?

Actually to be honest I give myself until mid 2020 to hang around GNI after then I am gone. GNI will be up for grabs at that time

Thanks boss man. Will keep my eyes open for when the sign goes up. 

Mits, they were showing off about their MeToo Movement to ban you. I fought for you like I would do for anyone who was unfairly jailed. Nice to see you back so soon. 

Well life has taken a strange twist.  You were complaining to people that Mits drove you off this site when you were posting under one of your other handles.  If I remember correctly you were posting as Lenox that time.

Mits, they were showing off about their MeToo Movement to ban you. I fought for you like I would do for anyone who was unfairly jailed. Nice to see you back so soon. 

Well life has taken a strange twist.  You were complaining to people that Mits drove you off this site when you were posting under one of your other handles.  If I remember correctly you were posting as Lenox that time.

Yes true deh!  At one time, not so long ago, we were passionate lovers, protecting each other, going on vacation after vacation after vacation!!

Hey, that's a nice pic!

Amral posted:

IRANIAN WOMEN ARE hot BUT THEY ONLY SHOW THEIR HOTNESS WHEN IN BED

And she can't wait to sample the Guyanese man

Nehru Bhai, you mek laff.

I have some friends from Trukey and I notice that my son does eye up dem Turkish girls.

They are very, very pretty and very modern. 

Yuh rass bettuh don't black-cake di bai!

Thank you. πŸ˜€ Some women take licks from men and run back for more.  

Amral posted:

I have some friends from Trukey and I notice that my son does eye up dem Turkish girls.

Do you know women who are hooked on drugs and alcohol to ease life's problems? 

Amral posted:

Lots of folks get sued for fake news. 

Amral posted:

What relevance to the subject or are you getting personal? ???

Amral posted:

I recently attended a funeral in NJ where a teenager OD. We have an outreach program at my temple. This problem is very prevalent among young Guyanese males and females in the diaspora.  We don't know what will happen here  since cannabis usage is now legal in Canada. Anyway, prescription drug is a huge problem.