Looks like I may need to delete my earlier post. But first, Kawaii will need to have an equally good game as he did in game 5.

Kawhi will have a good game...it's the other guys who have to come thru consistently...Van Bleek and Gasol especially

True. It would be nice for Canada to finally represent the NBA. Opportunities like these don't come everyday. Plus I don't care for the Bucks. 

hope you guys don't blow it like you did in Game 7 at home to the Nets

I know, never like those constant winning.. there is always a surprise at the last game. I does see the same in cricket. 

A win for them would be the first for a Raptors team in a NBA final. 

Toronto is abuzz with activities for Tom game. 

When the Toronto Raptors were trailing by 10 points early on, Kawhi Leonard told his teammates to embrace the moment. Have fun. Love it.

``This is why we're here,'' he reminded them.

Go Raptors Go... 

We winning the next game. Toronto mek dem buck like D2.

slap GIF by BoJack Horseman

Upside da head!

Ray, if this takes up bandwith or whatever name it goes by, can you jus ban yugi instead, tanks man. hehehe