Looks like I may need to delete my earlier post. But first, Kawaii will need to have an equally good game as he did in game 5.

Kawhi will have a good game...it's the other guys who have to come thru consistently...Van Bleek and Gasol especially

True. It would be nice for Canada to finally represent the NBA. Opportunities like these don't come everyday. Plus I don't care for the Bucks. 

hope you guys don't blow it like you did in Game 7 at home to the Nets

I know, never like those constant winning.. there is always a surprise at the last game. I does see the same in cricket. 

A win for them would be the first for a Raptors team in a NBA final. 

Toronto is abuzz with activities for Tom game. 

When the Toronto Raptors were trailing by 10 points early on, Kawhi Leonard told his teammates to embrace the moment. Have fun. Love it.

``This is why we're here,'' he reminded them.

Go Raptors Go... 

We winning the next game. Toronto mek dem buck like D2.

slap GIF by BoJack Horseman

Upside da head!

Ray, if this takes up bandwith or whatever name it goes by, can you jus ban yugi instead, tanks man. hehehe

Bhai, many were saying that we couldn’t get pass the Bucks. We ended up beating them four games in a row. We like being the underdog. It makes us hungrier. We the North will rule this year.

GSW is still licking their wounds from those two losses to the mighty Raptors. They will make aloo curry of GSW and their Curry.

Bhai, many were saying that we couldn’t get pass the Bucks. We ended up beating them four games in a row. We like being the underdog. It makes us hungrier. We the North will rule this year.

GSW is still licking their wounds from those two losses to the mighty Raptors. They will make aloo curry of GSW and their Curry.

Bai, yuh crazy. Raptors struggled to win those 4 games. Even last night the Raptors struggled at the end to close that game out. 

I'll go with the dogs on this one...Raptors in 7

Green has to come good though....one of the keys from 3 pointer land. Really has had a rough time these playoffs...needs to get back to 40% on those 3 pointers

A trip out West should do do him good....Raptors has to hold home court the first 2 games

Damn Ray, you betting against GSW at home in game 7? That is quite courageous. 

Bhai, a win is a win.  Beating GSW twice this season speaks for itself. We will be cooking aloo Curry when GSW faces the mighty Raptors. We the North Rule this year.

Yuji bhai, no disrespect for the Raptors, they played well. I am picking Curry and the GSW. 

Bai you mekking a wrong choice with GSW’s Aloo Curry. Raptors will devour Aloo Curry and GSW. We the North rule this year.

Green has to come good though....one of the keys from 3 pointer land. Really has had a rough time these playoffs...needs to get back to 40% on those 3 pointers

A trip out West should do do him good....Raptors has to hold home court the first 2 games

Game 7 (if there is one) will be in Toronto

You are absolutely correct. I forgot Toronto had a better record than GSW. Still I can’t see Toronto beating GSW 4 times. 😀

Curry, Green, and Durant will be too much for TO.

Durant is injured.  TO is 2_0 against GSW in regular season.

Durant being injured is the worst thing that could have happened to the Raptors. At least they had a game plan for him. GS were 5-0 without KD. GS is deeper. My prediction: Cousins will be back for the entire series and Durant by the time they come back stateside. Warriors in 7.

Bhai, let us see. Hopefully Durant stays out for the rest of the season to avoid embarrassment at the hands of the mighty Raptors. 😀

Poster GT Angler predicted that GSW was better off without Durant for now.  He rass must be smoking that cheap Canadian weed. 

I agree with you that Durant is the man who can turn things around for GSW but right now The Raptors have momentum and are hungry. 

Lets see what happens in game two. We bai and super fan Nav will be there with his towel. 

Bhai, let us see. Hopefully Durant stays out for the rest of the season to avoid embarrassment at the hands of the mighty Raptors. 😀

Poster GT Angler predicted that GSW was better off without Durant for now.  He rass must be smoking that cheap Canadian weed. 

I agree with you that Durant is the man who can turn things around for GSW but right now The Raptors have momentum and are hungry. 

Lets see what happens in game two. We bai and super fan Nav will be there with his towel. 

I didn't say that. What I said was it was the worse thing that could have happened to the Raptors because they had to formulate a new game plan. Warriors bench stepped up for the last 5 games. I also said Durant was going to return in game 3. Kawhai Leonard was restricted to 23 points. Given that and add Durant, whole new scenario. 

Says who ?

One has to look at historical performances during the regular season to make a more informed decision. Raptors is now 3-0 vs GSW. That record will extend to 4-0. GSW is yet to beat the Raptors during regular season and playoffs. That’s impressive.

I am not even going discuss this with you...enjoy!

Root for your Raps, I like them too...but it's obvious you don't follow the sport too much

After further evaluation, I must conclude that the Raptors will win the championship. The insane shots they are making has to be guided by the gods of basketball 🏀😀

I don't think the shots are insane...they just making shots...which is what they have done all season

This is not new, give them some credit

Next thing you go say GSW was tired, that's why Raptors win