Our vision is to see the economy and society transform itself within
one generation. This means, in the immediate future, that Guyana will become
less dependent on remittances financed household consumption and the underground economy. Instead, AFC intends to focus its policy on private
wealth and job creation.

Oi ol boy, you know what is job creation and how to do it.  Call the duck fuh me and educate that fat fool.

Raphael Trotman

Rather than fighting for freeness and promoting mayhem and threats to Govt members, the AFC should take on the issue of Taxes, Duties, VAT, Bbce bridge tolls, etc and show the people you have a national agenda.

Promoting riots and mayhem and running with the PNC agenda will bring nothing.

You are talking through your arse again. Where do you see the AFC promoting riots and mayhem?  Who murdered those poor people in Linden?  If the victims were Indians you would be up in arms but to you black people are on the lower rung of the ladder and you want to keep them there.

Dummy, If you leave your head in yuh Kakahole how yuh gun see. At Linden and Agricolla Dem create Riot and Murder. Take yuh head out now for some fresh air!!!

Hare Rama Rama Ram, Sita Rama Rama Ram (KD)

Hare Rama Rama Ram, Sita Rama Rama Ram
Ram Ram Sita Ram, Ram Ram Sita Ram
Sita Ram, Sita Ram Ram Ram
Sri Ram Jaya Ram, Jaya Jaya Ram
Sri Ram Jaya Ram, Jai Jai Ram

Originally Posted by FC:

Rather than fighting for freeness and promoting mayhem and threats to Govt members, the AFC should take on the issue of Taxes, Duties, VAT, Bbce bridge tolls, etc and show the people you have a national agenda.

Promoting riots and mayhem and running with the PNC agenda will bring nothing.

You are talking through your arse again. Where do you see the AFC promoting riots and mayhem?  Who murdered those poor people in Linden?  If the victims were Indians you would be up in arms but to you black people are on the lower rung of the ladder and you want to keep them there.

Caribj says it's Burnham fault.  Anyway, it was police action against looter and rioters.  Those who led them up to it takes the blame.  It's a fools dream to fight for freeness.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Life is too short to love, where is there time to hate? - You can disagree, disapprove, dislike, but don't disrespect. Disrespect is nothing more than expression of hate. Hatred is emotional cancer, it's self destructs. Life is too precious to waste hating.

quoted from Pandit Rajin Balgobin.

Tell that to the "angry birds" in the AFC.

The angry birds live in OP, ask Kambeee Mckoy

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Kwame, Julius sex tape hits the streets

SEPTEMBER 26, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 
A mad rush to hear the sex tape in the city yesterday

Risking arrest, activist Mark Benschop yesterday caused a stir in the Stabroek Market area after he used a music vendorโ€™s cart to play a taped sex conversation of a government official, prompting scores to flock around him.

Is this what excites the AFC these days?

Hey Pandit Nehru:

A blessed morning from you.

A MESSAGE FROM KHEMRAJ RAMJATTAN

Guyana is at a crossroads and now is the time to make the right turn. Over four 
decades of PNC and PPP Governments have left us all bruised, weary and hopeless. 

So on this occasion, Campaign 2011, we must acknowledge the sins of our past and the challenges of the present. 

Development for Guyana means economic, political and social transformation in 
the shortest period of time. This transformation implies not only rapid economic 
growth, but also political and economic freedoms, eradication of poverty, sustainable and eco-friendly use of natural resources, access to opportunities for all ethnic groups, and gender equality.