Amral posted:

Should have addressed Jagdeo as Mr Jagdeo. Bad example 

He gave a poor rebuttal to Jagdeo as a person hoping to be President. He just proved that education does not necessarily makes a person smart.

Another person of mediocrity. The PPP full of dem.

How is the AFC doing these days?  Remember that once self-proclaimed powerhouse that had all the answers to Guyana's problems.  Give us a lil update.  

Dem gaan fuh channa, Moses was the dull light. We know today, that they were never a party. There was no cohesion. The AFC had in its camp, anti-Jagdeo and disguised PNC blacks who couldn't unhinged the old PNC guards.

Ramson is definitely NOT Presidential material. He writes like Django. 

Anil for President.

This lil boy mek me hand fall.  All that education for a school pickney response.  He arrogant like he daaadddy!

Only a few weeks ago he was your golden boy, now he dared to question the Putinesque one and y'all dropping him like hot potatoes. 

Ramson is definitely NOT Presidential material. He writes like Django. 

Anil for President.

This lil boy mek me hand fall.  All that education for a school pickney response.  He arrogant like he daaadddy!

Only a few weeks ago he was your golden boy, now he dared to question the Putinesque one and y'all dropping him like hot potatoes. 

Sunil posted:

Ramson studied here in the UK about 10 years ago. He is known as "Chuckie" after the horror movie.

Not a good reflection of the UK education standards.  The man writing sophomore-ish!

I like his writing.

Of course you would. A steep climb from where you dabble!

You don't matter.