Jagdeo and Ramotar don't care about the ordinary Indians in Guyana...they just care bout filling their pockets as well as friends and family pockets

We know, only the PNC always cared.

WHat have the PPP done for Indians? or any other race?

That is a stupid question. 

Originally Posted by Amral:

Unless Jagdeo and Ramoutar wants to see the blood stains of the Guyanese Indians, they better give up this stupid claim. Because any result other than a APNU/AFC win will cause massive bloodshed. You guys thought the 60's was bad this might be worst yet.

Correct, the truth does not matter, the stage is set for a mass onslaught if they don't "win".  Jagdeo can cry till hell freezes over, he/PPP never established the security apparatus to deal with a mass Afro uprising.  The Indians they hug and kiss today will become sacrificial lambs.

As sad as it is, this is the end of power for Indians in Guyana.  It will never return and the PPP has it's share of blame.

remarkable . . . with shaitaan at lead, all of these bhais reciting from the exact same page of a certain jihagi song book

peculiar kind of antimanism on display . . .

Jagdeo and Ramotar don't care about the ordinary Indians in Guyana...they just care bout filling their pockets as well as friends and family pockets

We know, how we missed the PNC utopia!

ANswer the question...or yuh to believe in strippin women and beatin them

Yes, PPP dragged our Indian women on the street and stripped and beat them.  Thank god for the PNC "white" horse to the rescue of the Indian woman's honor.  I told the Indian women of Wismar, they got it all wrong, they were being rescued by the "Afros".

Fugget ancient history, talk about what YOUR PPP doing now...answer the question how PPP helping indians in Guyana...maybe you're at a lost for words...maybe the chekcs will stop flowing from hardworking people to the fat cats in Pradoville

There has to be a recount of the 22 ballot boxes in question.

This is not 1973 when the PPP was cheated by the army.

We are ready for any violence by the PNC.  They said that id the PNC does not win then there would be trouble.

We are not afraid.

Drunkie, the 21 boxes were recounted and there were no discrepancies. PPP got whopped by the people. Get used to it.

http://caribnewsdesk.com/news/...not-conceding-defeat

GECOM says PPP's claims are inaccurate; President sticks by his figures, not conceding defeat

The Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) says a check of the Statements of Poll that the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC) had claimed were fake has revealed that such claim is inaccurate.

But President Donald Ramotar is sticking by his numbers, saying that his were obtained from the Returning Officers that were used to tabulate the Preliminary Results that have been released by the Commission. β€œI stand by those figures. The figures used by the RO- that’s the Returning Officer-to tabulate the numbers that they presented to us were not the same as what we have,” Ramotar told Demerara Waves Online News.

The President refused to concede defeat: β€œI am not conceding. How can I concede? I won these elections,” he said.

GECOM Chairman, Dr. Steve Surujbally told Demerara Waves Online News that the Commission checked the PPP’s Statements of Poll were identical to those in possession of the Commission.

β€œAll of the 21 boxes taken into evidence that they said the numbers have changed, they in fact had not changed. The PPP SOPs that they presented us with- when we checked the official SOPs- they were exactly the same, an exact replica,” he said.

Surujbally assured that the Commission went through all of them- 4216, 4223, 4237,4266, 4267, 4279, 4287, 4292, 4323, 4352, 4358, 4359, 4385, 4392, 4643, 4644, 4656, 4701, 4703, 4707 and 4723-β€œall of these 21 boxes, the PPP’s SOPs are identical with the GECOM SOPs and what they have there as purportedly GECOM SOPs with this great difference I cannot tell you where they got them from.”

GECOM has to legally wait until midday Saturday before it can official declare the results, name the winner and the allocation of seats to the political parties.

Asked what has been the PPPC’s response so far, he said their personnel promised to provide more evidence but up to shortly after 7PM Friday none had been submitted. β€œAt this stage I cannot continue to prolong the agony of this nation,” he added.

The GECOM Chairman remarked that President Ramotar had told them earlier Friday that he would be willing to concede defeat if it was proven that the PPP’s claim of bogus SOPs was false.  β€œThe President did say that if I could prove even if one case that they were wrong that he would concede. Those were his words but, of course, those mean nothing to me,” said Surujbally.

Despite mounting pressure by civil society, the Private Sector Commission, United States, Canada and Britain for the PPPC to accept the results and that the elections were free, fair and credible, that party has refused to concede defeat.

However, a number of government ministers have bid their staff farewell and the PPPC-aligned Indian Arrival Committee has welcomed and congratulated the A Partnership for National Unity+ Alliance For Change (APNU+AFC) on its victory at the May 11, 2015 polls.

Fugget ancient history, talk about what YOUR PPP doing now...answer the question how PPP helping indians in Guyana...maybe you're at a lost for words...maybe the chekcs will stop flowing from hardworking people to the fat cats in Pradoville

Yea, real ancient history.

β€œAll of the 21 boxes taken into evidence that they said the numbers have changed, they in fact had not changed. The PPP SOPs that they presented us with- when we checked the official SOPs- they were exactly the same, an exact replica,” he said.

Surujbally assured that the Commission went through all of them- 4216, 4223, 4237,4266, 4267, 4279, 4287, 4292, 4323, 4352, 4358, 4359, 4385, 4392, 4643, 4644, 4656, 4701, 4703, 4707 and 4723-β€œall of these 21 boxes, the PPP’s SOPs are identical with the GECOM SOPs and what they have there as purportedly GECOM SOPs with this great difference I cannot tell you where they got them from.”

Yea, real ancient history.

PPP setup....along with Sat Sawh

Unless Jagdeo and Ramoutar wants to see the blood stains of the Guyanese Indians, they better give up this stupid claim. Because any result other than a APNU/AFC win will cause massive bloodshed. You guys thought the 60's was bad this might be worst yet.

"the blood stains of Guyanese Indians" . . . really, wtf!?

dude, this provocative shyte you are posting here is just wrong, wrong, wrong and shameful

smfh

Redux, violence may not be on the peoples minds but when they feel it in their hearts they have won, when they see the evidence before them and they are told by the foreigners they have won....now being bullied by the same people who bullied them, slapped them, killed them for over 20 years, do you think they will stand silent and take their slaps?

let's cut to the chase

this is a PPP robber baron clique clinging to power . . . not Black Guyanese vs. Indian Guyanese

any disturbances that would occur in turfing out these recalcitrant tiefman will be confined to urban Guyana where blackman and coolieman came together and voted these bastards out

we have come a long way baby . . . open your nostrils and sniff the new reality

Who inserted fake statements of Poll at GECOM.

reds do you really think people will accept a change in the result at this stage, no way,

i have a real problem with conflating the fate of an obdurate, cornered PPP criminal class with that of the ordinary Indian citizen of Guyana, circa 2015

Redux outline a scenario if GECOM announcing tomorrow that the PPP won.  This after tens of black people jumped for joy that the "slow Holocaust" was over,

Originally Posted by asj:

Ramotar questions integrity of Int’l Observers; wants recount of 22 ballot boxes

May 15, 2015 3:05 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Fareeza Haniff

Presidential Candidate, Donald Ramotar; Prime Ministerial Candidate, Elisabeth Harper and candidates, Anil Nandlall, Robeson Benn, Pauline Sukhai and Dr. Leslie Ramsammy. [iNews' Photo]

Presidential Candidate, Donald Ramotar; Prime Ministerial Candidate, Elisabeth Harper and candidates, Anil Nandlall, Robeson Benn, Pauline Sukhai and Dr. Leslie Ramsammy. 

He further noted that he submitted a document which details an examination of only 22 of SOPs, which were randomly selected from Region 4 and which show that a substantial difference between the PPP’s SOPs and the information in the possession of GECOM in relation to the said ballot boxes.

As such, the PPP has since requested that GECOM recount the 22 boxes in the presence of political parties and observer teams; that the process of tabulation and the disclosure of the Chief Elections Officer on election

This bannas Ramutar got balls.

He going down badly wounded but he still firing his sword.

Got to give him credit - he is a suicide case.

reds do you really think people will accept a change in the result at this stage, no way,

i have a real problem with conflating the fate of an obdurate, cornered PPP criminal class with that of the ordinary Indian citizen of Guyana, circa 2015

Redux outline a scenario if GECOM announcing tomorrow that the PPP won.  This after tens of black people jumped for joy that the "slow Holocaust" was over,

a few things come to mind:

nothing much will happen outside of Geoorgetown and environs

Black people will not start (and actually do not have the option) to beat up on random Indian people in the streets of Georgetown! . . . take my word on this

as far as extra-constitutional action being taken to remedy an extraordinary/illegal act by GECOM . . . all bets are off

the people (not just Afro-Guyanese) most certainly will rise up, and leadership will guide them towards justice

i hope this satisfies your curiosity

a few things come to mind:

nothing much will happen outside of Geoorgetown and environs

Black people will not start (and actually do not have the option) to beat up on random Indian people in the streets of Georgetown! . . . take my word on this

as far as extra-constitutional action being taken to remedy an extraordinary/illegal act by GECOM . . . all bets are off

the people (not just Afro-Guyanese) most certainly will rise up, and leadership will guide them towards justice

i hope this satisfies your curiosity

I hope, if i comes to that, you are correct.  Not sure many Indians are as optimistic as you are.