Despite the Prime Minister Narendra Modi choosing Haryana to launch his ambitious plan for protection of girls, pharmacies owned by the state's brand ambassador, Baba Ramdev, are selling 'medicine' which claims to help women give birth to sons.

Divya Pharmacy, a chain of shops owned by Ramdev, continues to sell ayurvedic medicine called 'Putrajeevak Beej'. The medicine, sold with another product 'Shivling Beej' contains 'Putrajiva Roxburghii', which is useful in infertility and also used as an aphrodisiac.

Although the packaging of the medicine does not clearly mention that it is beneficial for bearing a male child, yet that is a common perception created by its salesmen. Even some websites that sell products made by Ramdev's company make the same claim.

"According to ayurveda this herb helps in achieving a baby boy, but this is a matter of research. But people in India say this medicine is very effective in getting a baby boy," claims a website www.ramdevmedicine.com, which sells all Ramdev products overseas.   

http://m.hindustantimes.com/ch...ticle1-1311268.aspx#

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
why is it that yuh suh obsessed wid talks of buggery & antimanism huh Aunty

Dem bais sure do love their daily dosage of bugga talks

BhAI sHAITAAN, cHECK THE tAPES, sTINGER aka fREEKY, AND A FEW OTHERS INCLUDING tk CANT HELP THEMSELVES TALKIN BOUT THEIR LIFE STYLE. uNCLE nEHRU aLWAYS RESPOND IN KIND.

I find it hilarious that Guyanese people (I do so as well) hurl buggery charges and counter-charges at each other.

I suspect we must have a deep vein of buggery that runs throughout Guyanese society for this to be right under the surface

Maybe our hateful behavior towards gay people is just a way of deflecting

I find it hilarious that Guyanese people (I do so as well) hurl buggery charges and counter-charges at each other.

I suspect we must have a deep vein of buggery that runs throughout Guyanese society for this to be right under the surface

bHAI, i DO NOT HATE GAYS, IN FACT I RESPECT THESE GUYS TO BE WHO THEY ARE. ONE THING NA HAS TAUGHT US IS THAT RESPECT FOR THE HUMAN FLESH IS PARAMOUNT.

Agreed!

Now back to the argument yuh auntyman yuh

Agreed!

Now back to the argument yuh auntyman yuh

Like NA nah teach yuh nothing. Leave Dem Bhias alone. Dem gat Mumma too yuh kno.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

You ain't kidding.Dem bannas rale anal bout their politics.

You know chap, ah tink yuh might be onto something dere. The Ass Theory of PPP politics.

everything revolves around the ass.

Where do get economic forecasts from? Pull it out of the ass.

Poll numbers? Pull from ass

What do you do with the population? shyte on them

How do you deal with foreign policy? Bend over and present the ass.

*Please note this list is by no means exhaustive