CCJ has failed Guyana, it’s now up to Gecom Chair

Declaring that the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) has failed Guyana in ensuring that general elections were promptly held in accordance with the December 21st, 2018 motion of no confidence, former Speaker of the National Assembly, Ralph Ramkarran says it is now up to the GECOM Chair to uphold the constitution.

In his column which appears in today’s Sunday Stabroek (see page 7), Ramkarran described the CCJ’s July 12th, 2018 orders on the no-confidence motion case as timid and ineffectual.

He noted that in countries with a Westminster constitution there is a long-standing convention that when a no confidence motion is passed against the Government, elections are promptly held. He pointed out that in 2001 the Parliament accepted the recommendation of the Constitution Reform Commission to include article 106 in the Constitution to provide for elections in three months if a no confidence motion is passed. Ramkarran, who had played in an integral part in that constitutional reform process, said that Parliament must have taken into consideration that if there is no constitutional provision and a no confidence motion is passed, the Government might ignore it. He said that Parliament also provided for the resignation of the Cabinet adding that the obvious reason was to institutionalise the caretaker status of the Government by confining it to largely administrative functions until the elections are held. In the absence of the Cabinet no major decisions could be taken, he said.

“What the Parliament sought to prevent has in fact occurred. A no confidence motion was passed on December 21, no elections have been held in the three months and the Cabinet has not resigned. The timid, indecisive and ineffectual decision-making of the CCJ has brought elections no closer, has left the Guyanese people defenceless in the face of an egregious assault on their constitutional rights and has left open its decision to more than one interpretation. The Caribbean Court of Justice has failed Guyana”, Ramkarran declared . . .

It is sheer malpractice for Ralph Ramkarran to pretend in public fora that Guyana functions under a "Westminster" system . . . especially after adoption of the 1980 Burnham Constitution.

"Westminster" PROPERLY applies to those jurisdictions with constituency elections among other obvious and important things ABSENT in Guyana.

The 'original sin' corrupting the the CCJ and lower Courts' decisions was the sanctioning of NCV based on a poorly-written, copy and paste Guyana Constitution that would require exceptional Talmudic scholarship to make sense of loose ends, out-of-place elements and contradictions on important aspects.

Alas, we have no Talmudic scholars, only an overmatched CCJ and political operators jockeying for power sporting the camouflage of "Civil Society."

the agonized stitching together of consensus on the way forward is a surprise ONLY to those opportunist who counted on surrender to their dark machinations by a caught-off-guard, naive Coalition Gov't.

The no-confidence vote was a naked FRAUD that we now know had NOTHING to do with the Democratic will of the People but the wish of the PPP to foist early elections on the Nation before planned House to House registration cleansed the current, expiring Voters List of phantom and other ineligible 'electors.'

Now, there are only 5 Commonwealth countries that elect a House using a "List" or hybrid "List" . . .

Fiji
Guyana
New Zealand (mixed PR/FPTP)
South Africa
Sri Lanka

I rebut Ralph Ramkarran [apologies if this was already done before the Courts] by all the above and a referencing of relevant authorities in the New Zealand example:

https://www.parliament.nz/e...

"A confidence vote must, by definition, be a party vote, with the party whips operating to ensure a turnout of members to support or oppose the Government. “Conscience” votes, where members are left to make up their own minds on an issue free of party discipline, cannot involve questions of confidence."

Again, please note that the 'gotcha' deception by Charrandass Persaud had NOTHING to do with DEMOCRACY and the will of the electors who voted the AFC and APNU parties into office,

only the WILL of Charrandass [and the PPP].

What a travesty.

Mr.Ramkarran and team are responsible for the botch gob, amending Article 106 the Constitution by adding (6) and (7) to remove an elected President.

These Lawmen don't seem to understand, the sort of Government, The 1980 Constitution of Guyana stipulates.

CHAPTER V
SUPREME ORGANS OF DEMOCRATIC POWER
50. The supreme organs of democratic power in
Guyana shall be –
(i) the Parliament;
(ii) the President; and
(iii) the Cabinet.

Amendment 2000

Supreme organs of democratic power [14 of 2000]

THE PRESIDENT
 89. There shall be a President of the Co-operative
Republic of Guyana, who shall be Head of State, the
supreme executive authority, and Commander-in-Chief of
the armed forces of the Republic.

The English language can't be any simpler so it must be something despotic why some fools pretend not to understand it.

Nandlall said that the President is ill-advised and, as such, he and his advisors are deliberately omitting from that provision of Article 106 (7) the line that says "that the election must be held within three months."

Election of the President.

91. The President shall be elected by the people in the manner prescribed by article 177.

Tenure of office of President

92. A person assuming the office of President in accordance with the provisions of this Constitution shall,unless his or her office sooner becomes vacant under
article 178, continue in office until the person elected to the office of President at the next election held under article 91 assumes office.

Removal of president on grounds of incapacity.

93. The President may be removed from office if
he or she becomes physically or mentally incapable of
discharging the functions of his or her office. The
procedure for removing him or her and for ensuring the
continued discharge of the functions of his or her office is
prescribed by article 179.

Removal of President for violation of Constitution or gross misconduct.

94. The President may be removed from office if
he or she commits any violation of this Constitution or any gross misconduct. The procedure for removing him or
her is prescribed by article 180.

Article 180.

(1) If notice in writing is given to the Speaker of the National Assembly, signed by not less than one-half of all the elected members of the Assembly, of a motion alleging that the President has committed any violation of the Constitution or any gross misconduct and specifying the particulars of all the allegations and proposing that a tribunal be established under this article to investigate those allegations, the Speaker shall –
(a) if Parliament is then sitting or has been summoned to meet within five days, cause the motion to be considered by the Assembly within seven days of the notice; or
(b) if Parliament is not then sitting (and notwithstanding that it may be prorogued) summon the Assembly to meet within twenty-one days of the notice and cause the motion to be considered at that meeting.

(2) Where a motion under this article is proposed for consideration by the National Assembly, the Assembly shall not debate the motion but the person
presiding in the Assembly shall forthwith cause a vote to be taken on the motion and, if the motion is supported by the votes of not less than two-thirds of all the elected members of the Assembly, shall declare the motion to be passed.

(3) If the motion is declared to be passed under paragraph (2) –
(a) the Chancellor shall appoint a tribunal which shall consist of a chairman and not less than two other members selected by the Chancellor from among persons
who hold or have held office as a Judge of a court having unlimited jurisdiction in civil and criminal matters in some part of the Commonwealth or a court having
jurisdiction on appeals from any such court;
(b) the tribunal shall investigate the matter and shall report to the National Assembly whether it finds the particulars of the allegations specified in the motion
to have been sustained;
(c) the President shall have the right to appear and be represented before
the tribunal during its investigation of the allegations against him or her.

(4) If the tribunal reports to the National
Assembly that the tribunal finds that the particulars of any allegation against the President specified in the motion have not been substantiated no further proceedings shall be taken under this article in respect of that allegation.

(5) If the tribunal reports to the National Assembly that the tribunal finds that the particulars of any allegation specified in the motion have been substantiated, the Assembly may, on a motion supported by the votes of not less than two-thirds of all elected members of the Assembly, resolve that the President has been guilty of such violation of the Constitution or, as the case may be, such gross misconduct as is incompatible with his or her continuance in office as President and, if
the Assembly so resolves, the President shall cease to hold office upon the third day following the passage of the resolution.

The English language can't be any simpler so it must be something despotic why some fools pretend not to understand it.

Nandlall said that the President is ill-advised and, as such, he and his advisors are deliberately omitting from that provision of Article 106 (7) the line that says "that the election must be held within three months."

Will break my silence to respond !!

There is nothing Despotic, the amendment is a botch gob. Read the post on The President, tell how the amendment applies.

Nandlall says things to suit himself, some folks swallowed it.

Declaring that the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) has failed Guyana in ensuring that general elections were promptly held in accordance with the December 21st, 2018 motion of no confidence, former Speaker of the National Assembly, Ralph Ramkarran says it is now .... The Caribbean Court of Justice has failed Guyana”, Ramkarran declared . . .

The will of the people is the constitution. She should get off her backsides and do her duty to the people and not to Granger et all. We are 8 months on since an NCV and in the annals of the Westminster type constitution,  this is the only regime that has resisted the process to remain in office  in full defiance of the will of the people with no end in sight. 

It is not the CCJ that failed Guyana but the Granger regime and their obfuscation and prevarication when faced with the option to do the right thin. From day one they should have initiated H2H if a clean list was their need. It also does does not make sense to anyone but to geniuses like your self that you get the best result by building on historical data...the old list as your guide!

Instead they dragged us through the court to invalidate a parliamentary decision, created bogus math as evidence and barefacedly resorted to denying something that they tacitly agreed to, dual citizens in parliament just to spite the PPP, If they find themselves on their asses when force to a plebiscite it is a consequence of their own political dark craft practices. 

We are 8 months on since an NCV and in the annals of the Westminster type constitution.

Guyana 1980 Constitution is not wholly a Westminster Type.

There is a President the supreme executive authority, there are methods stated in the Constitutions  for removal, not the botched amendments of Article 106 by inserting (6) and (7)

Declaring that the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) has failed Guyana in ensuring that general elections were promptly held in accordance with the December 21st, 2018 motion of no confidence, former Speaker of the National Assembly, Ralph Ramkarran says it is now .... The Caribbean Court of Justice has failed Guyana”, Ramkarran declared . . .

Instead they dragged us through the court to invalidate a parliamentary decision, created bogus math as evidence and barefacedly resorted to denying something that they tacitly agreed to, dual citizens in parliament just to spite the PPP, If they find themselves on their asses when force to a plebiscite it is a consequence of their own political dark craft practices. 

yess . . . you would deny the Gov't their day in Court

what an every-which-way dunce you are

g'wan dahside you immature FRAUD and try handle the court matter involving dem "PNC" (Black?) people and yuh family powering your embrace of Jagdeo/Irfaan and the PPP criminals

What does the court has to do with the readiness of Gecom? It is Grainger hand pick a half dead idiot that fail to do his job to be ready for election within 90 days notice as require by the constitution.... 

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

What does the court has to do with the readiness of Gecom?

"Instead they dragged us through the court to invalidate a parliamentary decision,. . ."

i responded:

"yess . . . you would deny the Gov't their day in Court"

so, what exactly is your issue again? you grazing donkey

non sequitur much?

There is nothing Despotic, the amendment is a botch gob. Read the post on The President, tell how the amendment applies.

Regardless of botched job or not, it is the current constitution which was recognized by the CCJ in their ruling as valid and to which Saunders emphasized demanded elections within 90 days. He strongly stated that there is no pause to the clock started on June 18, 2019 but even dug in deeper by lamenting that elections should have been held by March 22, 2019. Saunders stopped just short of usurping the powers vested in the parties in Guyana. The amendments during the PPP governments intended to return to the citizens some of the burdens imposed on them by the chief despot Burnham. No one argued about the amendments prior to December 21, 2018 and the ones swallowing it are those who have surrendered their good conscience to the PNC mischief.

We are 8 months on since an NCV and in the annals of the Westminster type constitution.

There is a President the supreme executive authority, there are methods stated in the Constitutions  for removal, not the botched amendments of Article 106 by inserting (6) and (7)

It is a a Westminster type. It is so defined by any scholarly commentary. No constitution on the planet are the same. Indian has a hybrid federal, parliamentary model as does Canada. We are more like most commonwealth type, unicameral and majoritarian. We do not have a queen who is merely ceremonial. Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme. 

sachin_05 posted:

"Instead they dragged us through the court to invalidate a parliamentary decision,. . ."

i responded:

non sequitur much?

They were never denied their day in court they got what they wanted. Now  use your shake battie Iq figure out  What does the court has to do with the readiness of Gecom?    Other than the barefaced douch bag tactic to delay and squat in office illegally... 

It is a a Westminster type. It is so defined by any scholarly commentary. No constitution on the planet are the same. Indian has a hybrid federal, parliamentary model as does Canada. We are more like most commonwealth type, unicameral and majoritarian. We do not have a queen who is merely ceremonial. Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme

ONLY the scaffolding of the Guyana Constitution is "Westminister" dating back to FPTP in colonial times

the disfiguring under Burnham was completed in 1980

only a determined jackass or political opportunist cannot 'see'

like you . . . so eager to show you 'smart' that you end up posting self-undermining crap like here:

"Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme."

smfh

The Coalition has so far lost every argument why they did not begin the process for elections by March 22, 2019 since December 22, 2018. They have no credibility and soon will also be stripped of the little legitimacy that they have left. They are classic despots.

sachin_05 posted:

i responded:

non sequitur much?

They were never denied their day in court they got what they wanted. Now  use your shake battie Iq figure out  What does the court has to do with the readiness of Gecom? 

that's called a non-sequitur

look it up or phone a friend, arite?

sachin_05 posted:

i responded:

non sequitur much?

The ground for their resort to the courts was laughable were it not with serious intent. There was the magical math, denial of  what they tacitly agreed to by practice not then clouding the issues with spurious claims about treachery and conspiracies. 

Yes. I think those piss poor reasons for a court process was more revealing of who they are than anything else....scatter brained rent seeking rats. They ought to have used their sense of astonishment at being bushwhacked to marshal their forces to win the office with gut level determination of redemption at the polls. But that party and elections is always about a plan B.

I do not give a damn about your sense that you are some cutting edge logic mage whose reasoning that leaves us us lesser mortals encumbered in  the weeds. I am increasingly convinced you are a craven shill of the worse sort. It has to be given you punctuate your posts with these  moronic phrases intended to insult and yet in the end of it have the gall to sanctimoniously  scream  non sequitur !

Regardless of botched job or not, it is the current constitution which was recognized by the CCJ in their ruling as valid and to which Saunders emphasized demanded elections within 90 days. He strongly stated that there is no pause to the clock started on June 18, 2019 but even dug in deeper by lamenting that elections should have been held by March 22, 2019. Saunders stopped just short of usurping the powers vested in the parties in Guyana. The amendments during the PPP governments intended to return to the citizens some of the burdens imposed on them by the chief despot Burnham. No one argued about the amendments prior to December 21, 2018 and the ones swallowing it are those who have surrendered their good conscience to the PNC mischief.

Because they are fools and don't understand how to cut Presidential Powers of the 1980 Constitution. The mischievous individual is Opposition Leader, his plot back fired.. PPP-ites good at daubing their stuff on on the other side.

I do not give a damn about your sense that you are some cutting edge logic mage whose reasoning that leaves us us lesser mortals encumbered in  the weeds. I am increasingly convinced you are a craven shill of the worse sort. It has to be given you punctuate your posts with these  moronic phrases intended to insult and yet in the end of it have the gall to sanctimoniously  scream  non sequitur !

amusing that one of the biggest dirtbag cussbirds on GNI calls me out over "insult"

lol

It is a a Westminster type. It is so defined by any scholarly commentary. No constitution on the planet are the same. Indian has a hybrid federal, parliamentary model as does Canada. We are more like most commonwealth type, unicameral and majoritarian. We do not have a queen who is merely ceremonial. Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme

ONLY the scaffolding of the Guyana Constitution is "Westminister" dating back to FPTP in colonial times

like you . . . so eager to show you 'smart' that you end up posting self-undermining crap like here:

smfh

It is crap like FPTP defines the  Westminster type that unfrocks your ignorance. We have many kinds of electoral system in Westminster systems. We have a majoritarian, unicameral system with de facto one constituency that consolidates centralized authority in the person of one individual. There is no separation of the legislature from the PM/President. That does not even speak to the rules of order we operate under in parliament which was borrowed whole cloth from the empire. Take a walk you moron,

sachin_05 posted:

i responded:

non sequitur much?

They were never denied their day in court they got what they wanted. Now  use your shake battie Iq figure out  What does the court has to do with the readiness of Gecom? 

that's called a non-sequitur

look it up or phone a friend, arite?

non se·qui·tur
noun
noun: non sequitur; plural noun: non sequiturs; noun: nonsequitur; plural noun: nonsequiturs
  1. a conclusion or statement that does not logically follow from the previous argument or statement.
     Statements, querys about Court delay tactics, Gecom not related to the argument - what a freaking moron...

smfh

It is crap like FPTP defines the  Westminster type that unfrocks your ignorance. We have many kinds of electoral system in Westminister systems. We have a majoritarian, unicameral system with de facto one constituency that consolidates centralized authority in the person of one individual. There is no separation of the legislature from the PM/President. That does not even speak to the rules of order we operate operate under in parliament which was borrowed whole cloth from the empire. Take a walk you moron,

the rules of order and other procedural stuff are embroidery and tradition

the guts of the GY Constitution was taken out and replaced by Burnham

that's why there are so many dead and loose ends

but at the end of the day, you remain a very light thinker

prone to posting stupid, self-undermining crap like below:

uh huh

Because they are fools and don't understand how to cut Presidential Powers of the 1980 Constitution. The mischievous individual is Opposition Leader, his plot back fired.. PPP-ites good at daubing their stuff on on the other side.

The Opposition Leader isn't delaying elections. Granger and his cohorts at GECOM are. The only element not subject to interpretation is the requirement to have elections within 90 days of the successful passage of a NCV. That occurred back on December 21, 2018. Regardless of whether there is a good list of not is irrelevant once that 90 days is breached. That 90 days isn't contingent on the delay or incompetency of GECOM. Making the Opposition Leader a scapegoat does not remove the fact that the PNC is only capable of despotic behavior.

Lastly, the highest court in the land already ruled that article 106 (6) and (7) are clear and MUST be obeyed.

the highest court in the land already ruled that article 106 (6) and (7) are clear and MUST be obeyed.

Rat seh keep hollering

you are the top candidate for the Region 11 brown bai Klan award planned in the new dispensation

Iffaan agree and seh is good dat a fellow Fullaman is de tap candidate . . . fughet dat lazy has-been Skeldon_man

The Opposition Leader isn't delaying elections. Granger and his cohorts at GECOM are. The only element not subject to interpretation is the requirement to have elections within 90 days of the successful passage of a NCV. That occurred back on December 21, 2018.

Regardless of whether there is a good list of not is irrelevant once that 90 days is breached.

That 90 days isn't contingent on the delay or incompetency of GECOM.

Lastly, the highest court in the land already ruled that article 106 (6) and (7) are clear and MUST be obeyed.

What !!! are you for real !! the same clauses harping on gives extension.

Regarding GECOM , recommendations to become independent of party hacks,  was handed to Bharat Jagdeo, why there was no follow through ?

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun
noun: non sequitur; plural noun: non sequiturs; noun: nonsequitur; plural noun: nonsequiturs
  1. a conclusion or statement that does not logically follow from the previous argument or statement.
     Statements, querys about Court delay tactics, Gecom not related to the argument - what a freaking moron...

doan reach bai . . . dis ting lil above yuh IQ cohort

phone a friend, arite?

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

Haul yuh rass to congress place..dem guh give yuh favorite reward - one dry coconut to defend their illegal squatting in office...

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

dem guh give yuh favorite reward - one dry coconut

duh is good

dah ting is essential ingredient foh sugar cake, no?

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

duh is good

no, actually fuh yuh white mouth...

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

duh is good

as usual, vomit from a mangy, stink little racist dog too DUMB to even craft a proper insult:

Sugar cake

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sugar cake is a confection made with coconutsugar and flavoringsmoulded and baked. It is a popular sweet among schoolchildren in Caribbean countries including BarbadosTrinidad and Tobago and Guyana

lol

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

duh is good

as usual, vomit from a mangy, stink little racist dog too DUMB to even craft a proper insult:

Sugar cake

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sugar cake is a confection made with coconutsugar and flavoringsmoulded and baked. It is a popular sweet among schoolchildren in Caribbean countries including BarbadosTrinidad and Tobago and Guyana

lol

Check out the shakebatty while yuh at it....

The Opposition Leader isn't delaying elections. Granger and his cohorts at GECOM are. The only element not subject to interpretation is the requirement to have elections within 90 days of the successful passage of a NCV. That occurred back on December 21, 2018.

Regardless of whether there is a good list of not is irrelevant once that 90 days is breached.

Regarding GECOM , recommendations to become independent of party hacks,  was handed to Bharat Jagdeo, why there was no follow through ?

The clause give AN OPPORTUNITY for extension if at least 67% of parliament approves it. Parliament is under no obligation to extend the 90 days deadline and since it is clear that the despotic PNC have no honest intent on having elections the Opposition world be well advised to not participate in the PNC intent to usurp power.

I am afraid English can’t be made any simpler than that.

uh huh

Lots of things in government are ornamental. It still remains a distinct legacy of a system we inherited or rather was foisted on us by Burnham. He always has a ken for the authority and what best can be the cover than a system that grants him absolute power as long as he remains in office?

It also conserves the idea of democracy to give him cover in that respect. He knew full well as long as we are divided this system affords him power. His legacy lives on. Each succeeding regime gravitated to the lure of authoritarianism in a majoritarian system that leaves no space between the executive presidency and the legislature and in essence create an elected dictator. That our society is vertically bifurcated by race and our population demographics closely matched the eternal ying and yang of the struggle is to win the state as an ethnic prize.

You being the perennial ass you are thinks repeating the a fact, a feature and a foundation element of Westminsterism denies its reality. Sorry, conveys nothing else than that you are a pompous ass. You do not think and that is an impediment to you ever making sense. Of course, the main ingredient that prohibits reason  is that grandiose notion that you are the brightest bulb in the land. 

The clause give AN OPPORTUNITY for extension if at least 67% of parliament approves it. Parliament is under no obligation to extend the 90 days deadline and since it is clear that the despotic PNC have no honest intent on having elections the Opposition world be well advised to not participate in the PNC intent to usurp power.

Well sorry for the Opposition, GECOM call the shots for readiness of Elections,they will inform Prezi Granger and a date will be declared.

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

No it is your low IQ one makes fun at. This constant need to be deprecating is that he gets a sense of personal glee and laughs at. Of course the use of the term there was gratuitous since you had no logical argument to follow through to a conclusion. You are simply being your usual idiot posting and making fun of an article and pretending everyone should immediate gravitate to your illuminating understanding. Sorry...dim bulb...source of merriment only because contempt would mean one seriously waded through your bilge to find something to stand on and wasted their time. 

GECOM has turned out to a fraud of an agency.  Big dollars passing under the table.  

The PPP had a chance to make the Commission more Independent. So the tug of war continues , we here pointing fingers at both pea of the same pod.

Well sorry for the Opposition, GECOM call the shots for readiness of Elections,they will inform Prezi Granger and a date will be declared.

GECOM does not call the damn shots. GECOM Is not a system unto itself. Like all institution in the land they are under-girded by rules and guidelines and the primary delimiter to what the can and cannot do is the constitution. Their imperative is to get off their asses and deliver a credible elections using contemporary means.

In the US, every state legislature ( some better than others) use historical lists and strategies to harmonize them to a sound representation of the electors in the local constituencies. They do not sell the crap that you have to start with house to house registration ever so often. This bullshit by the APNU is pure and simple political nonsense to hoodwink the public and game the system 

They could if they wanted clean the prevailing list and do statistical spot checks to verify its integrity. House to House is only to delay the process and who knows. for the APNU to create avenues to plan B our elections. 

If all systems ran by allowing a sub unit to dictate how and when things are right there would be failures all around. Every damn system on the planet maintains subsidiarity ie  set guide lines about self containment for success and rely on the integrity those guide lines to validate and confer on integrity of their process. There is no exception any place in any system, social, mechanical, institutional or political. GECOM deciding on its own what are valid dates for elections is ass backward. 

GECOM has turned out to a fraud of an agency.  Big dollars passing under the table.  

The PPP had a chance to make the Commission more Independent. So the tug of war continues , we here pointing fingers at both pea of the same pod.

This has nothing to do with the commission being independent.  This has to do with the lawlessness that the PNC is practicing so they can rig elections and create chaos in Guyana.

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

No it is your low IQ one makes fun at.

ummm . . . is dat the same "low IQ" postings you found positively "poetic" not so long ago before yuh family get into some court story with some Black folks in Guyana you were somehow disposed to reference as "PNC"?

turning you into a not-too-brite attack dog for Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali in their over-funded campaign to complete the STEALING OF GUYANA

huh . . . hmmm?

GECOM does not call the damn shots. GECOM Is not a system unto itself. Like all institution in the land they are under-girded by rules and guidelines and the primary delimiter to what the can and cannot do is the constitution. Their imperative is to get of their asses and deliver a credible elections using contemporary means.

In the US, every state legislature ( some better than others) use historical lists and strategies to harmonize them to a sound representation of the electors in the local constituencies. They do not sell the crap that you have to start with house to house registration ever so often. This bullshit by the APNU is pure and simple political.

They could if they wanted clean the prevailing list and do statistical spot checks to verify its integrity. House to House is only to delay the process and who knows. for the APNU to create avenues to plan B our elections. 

If all systems ran by allowing a sub unit to dictate how and when things are right there would be failures all around. Every damn system on the planet maintains subsidiarity ie  set guide lines about self containment for success and rely on the integrity those guide lines to validate and confer on integrity of their process. There is no exception any place in any system, social, mechanical, institutional or political. GECOM deciding on its own what are valid dates for elections is ass backward. 

As much i am in agreement, so the banana republic runs. I always hoped when the PPP/C won in 1992, they would have sorted out Electoral issues. Me thinks every International election monitoring org are fed up with Guyana, even the ABCE  and CARICOM are silent. I am hoping someday before i expire , real Democracy will grace the homeland.

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

ummm . . . is dat the same "low IQ" postings you found positively "poetic" not so long ago before yuh family get into some court story with some Black folks in Guyana you were somehow disposed to reference as "PNC"?

turning you into a not-too-brite attack dog for Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali in their over-funded campaign to complete the STEALING OF GUYANA

huh . . . hmmm?

not even good for a laugh. Again with the idea that you are the brightest bulb. But no one argues with a fool believing himself to be wise. I hope SACHIN comes in to chime non sequitur! 

This has nothing to do with the commission being independent.  This has to do with the lawlessness that the PNC is practicing so they can rig elections and create chaos in Guyana.

I told you all, the Coalition Parties don't have to rig elections. The issues with the NCM is retaliation at the ploy of the Opposition Leader. You have to pay attention when the Coalition Government  officials and Prezi Granger speaks.

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

huh . . . hmmm?

not even good for a laugh. Again with the idea that you are the brightest bulb. But no one argues with a fool believing himself to be wise. I hope SACHIN comes in to chime non sequitur! 

stumped nuh?

Q.E.D.

uh huh

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

huh . . . hmmm?

stumped nuh?

Q.E.D.

uh huh

Oh yes, one is overwhelmed by prodigious productions of  bilge,  your incomparable scatter brained assemblage of inane phrases as succinct prose and your resoluteness to deem this cacophony wisdom! What could one say... surely it buckles the knees!

No doubt they call the shots for readiness of elections but come September 18, 2019, if Jagdeo doesn't throw the wicked PNC another lifeline, they will be illegally squatting in office. They can remain there as long as they wish because the PPP will not act like bullies the way the Coalition did in 2015 and padlock all the doors. The PPP has shown that they can behave in a civilized manner. But make no mistake, the mostly PNC Coalition will be illegal after September 18, 2019.

sachin_05 posted:
non se·qui·tur
noun

phone a friend, arite?

huh . . . hmmm?

stumped nuh?

Q.E.D.

uh huh

Oh yes, one is overwhelmed by prodigious productions of  bilge,  your incomparable scatter brained assemblage of inane phrases as succinct prose and your resoluteness to deem this cacophony wisdom! What could one say... surely it buckles the knees!

banna, sometimes you just try waayy too hard

and 'Sachin' is a fool, he can't help  you

lol

GECOM does not call the damn shots. GECOM Is not a system unto itself. Like all institution in the land they are under-girded by rules and guidelines and the primary delimiter to what the can and cannot do is the constitution. Their imperative is to get of their asses and deliver a credible elections using contemporary means.

In the US, every state legislature ( some better than others) use historical lists and strategies to harmonize them to a sound representation of the electors in the local constituencies. They do not sell the crap that you have to start with house to house registration ever so often. This bullshit by the APNU is pure and simple political.

As much i am in agreement, so the banana republic runs. I always hoped when the PPP/C won in 1992, they would have sorted out Electoral issues. Me thinks every International election monitoring org are fed up with Guyana, even the ABCE  and CARICOM are silent. I am hoping someday before i expire , real Democracy will grace the homeland.

Perfectly reasonable that you hoped that the PPP would have sorted out the electoral issues. Well, obviously they didn't. Now the Coalition were there for the past 4 years. You should be looking to them why they didn't sort it out the past 4 years. But obviously you can't look to them to sort it out especially since they are currently abusing the system.

Now maybe I should repeat dat every time I feel cornered or diminished.

nah, try get a manhood injection, straighten up and don't look down when you want try talk to me

it will work wonders for your "cornered and diminished" condition

arite?

On countless times while I was sooring meh ohman dem, dem duz seah dat I is very poetic. Now maybe I should repeat dat every time I feel cornered or diminished.

LMFAO! Sir "Well I am" Shakebatty down on he knees reciting poetry while black man dropping iron pon he homan at night. No wonder all the deep psychoses about black people LOL.

Abie buddie Ronnie Reflux fightin hard foh he mattie hold powah so dem could hand out all de land and kill aff Guysuco and tek de land...hey hey hey.

mussbe so hard staying in character and still do your 'job' nuh?

uh huh

Lots of things in government are ornamental. It still remains a distinct legacy of a system we inherited or rather was foisted on us by Burnham. He always has a ken for the authority and what best can be the cover than a system that grants him absolute power as long as he remains in office?

It also conserves the idea of democracy to give him cover in that respect. He knew full well as long as we are divided this system affords him power. His legacy lives on. Each succeeding regime gravitated to the lure of authoritarianism in a majoritarian system that leaves no space between the executive presidency and the legislature and in essence create an elected dictator. That our society is vertically bifurcated by race and our population demographics closely matched the eternal ying and yang of the struggle is to win the state as an ethnic prize.

You being the perennial ass you are thinks repeating the a fact, a feature and a foundation element of Westminsterism denies its reality. Sorry, conveys nothing else than that you are a pompous ass. You do not think and that is an impediment to you ever making sense. Of course, the main ingredient that prohibits reason  is that grandiose notion that you are the brightest bulb in the land. 

your sophomoric topic mini-essay on a "Burnham" you only have cartoon knowledge about is noted

do you know that LFFSB was a Communist whose contempt for the inherited Westminster document was known by anyone who was anyone from practically the 1st day he stepped into office?

that he was constrained only by the correlation of forces in his overhaul of the legacy constitution? . . . 

have you properly read the Declaration of Sophia?

"5.11 As we complete our tenth year in office, and proceed to the country's tenth anniversary of independence, we cannot do so with a Constitution out of step with modern trends, and our own ideas and ideologies; a Constitution which reflects for the most part the beliefs and ideology of our former imperialist masters; a Constitution which was taken out of the drawer, so to speak, as were several others for various ex-British colonies; with the minimum relevancy to the Guyanese peoples' needs, aspirations and thrusts. The Constitution must go and in its place a new and relevant Constitution must be substituted."

do you know anything of Burnham's tasking of Shahabudeen for his Socialist Constitution?

do you have any idea what was in store constitutionally for Guyana if kabaka hadn't died in 1985 and the merger agreement with CBJ was consummated?

your first two paragraphs are a pitiful mishmash of contradiction, confusion, IGNORANCE and bluster guided by a baffle-'em-with-bullsh!t con man scheme in turn dependent for success on the short attention spans of the mostly dumb PPP plantation dwellers you used to overseer on GNI

fortunately, i am here to lift up your dress

the third para . . . well, it's simply more ritual scratching of the itch of your insecurity, and the continuing, boring effort to staunch your diminishment; so i struck it out

uh huh

banna, sometimes you just try waayy too hard

and 'Sachin' is a fool, he can't help  you

lol

I do not have to try. It is easier than  for me  and I do not begrudge your fluidity with trite street vernacular. I  am quite adroit with cussing if such is needed but one need to let people own their own space expecially when they have a knack for it. You like  trudging in the muck and the grime and participating in grandiose expressions of you own intellectual capacity so I let you own the space.  It appears your forte...apparently a very much treasured  skill  I might add.

your sophomoric topic mini-essay on a "Burnham" you only have cartoon knowledge about is noted

do you know that LFFSB was a Communist whose contempt for the inherited Westminster document was known by anyone who was anyone from practically the 1st day he stepped into office?

that he was constrained only by the correlation of forces in his overhaul of the legacy constitution? . . . 

have you properly read the Declaration of Sophia?

"5.11 As we complete our tenth year in office, and proceed to the country's tenth anniversary of independence, we cannot do so with a Constitution out of step with modern trends, and our own ideas and ideologies; a Constitution which reflects for the most part the beliefs and ideology of our former imperialist masters; a Constitution which was taken out of the drawer, so to speak, as were several others for various ex-British colonies; with the minimum relevancy to the Guyanese peoples' needs, aspirations and thrusts. The Constitution must go and in its place a new and relevant Constitution must be substituted."

do you know anything of Burnham's tasking of Shahabudeen for his Socialist Constitution?

do you have any idea what was in store constitutionally for Guyana if kabaka hadn't died in 1985 and the merger agreement with CBJ was consummated?

your first two paragraphs are a pitiful mishmash of contradiction, confusion, IGNORANCE and bluster guided by a baffle-'em-with-bullsh!t con man scheme in turn dependent for success on the short attention spans of the mostly dumb PPP plantation dwellers you used to overseer on GNI

fortunately, i am here to lift up your dress

the third para . . . well, it's simply more ritual scratching of the itch of your insecurity, and the continuing, boring effort to staunch your diminishment; so i struck it out

uh huh

O let me get this...you are saying you know when all you do is spout declarations that you know! Yes, shahabudeen was tasked to write a constitution and having no foundation with such learning he cobbled together what we have mirroring what he saw in the commonwealth. We only have two distinct liberal models on the planet. All others are permutations of these two. Constitutionalism is only two hundred years old and the first written one  being the US with its fountainhead in coventalism, greek and roman law and the enlightenment creed.  The other is the loosely held conventions of the British historical experience which we as members of the commonwealth are familiar with and from which most commonwealth countries formalized their primer social contract. The patterns are that one is decentralized with distributed  power centers and  the other is centralized  with power consolidated an the executive from a single constituency. 

You are a dunce. You see the reality of our parliamentary system and its mirroring in organization and structure of the brits; what do you call it if not Westminster like? You see its lack of separation of the chief exec and the legislation so which system maximize for that? You see the deferment of the judiciary to the legislative branch so indirectly on bended knees to the executive; which system is that? You notice the single constituency where the legislature is impotent with respect to the executive, which system is that? We have a defacto elected dictatorship; which system aims at that under the guise of strong majoritarian government? Now please tell us which system we have. Surely you do not mean to tell us that because you believe Burnham was a communist we have a communist constitution? I suggest you read what that means or if you know apply.

As I note in each post; up you are an empty loud mouthed lout whose only strength lies in pretentious huffing and puffing. I dare you to explain, for us as I do in each post what system we have. Give it a label since all things fall under the umbrella of some system of thought. 

https://search.wikileaks.org/p...74GEORGE02206_b.html

1974 December 16

SUMMARY. AT DEC 15 RALLY 

PRIME MINISTER FORBES BURNHAM ANNOUNCED PLANS TO MAKE GUYANA INTO "FIRST TRULY SOCIALIST STATE ON CONTINENT OF SOUTH AMERICA".

THESE PLANS INCLUDE NEW CONSTITUTIO ITO BE DRAFTED IN 1975, RIGOROUS CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PARTY LEADERS, GOVT TAKEOVER OF ALL LAND NOT IN PRODUCTIVE USE, AND GOVT CONTROL OF ALL FOREIGN TRADE. BURNHAM, WHO OPENLY STATED THAT RULING PEOPLES NATIONAL CONGRESS WAS ABOVE THE GOVT, APPEARS TO BE TAKING GUYANA FURTHER TOWARDS FORMAL ONE PARTY STATE.

END SUMMARY. 1.

AT MASSIVE AND CAREFULLY STAGED DEC 15 RALLY TO MARK TENTH ANNI- VERSARY OF PEOPLES NATIONAL CONGRESS GOVT, PRIME MINISTER FORBES BURNHAM ANNOUNCED MAJOR PLANS TO MAKE GUYANA INTO "THE FIRST TRULY SOCIALIST STATE ON THE CONTINENT OF SOUTH AMERICA". AFTER BEGIN- NING WITH BRIEF REVIEW OF ACHIEVEMENTS OF PAS TEN YEARS, BURNHAM REVEALED DECISIONS APPROVED BY PNC SPECIAL CONGRESS DECEMBER 14-15. PRIME MINISTER DISCLOSED THAT IN 1975 "THE PARTY, THE PEOPLE, AND THE PARLIAMENT" WILL DRAFT NEW CONSTITUTION FOR GUYANA. NOTING THAT CONSTITUTION "GRANTED" AT INDEPENDENCE HAD BECOME IRRELEVANT SINCE IT WAS "REPLICA OF ETHICS AND IDEOLOGY OF FORMER COLONIAL MASTERS", BURNHAM SAID GUYANA MUST NOW HAVE CONSTITUTION SUITED TO ITS NEEDS. LATER IN HIS ADDRESS, BURNHAM LEFT LITTLE DOUBT ABOUT NEW CONSTITUION'S PRINCIPLES WHEN HE STATED "THE PARTY COMES BEFORE THE GOVT...THE GOVT IS INFERIOR TO THE PARTY".

2. BURNHAM ALSO OUTLINED RIGOROUS CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PNC "LEADERS" MAJOR PROVISIONS OF CODE PROHIBIT PARTY "LEADERS" FROM ACCEPTING GIFTS, HOLDING STOCK IN COMPANIES, SERVING AS DIRECTORS OF COMPA NIES, RENTING OUT PROPERTY, ENGAGING IN PRIVATE BUSINESS EMPLOYING MORETHAN TEN PERSONS OR USING FOR PERSONAL BENEFIT INFORMATION GAINED BECAUSE OF PARTY OR GOVT POSITION. PARTY "LEADERS" MUST DECLARE ALL PROPERTY IN SWORN STATEMENT BY MARCH 31, 1975. FOR PURPOSES OF CODE, PARTY "LEADER" IS DEFINED AS PRESIDENT OF REPUB- LIC, PRIME MINISTER, ATTORNEY GENERAL, PNC MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT, AND PARTY OFFICERS.

3. OTHER IMMIMENT HANGES ANNOUNCED BY BURNHAM INCLUDE GOVT TAKEOVER OF ALL PRIVATE LANDS NOT IN PRODUCTIVE USE, GOVT CONTROL OF ALL FOREIGN TRADE, ABOLITION OF FEES AT UNIV. OF GUYANA EFFECTIVE NEXT SEPT, AND INSTITUTION OF COMPULSORY COURSES ON COOPERATIVE SOCIALISM IN SCHOOLS. PRIME MINISTER SAID THAT DETAILS OF THESE DECISIONS WOULD BE MADE PUBLIC SOON, AND THESE CHANGES WOULD BE EMBODIED IN "DECLARATION OF SOPHIAZ SHORTLY TO BE RELEASED. IN CLOSING HIS ADDRESS, BURNHAM SAID HE LOOKED FORWARD TO REPORTING TO THE PEOPLE AFTER TEN MORE YEARS OF PNC RULE.

4. BURNHAM'S BRIEF COMMENTS ON REYNOLDS TAX/NATIONALIZATION DISPUTE REPORTED SEPTEL.

5. COMMENT. ANNOUNCEMENT OF DRAFTING OF NEW CONSTITUTION AND ESTABLISHMENT OF CODE OF CONDUCT ARE MAJOR STEPS IN PRIME MINISTER BURNHAM'S MOVE FROM PARLIAMENTARY DEMOCRACY WHICH HE INHERITED IN 1964 TO ONE PARTY STATE.NEW CONSTITUTION WILL MOST LIKELY SET UP INSTITUTIONS OF ONE PARTY STATE, AND CODE OF CONDUCT IS INTENDED TO PROVIDE DISCIPLINED, COMMITTED, SOCIALIST LEADERSHIP. BURNHAM'S OPEN STATEMENT OF PARTY SUPREMACY OVER GOVT WILL UN- DOUBTEDLY PROVOKE OPPOSITION FROM VARIOUS PARTIES AND GROUPS, BUT AT THIS POINT NONE APPEAR ABLE TO OFFER SIGNIFICANT RESISTANCE.

6. IMMEDIATE EFFECT OF CODE OF CONDUCT ON PNC IS NOT YET CLEAR. IF CODE IS STRICLTY ENFORCED SEVERAL MINOR FIGURES IN PARTY INCLU- DING MOHAMED KASIM, MINISTER OF STATE FOR AGRICULTURE, WILL BE FORCED TO GIVE UP PROPERTY OR BUSINESS INTERESTS IN ORDER TO RETAIN THEIR POSITIONS. OTHER LEADERS WOULD ALSO BE EMBARRASSED BY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE OF THEIR PROPERTY HOLDINGS.

KREBS

Refresher on Guyana 1980 Constitution.

1974 December 16

SUMMARY. AT DEC 15 RALLY 

KREBS

Burnham created a presidential-style parliamentary model, emphasized domination of one party ( not going for the communist model of a vanguard party and prohibiting others),  strengthen socialist principles
consolidated power in the executive branch. He centered his socialist creed around cooperativism. That is not the constitution we have. but even that one relied on westmister syle in its shaping. The one we have now merely stripped the green land of Guyana intro, the railing against imperialism and its  socialist wording; it is in essence the same one.  

1974 December 16

SUMMARY. AT DEC 15 RALLY 

PRIME MINISTER FORBES BURNHAM ANNOUNCED PLANS TO MAKE GUYANA INTO "FIRST TRULY SOCIALIST STATE ON CONTINENT OF SOUTH AMERICA".

THESE PLANS INCLUDE NEW CONSTITUTIO ITO BE DRAFTED IN 1975, RIGOROUS CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PARTY LEADERS, GOVT TAKEOVER OF ALL LAND NOT IN PRODUCTIVE USE, AND GOVT CONTROL OF ALL FOREIGN TRADE. BURNHAM, WHO OPENLY STATED THAT RULING PEOPLES NATIONAL CONGRESS WAS ABOVE THE GOVT, APPEARS TO BE TAKING GUYANA FURTHER TOWARDS FORMAL ONE PARTY STATE.

END SUMMARY. 1.

AT MASSIVE AND CAREFULLY STAGED DEC 15 RALLY TO MARK TENTH ANNI- VERSARY OF PEOPLES NATIONAL CONGRESS GOVT, PRIME MINISTER FORBES BURNHAM ANNOUNCED MAJOR PLANS TO MAKE GUYANA INTO "THE FIRST TRULY SOCIALIST STATE ON THE CONTINENT OF SOUTH AMERICA". AFTER BEGIN- NING WITH BRIEF REVIEW OF ACHIEVEMENTS OF PAS TEN YEARS, BURNHAM REVEALED DECISIONS APPROVED BY PNC SPECIAL CONGRESS DECEMBER 14-15. PRIME MINISTER DISCLOSED THAT IN 1975 "THE PARTY, THE PEOPLE, AND THE PARLIAMENT" WILL DRAFT NEW CONSTITUTION FOR GUYANA. NOTING THAT CONSTITUTION "GRANTED" AT INDEPENDENCE HAD BECOME IRRELEVANT SINCE IT WAS "REPLICA OF ETHICS AND IDEOLOGY OF FORMER COLONIAL MASTERS", BURNHAM SAID GUYANA MUST NOW HAVE CONSTITUTION SUITED TO ITS NEEDS. LATER IN HIS ADDRESS, BURNHAM LEFT LITTLE DOUBT ABOUT NEW CONSTITUION'S PRINCIPLES WHEN HE STATED "THE PARTY COMES BEFORE THE GOVT...THE GOVT IS INFERIOR TO THE PARTY".

2. BURNHAM ALSO OUTLINED RIGOROUS CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PNC "LEADERS" MAJOR PROVISIONS OF CODE PROHIBIT PARTY "LEADERS" FROM ACCEPTING GIFTS, HOLDING STOCK IN COMPANIES, SERVING AS DIRECTORS OF COMPA NIES, RENTING OUT PROPERTY, ENGAGING IN PRIVATE BUSINESS EMPLOYING MORETHAN TEN PERSONS OR USING FOR PERSONAL BENEFIT INFORMATION GAINED BECAUSE OF PARTY OR GOVT POSITION. PARTY "LEADERS" MUST DECLARE ALL PROPERTY IN SWORN STATEMENT BY MARCH 31, 1975. FOR PURPOSES OF CODE, PARTY "LEADER" IS DEFINED AS PRESIDENT OF REPUB- LIC, PRIME MINISTER, ATTORNEY GENERAL, PNC MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT, AND PARTY OFFICERS.

3. OTHER IMMIMENT HANGES ANNOUNCED BY BURNHAM INCLUDE GOVT TAKEOVER OF ALL PRIVATE LANDS NOT IN PRODUCTIVE USE, GOVT CONTROL OF ALL FOREIGN TRADE, ABOLITION OF FEES AT UNIV. OF GUYANA EFFECTIVE NEXT SEPT, AND INSTITUTION OF COMPULSORY COURSES ON COOPERATIVE SOCIALISM IN SCHOOLS. PRIME MINISTER SAID THAT DETAILS OF THESE DECISIONS WOULD BE MADE PUBLIC SOON, AND THESE CHANGES WOULD BE EMBODIED IN "DECLARATION OF SOPHIAZ SHORTLY TO BE RELEASED. IN CLOSING HIS ADDRESS, BURNHAM SAID HE LOOKED FORWARD TO REPORTING TO THE PEOPLE AFTER TEN MORE YEARS OF PNC RULE.

4. BURNHAM'S BRIEF COMMENTS ON REYNOLDS TAX/NATIONALIZATION DISPUTE REPORTED SEPTEL.

5. COMMENT. ANNOUNCEMENT OF DRAFTING OF NEW CONSTITUTION AND ESTABLISHMENT OF CODE OF CONDUCT ARE MAJOR STEPS IN PRIME MINISTER BURNHAM'S MOVE FROM PARLIAMENTARY DEMOCRACY WHICH HE INHERITED IN 1964 TO ONE PARTY STATE.NEW CONSTITUTION WILL MOST LIKELY SET UP INSTITUTIONS OF ONE PARTY STATE, AND CODE OF CONDUCT IS INTENDED TO PROVIDE DISCIPLINED, COMMITTED, SOCIALIST LEADERSHIP. BURNHAM'S OPEN STATEMENT OF PARTY SUPREMACY OVER GOVT WILL UN- DOUBTEDLY PROVOKE OPPOSITION FROM VARIOUS PARTIES AND GROUPS, BUT AT THIS POINT NONE APPEAR ABLE TO OFFER SIGNIFICANT RESISTANCE.

6. IMMEDIATE EFFECT OF CODE OF CONDUCT ON PNC IS NOT YET CLEAR. IF CODE IS STRICLTY ENFORCED SEVERAL MINOR FIGURES IN PARTY INCLU- DING MOHAMED KASIM, MINISTER OF STATE FOR AGRICULTURE, WILL BE FORCED TO GIVE UP PROPERTY OR BUSINESS INTERESTS IN ORDER TO RETAIN THEIR POSITIONS. OTHER LEADERS WOULD ALSO BE EMBARRASSED BY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE OF THEIR PROPERTY HOLDINGS.

KREBS

CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PNC "LEADERS" MAJOR PROVISIONS OF CODE PROHIBIT PARTY "LEADERS" ENGAGING IN PRIVATE BUSINESS  Now I know why the PNC and the Caribj tribe not into business. Yall should stop blaming the coolie man....

Declaration of Sophia
Address by the Leader of the People's National Congress, Prime Minister Forbes Burnham, at a Special Party Congress to mark the 10th Anniversary of the P.N.C in Government.
Venue: Plantation Sophia, Georgetown, Guyana.
Date: 14th December, 1974

http://lfsburnhamfoundation.or...ration%20of%20Sophia

Constitutional Reform

5.9 You will remember that on at least three occasions recently we have been faced with the need to amend the Constitution, in pursuit of our declared programme and policy, which have gained the support of the overwhelming majority of Guyanese, including some who are opposed to the P.N.C.

These occasions arose when we sought to nationalise Demba, when we abolished the Privy Council as the Nation's Final Court of Appeal and when we reduced the voting age from twenty-one to eighteen. We still have to deal with the social use of land and other property and the introduction of the Agency Shop.

5.10 Earlier today I spoke of the "typical Independence Constitution with all its inhibitions and checks and balances" which we had to accept as part of the package in 1966. Certainly it is clear that this patchwork of amendments from time to time is both unsatisfactory, untidy, and un-aesthetic, and that the moment has arrived for a review and rewriting of the Guyana Constitution.

The drafting and subsequent promulgation of a new Constitution will, therefore, be undertaken shortly, that is from January 1975. This is a project in which the Party, the Public and finally the Parliament will be fully and openly involved.

5.11 As we complete our tenth year in office, and proceed to the country's tenth anniversary of independence, we cannot do so with a Constitution out of step with modern trends, and our own ideas and ideologies; a Constitution which reflects for the most part the beliefs and ideology of our former imperialist masters; a Constitution which was taken out of the drawer, so to speak, as were several others for various ex-British colonies; with the minimum relevancy to the Guyanese peoples' needs, aspirations and thrusts. The Constitution must go and in its place a new and relevant Constitution must be substituted.

5.12 But back to the question of land ownership and occupation. It is clear that in too many cases privately owned land which can and should be put under cultivation as part of the national effort is not under the plough or is used for exploitation.

We must produce more for the use of our population, and old concepts have to be swept aside in the wake of the socialist revolution. Earlier next year, legislation will be presented to limit large holdings and specify the maximum holdings permitted to private individuals or companies. The main criteria will be capacity to use productively and the end of landlordism.

When the PPP was in government, many Indian posters demonstrated their honesty, decency and civility in opposing the PPP because they believed the PPP were corrupt. It is clear that the PNC led Coalition is corrupt. So where are the black posters who are willing to match those Indian ones?

bai, stan you rass quiet nah. Dem negro protesters gat dem dry coconut chewing away. Dem happy fuh now.

And the dry coconuts came from the Indians farm. 

What method was used to obtain these dry coconuts from the Indian farms?

So dem blacks didn’t bother to till de land dem bought in de 19th century?

PPP Klan members out in full force  on GNI, snickering about black man and dry coconut stereotype under cover of "where are the black posters who....." .

All 3 black man posting hay opposed this coalition govt. multiple times. Carib don't like dem. Ronan started thread after thread critical of their behavior at times. All 3 of we at one time or another called Williams a fool. I am on record sehing corruption is part ahwe culture (unfortunately) and is practiced on both sides!

But the urge fuh alyuh white hooded Indian racists to insult black man at every turn is hard to resist. Ah kno, is GENETIC. Alyuh kyant change, born and bred fuh be racists, products of a caste system where alyuh eat yuh own dark skin people.

Oh, since alyuh asking fuh "where are the black.....", remember Walter  Rodney toppling Burnham. Alyuh own weak assed p***ssy leader couldn't touch Burnham fuh decades until black men like Eusi, Rodney, etc. came along and freed alyuh from oppression, Rodney paying with his life while alyuh hero Jagan giving "critical support" to de dictator. Dat is how weak alyuh kyan be. 

PPP Klan members out in full force  on GNI, snickering about black man and dry coconut stereotype under cover of "where are the black posters who....." .

All 3 black man posting hay opposed this coalition govt. multiple times. Carib don't like dem. Ronan started thread after thread critical of their behavior at times. All 3 of we at one time or another called Williams a fool. I am on record sehing corruption is part ahwe culture (unfortunately) and is practiced on both sides!

But the urge fuh alyuh white hooded Indian racists to insult black man at every turn is hard to resist. Ah kno, is GENETIC. Alyuh kyant change, born and bred fuh be racists, products of a caste system where alyuh eat yuh own dark skin people.

Oh, since alyuh asking fuh "where are the black.....", remember Walter  Rodney toppling Burnham. Alyuh own weak assed p***ssy leader couldn't touch Burnham fuh decades until black men like Eusi, Rodney, etc. came along and freed alyuh from oppression, Rodney paying with his life while alyuh hero Jagan giving "critical support" to de dictator. Dat is how weak alyuh kyan be. 

Jagan was a lil prick! 

I'm not addressing Jagan though. It's the racist Indian antimen posting hay running around in IGNORANCE asking "where are the black...." when key folks around Jagan in the 50's were black people. Ashton Chase, etc. Hell, Eusi Kwayana (then Sydney King), who that nasty racist, American hating dog posting as "Nehru" has the unmitigated gall to insult, wrote the PPP's party song!

Black people embraced Jagan. Alyuh Indians ever ask why black people turned away from him? Look toward the BGEIA, apna jaat, etc. and you'll find the answer. Racist Indians who refused to acknowledge the contribution of blacks to Guyana, refused to recognize that Guyana also belonged to blacks, and who saw blacks as an "inferior" people! Those racist Indians gave rise to Burnham!

Nothing has changed. You still have the nasty racist Indians running around evoking stereotypes of black people, questioning their contributions to Guyana and blatantly referring to them as an inferior species, all the while skinning teeth and yucking it up.

Black folks are in the minority in Guyana. Racist Indians like the ones posting on this thread not gonna subjugate we again! Nor will the racist rat man and he supporters with death squads.

Unforunately y'all racist dogs think you will be safe in the swamps of Florida and with the Wildebeests in Minnesota when the hate alyuh stirring up ignites! At the bare minimum alyuh guilty of inciting! Not even the swamps of Florida kyan hide alyuh from hate speech laws!

Jagan was a lil prick! 

I'm not addressing Jagan though. It's the racist Indian antimen posting hay running around in IGNORANCE asking "where are the black...." when key folks around Jagan in the 50's were black people. Ashton Chase, etc. Hell, Eusi Kwayana (then Sydney King), who that nasty racist, American hating dog posting as "Nehru" has the unmitigated gall to insult, wrote the PPP's party song!

Black people embraced Jagan. Alyuh Indians ever ask why black people turned away from him? Look toward the BGEIA, apna jaat, etc. and you'll find the answer. Racist Indians who refused to acknowledge the contribution of blacks to Guyana, refused to recognize that Guyana also belonged to blacks, and who saw blacks as an "inferior" people! Those racist Indians gave rise to Burnham!

Nothing has changed. You still have the nasty racist Indians running around evoking stereotypes of black people, questioning their contributions to Guyana and blatantly referring to them as an inferior species, all the while skinning teeth and yucking it up.

Black folks are in the minority in Guyana. Racist Indians like the ones posting on this thread not gonna subjugate we again! Nor will the racist rat man and he supporters with death squads.

Unforunately y'all racist dogs think you will be safe in the swamps of Florida and with the Wildebeests in Minnesota when the hate alyuh stirring up ignites! At the bare minimum alyuh guilty of inciting! Not even the swamps of Florida kyan hide alyuh from hate speech laws!

And yu does only vote foh yu mattie in Merika and Guyana? Hey hey hey...

We pave de way fuh you in Merika. Dat's why yuh kyan sit in de same professa lounge wid white people and use de same toilet.

As for Guyana, yuh want we vote fuh de same people dat ksazma, skeldon wildebeest and uncle Dave like? Dat is like voting fuh extermination of yuh race. Yuh gat wan unrepentant rat with he death squads and wan handpicked corruptocrat and yuh want black people fuh sign on?

We survived a lot of tings bai. We ain't schupid. Guh huddle wid toupee man and re craft alyuh "online strategy" , which you are clearly a part of.

Ronan? I am yet to see on of those threads. Ronan is to the PNC as Nerhu to the PPP. A shill. The PPP wan would sell he soul fuh rum and poke cuttahs while the PNC wan guh sell he soul fuh dry coconut...

We pave de way fuh you in Merika. Dat's why yuh kyan sit in de same professa lounge wid white people and use de same toilet.

As for Guyana, yuh want we vote fuh de same people dat ksazma, skeldon wildebeest and uncle Dave like? Dat is like voting fuh extermination of yuh race. Yuh gat wan unrepentant rat with he death squads and wan handpicked corruptocrat and yuh want black people fuh sign on?

We survived a lot of tings bai. We ain't schupid. Guh huddle wid toupee man and re craft alyuh "online strategy" , which you are clearly a part of.

Who is "we"? Stop taking credit for the accomplishments of the civil rights movement which included people of all races. While you and your ilk were burning and looting Indo business in Guyana,these folks were putting their lives on the line.

hey hey hey...no ada race na deh chip in. Dem white Jews deh staan quiet. Yu continue foh vote only foh yu mattie and accuse other of racism...hey hey hey. 

Only a creature that has yet to join human civilization would brag about controlling things through their violent and uncivilized behavior. There is a good reason why people of all races and nationalities hold blacks in contempt. It will only change when blacks decide to do what is necessary to enter civilized human forums.

Run go congratulate the Burnham Constitution.  Scream that it is a sacred document that 75% (or whatever number that Burnham claimed) approved.

Only a creature that has yet to join human civilization would brag about controlling things through their violent and uncivilized behavior. There is a good reason why people of all races and nationalities hold blacks in contempt. It will only change when blacks decide to do what is necessary to enter civilized human forums.

More than 2/3 the worlds people are under far worse circumstances than as predicated under the Sophia declaration ( most of which never ever was enforced). China, Bhutan, Russia, Mongolia, most muslim nations and all the stan countries are oppressive in some degree or another.

China is managed by one man who declared himself president for life. He has millions in education camps and have his muslim population in complete subjugation. There facebook and twitter and most western news is shielded by a firewall. That is one pissy oppressive state that no country in the world that calls themselves a liberal democracy should treat as normal.

The US is the last man standing of the big states (Modi just throttled Kashmir for no reason)  that has not walked that way.. It is starting to with this yellow disagreeable fellow but I have faith in the built in auto correct features of this society.

Burnham think he was god. That anyone speaks his name with reverence is ground to hold them as mentally unstable or ignorant of who he was. That was my  breaking point with Granger...his annual puja at the tyrant's grave.

The converting the Muslims back to Buddhism because they are becoming troublemakers like in Kashmir!

And Burnham was God!

I presume the original forced converts to Islam were furious. I would be furious if I was forced to hit my head in the sod 5 times daily...more so since I extol the values of the heathen! Modi should have begun to clamp down on insurgency movement and interference from Pakistan by kicking out the magis and mullahs preaching hate and advocating the idea that Hindus cannot return to their homes.  His jackboot tactics was not necessary. That is a small valley 90 miles long with only 20 entry points that can be policed as he is using it to oppress the place. It is piss poor and its reknown beauty is gone and all because of this religious bigotry. It should have been made a haven for Hindu tolerance and given massive support to make the lives of the people there safe and secure and restore the natural beauty to the place.

Who is "we"?

WE is black people, including the one who duz tek care of yuh and give yuh shelter. Black people across the board are united not just by color, but by centuries of plundering of our resources by various groups. Those days done.

WE not allowing not-a-rass, neva see cum fuh see racist refugees like you and Taliban Mo to lecture us, ESPECIALLY in America where each of alyuh brown skonts would be sent packing were it not for BLACK organizations carrying the fight against profiling.

Oh, and juss mek sure yuh hate speech not emanating from de bank, or you may juss find out de hard way what happens when WE are the victims of it.

sachin_05 posted:

Ronan? I am yet to see on of those threads. Ronan is to the PNC as Nerhu to the PPP. A shill. The PPP wan would sell he soul fuh rum and poke cuttahs while the PNC wan guh sell he soul fuh dry coconut...

Ever see that jobber man "Nehru" openly criticizing the PPP? He starts thread after thread screaming Bharat's name in orgasmic delights!

Ronan can defend heself but his record of calling out Volda, Basil, Patterson and the other clowns is posted right here. Several anti Granger threads too. He, along with Carib and I, disagreed with the foolish Basil dance in court about the count of the NCV. His posts target ALL corruption, be it coalition corrpution or PPP corruption. It is the latter that makes alyuh pick up fire rage pon he.

Anyway, I see yuh pandit self incarnate as anodda being that tek to racist stereotypes about "dry coconut".

hey hey hey...no ada race na deh chip in. Dem white Jews deh staan quiet. Yu continue foh vote only foh yu mattie and accuse other of racism...hey hey hey. 

Yep, whites and Jews were in it. Funny you should mention it, cuz there is hate speech against Jews posted right hay by people like Taliban Mo and company, all enjoying the benefits of civil rights that Jews participated in fighting for. Y'all hate everybody.

Lissen fat lips, voting fuh mattie in Guyana is second nature to alyuh. Black man got no equivalent for "apan Jaat" in their vocabulary. Y'all created race conflict in Guyana that led to the emergence of Burnham.

Yuh doubt meh? Tek a read of the PPP supporters posting hay and their vile racist shit in dis hay 21st century! You and toupee man better "craft strategy" to educate them rather  than worrying about black man.

We are more like most commonwealth type, unicameral and majoritarian. We do not have a queen who is merely ceremonial. Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme. 

Except that most commonwealth nations are not unicameral.  You have heard of the House of Lords. Most of the English Caribbean also has a senate.  To my knowledge only Guyana is unicameral.

And the problem that the CCJ had is that they don't even begin to understand the dysfunction of Guyanese politics which is why they refused to be involved in setting a date.  That constitution is likely a crude cut and paste mess where different sections contradict and begin overly subject to interpretation.  And then it must be put into the context of the miasma which is our political environment based on two warring tribes.

If Jagdeo wanted to be useful rather than an NCV he should have insisted that the Coalition focused on its promise of constitutional reform.  Had the NCV come from a refusal of the Coalition to engage in facilitating a broad based and transparent process of constitutional reform then an NCV would have been merited.

The ONLY reason for the NCV is the race to be in power when "first oil" comes.  Hence the monstrosity of an incompetent man, Irfaan Alli, who even most PPP supporters don't consider suitable.  Jagdeo installed him so that he could run a proxy government and not be seen as having a conflict of interest as he plotted to stick his fingers into that oil soup.

Lissen fat lips, voting fuh mattie in Guyana is second nature to alyuh. Black man got no equivalent for "apan Jaat" in their vocabulary. Y'all created race conflict in Guyana that led to the emergence of Burnham.

1.  Black people cannot even agree about what to call ourselves. Are we "African", "Afro Guyanese". "black" or "negro".

2.  There is no definition that we all adhere to about defining who is "black/African/Afro/negro" and who is "mixed".  Our ethnicity exists within a continuum and is flexible.  Because of this many Indos scream "dem black man don't have no culture".  Of course failing to understand that their speech is based on the pidgin English of West Africa.  And in fact many respond to rhythms in an "African" way!

3.  Our prime identity circles around being Guyanese, a subset of a Caribbean culture.  We don't have a monolithic identity based on Africa, and we don't spend hours of our time watching Nollywood or singing afro0 beat from Nigeria/Ghana.

Face it an Afro Guyanese is a GUYANESE of African descent, who prides himself in Guyana's multi cultural heritage. An Indo Guyanese is an INDIAN born in Guyana who prides himself in a mythology of existing in an "Indian" culture, bases his identity around India and often views any other cultural influences as a contamination (except of course if it is "white").  To him the concept of "Creolization" is genocide which Indians must avoid at all costs.

I hear people screaming "racist" but they will furnish no evidence to contradict these statements.

We are more like most commonwealth type, unicameral and majoritarian. We do not have a queen who is merely ceremonial. Like all Westminster models the prime minister is supreme. 

Except that most commonwealth nations are not unicameral.  You have heard of the House of Lords. Most of the English Caribbean also has a senate.  To my knowledge only Guyana is unicameral.

And the problem that the CCJ had is that they don't even begin to understand the dysfunction of Guyanese politics which is why they refused to be involved in setting a date.  That constitution is likely a crude cut and paste mess where different sections contradict and begin overly subject to interpretation.  And then it must be put into the context of the miasma which is our political environment based on two warring tribes.

If Jagdeo wanted to be useful rather than an NCV he should have insisted that the Coalition focused on its promise of constitutional reform.  Had the NCV come from a refusal of the Coalition to engage in facilitating a broad based and transparent process of constitutional reform then an NCV would have been merited.

The ONLY reason for the NCV is the race to be in power when "first oil" comes.  Hence the monstrosity of an incompetent man, Irfaan Alli, who even most PPP supporters don't consider suitable.  Jagdeo installed him so that he could run a proxy government and not be seen as having a conflict of interest as he plotted to stick his fingers into that oil soup.

The house of lords is like a chair emeritus for old fogies with little power. Brits were and still are a monarchy. Do we complain that a king/queen is necessary? It is the structure. Majoritarian, single constituency, no separation between the legislature and the PM/ President and the PM/President can do almost anything with little over constraint. This does not happen in britain because they have other "traditions"  that constrains excesses.

We have no moral under-girding philosophy ( ie natural rights etc) no scholarship, no extensive commentary ( except of late) and no founding fathers to whom we can refer. All we have is a completely cobbled together document mirroring the government structures if the commonwealth. It is not Federal, non territorial federal, not decentralized in any way.

With it decoupling from a privy council and mirroring the same in the CCJ we gave everything in structure and tone that is identifiable in the commonwealth states. It would have worked had we not been ethnically bifurcated with the ethnic demographics so closely matched. As it is the state is an ethnic prize as has been commented on by scholars studying this kind of system and ought to have been addressed a long time ago

I am not going to comment on the NCV since both sides did the same ( PNC attempted it) and with the same consequence..truncated tenure of the government in office.

Who is "we"?

WE is black people, including the one who duz tek care of yuh and give yuh shelter. Black people across the board are united not just by color, but by centuries of plundering of our resources by various groups. Those days done.

WE not allowing not-a-rass, neva see cum fuh see racist refugees like you and Taliban Mo to lecture us, ESPECIALLY in America where each of alyuh brown skonts would be sent packing were it not for BLACK organizations carrying the fight against profiling.

Oh, and juss mek sure yuh hate speech not emanating from de bank, or you may juss find out de hard way what happens when WE are the victims of it.

Please add that druggie manifests a serious love/hate in his attitude towards black man.  He hates us because he "loves" us so much!

and these people have no shame.  When most CARICOM nations have issues they sit down and discuss it amongst themselves.  They don't beg the ABC nations to "save" them.  Even tiny Antigua and St Kitts/Nevis, neither having more than 100k, the two being the 2nd smallest and the smallest sovereign nations in the Americas, BOTH receiving independence more than a decade after Guyana did.

Yet here is the PPP screaming "boycaaat Guyana beacause a de PNC".

This is why people are tired of Guyana, including the CCJ.  Such a bunch of infantile morons.  "Maamee, he don' want gi me de baaalll!"  Is Jagdeo a 4 year old, because he sure behaves like one.

and these people have no shame.  When most CARICOM nations have issues they sit down and discuss it amongst themselves.  They don't beg the ABC nations to "save" them.  Even tiny Antigua and St Kitts/Nevis, neither having more than 100k, the two being the 2nd smallest and the smallest sovereign nations in the Americas, BOTH receiving independence more than a decade after Guyana did.

Yet here is the PPP screaming "boycaaat Guyana beacause a de PNC".

This is why people are tired of Guyana, including the CCJ.  Such a bunch of infantile morons.  "Maamee, he don' want gi me de baaalll!"  Is Jagdeo a 4 year old, because he sure behaves like one.

Those two Caribbean states are  cesspools of corruption of the worse sort and not good examples of a deliberative process for sound management.

and yet so many Guyanese flee to those islands, and I mean middle class professionals in addition to blue collar workers, that they got exemptions from the CSME, so are free to refuse entry to any CARICOM citizen who they don't want.

Please look at any measure of socio economic progress and you will see that those tiny rocks are streaks ahead of Guyana.  Why?  It isn't because of any natural resource endowment. Tiny so not having any economies of scale. Like it or not those gov'ts have delivered more for their people and the numerous CARICOM citizens who live there than any party in Guyana has for Guyanese.

Who is "we"?

There is no such concept as a universal "black people".  Ask caribj, he went to the islands and the Jamaicans bax he up and throw he in a corner when he tell them about "we black people". Same with a gutter rat like you who trying to piggy back on the accomplishments of so many other races who were involved in the civil rights movements. In fact you preferred to stay a slave to the white man to this date, ask jackass Granger. 

Read yuh cunumunu rass and ketch sense:

https://www.nydailynews.com/ne...es-article-1.2129213

BLACK HISTORY MONTH 2015: Whites in the Civil Rights Movement who fought, and sometimes, died for the cause

and yet so many Guyanese flee to those islands, and I mean middle class professionals in addition to blue collar workers, that they got exemptions from the CSME, so are free to refuse entry to any CARICOM citizen who they don't want.

Please look at any measure of socio economic progress and you will see that those tiny rocks are streaks ahead of Guyana.  Why?  It isn't because of any natural resource endowment. Tiny so not having any economies of scale. Like it or not those gov'ts have delivered more for their people and the numerous CARICOM citizens who live there than any party in Guyana has for Guyanese.

Why would I care where Guyanese run to? I am making a statement of fact and it has nothing to do with whether Guyanese overlook the horrible administrations for opportunity. 

Where guyana is has nothing to do with its ability to be better. It is populated by a bunch of racist people battling each other for turf. In time they will get over that. 

Those islands have one product. Tourism. They can only show growth as they can accommodate the traffic. Whatever else they do will soon be supplanted by a Guyanese society that can get its act together. We just have to take care ot the thieves...on both sides. 

There is no such concept as a universal "black people".  Ask caribj, he went to the islands and the Jamaicans bax he up and throw he in a corner when he tell them about "we black people". Same with a gutter rat like you who trying to piggy back on the accomplishments of so many other races who were involved in the civil rights movements. In fact you preferred to stay a slave to the white man to this date, ask jackass Granger. 

Read yuh cunumunu rass and ketch sense:

https://www.nydailynews.com/ne...es-article-1.2129213

Hey Goady fuh brains, I said earlier whites and Jews were in the Civil Rights struggle. Not barefoot refugees like you and yours who were busy smuggling goods in Guyana and robbing yuh mattie fuh get rich. Dem cans of Brunswick Sardines yuh fetch in yuh pants smuggling as a child leff yuh with a goady.

Slave to the white man? me? Yuh mean like how dem white people at  dat chuch dress yuh stupid ass up as a slave boy and put yuh in a graveyard? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. 

Imagine, a nasty skin punk like you who blacker than sin, allowing yuhself to be demoralized by white people and pictures of you posted on the net, telling ME that I'm a slave to white people. LMFAO!

There is no such concept as a universal "black people".  Ask caribj, he went to the islands and the Jamaicans bax he up and throw he in a corner when he tell them about "we black people".

1.  West Indians played very strong roles in the Civil Rights movement as well as in other attempts to empower blacks.  When you cover from the latest over consumption of black vegetables that leaves you feeling very sore research who loads of the "first blacks" to do assorting things were.   The first black paper in this country was started by a West Indian!  Chicago was founded by a Haitian.

Do you know that in the 40s and 50s West Indians controlled black politics in NYC?  Constance Baker Motley, whose parents came from Nevis, played a huge role in litigating cases during the Civil Rights movement.  Stokely Carmichael, another Caribbean person (T&T parents) who was an integral part of the CV movement and was the man who coined the phrase "Black Power".

You are the racist ingrate who benefitted from the black led CV movements and then scorn black people, respecting them only for the pleasures that they bring your orifices.

2.  Jamaican women love Afro Guyanese vegetables even more than you do.  Where is the disharmony in Brooklyn.  In fact in Barbados they single out Indo Guyanese who they especially don't like.  A former PM of Antigua stated openly that he didn't want a bunch of Guyanese Indians piling up into his island wither their anti black attitudes.  The bulk of the Guyanese on that island (maybe as much as 10% of the population) are blacks, many of whom are teachers and nurses.

Now discuss the fact that many from India consider Indo Caribbean people to be low life.

Why would I care where Guyanese run to?

Who cares what you care about? 

The fact is that Guyana is being led by a bunch of infants and you rush into the brawl screaming what one of them wails about.  You are part of Jagdeo's whole plot to inject race into the elections by ranting about Haitians being used to vote for APNU.

What did the NCV achieve?  NOTHING!  As is the election will be held now within the 6 month window that  gov'ts use to determine when they are due. 

One brawling infant attacking another and now Guyanese are 10% of the population of Nevis!

Oi Goady fu...oops..druggie, somebody say you uses to be a Brunswick sardine salesrep, dah true?

How de goady sucking business going bai?Come suck down de goady den nuh! Since yuh rass get false teeth, de sucking mussbe more efficient. 

Iguana posted

Hey Goady fuh brains, I said earlier whites and Jews were in the Civil Rights struggle. Not barefoot refugees like you and yours who were busy smuggling goods in Guyana and robbing yuh mattie fuh get rich. Dem cans of Brunswick Sardines yuh fetch in yuh pants smuggling as a child leff yuh with a goady.

Slave to the white man? me? Yuh mean like how dem white people at  dat chuch dress yuh stupid ass up as a slave boy and put yuh in a graveyard? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. 

Imagine, a nasty skin punk like you who blacker than sin, allowing yuhself to be demoralized by white people and pictures of you posted on the net, telling ME that I'm a slave to white people. LMFAO!

Bai cain got a goady sucking business, maybe he can give yuh lil wuk so yuh can mek a small piece fuh buy yuh weed. 

You studda mukka started out with "we" now yuh back peddling lakka rass. You mussbe got druggie confused with another person. 

1.  West Indians played very strong roles in the Civil Rights movement as well as in other attempts to empower blacks.  When you cover from the latest over consumption of black vegetables that leaves you feeling very sore research who loads of the "first blacks" to do assorting things were.   The first black paper in this country was started by a West Indian!  Chicago was founded by a Haitian.

Do you know that in the 40s and 50s West Indians controlled black politics in NYC?  Constance Baker Motley, whose parents came from Nevis, played a huge role in litigating cases during the Civil Rights movement.  Stokely Carmichael, another Caribbean person (T&T parents) who was an integral part of the CV movement and was the man who coined the phrase "Black Power".

You are the racist ingrate who benefitted from the black led CV movements and then scorn black people, respecting them only for the pleasures that they bring your orifices.

2.  Jamaican women love Afro Guyanese vegetables even more than you do.  Where is the disharmony in Brooklyn.  In fact in Barbados they single out Indo Guyanese who they especially don't like.  A former PM of Antigua stated openly that he didn't want a bunch of Guyanese Indians piling up into his island wither their anti black attitudes.  The bulk of the Guyanese on that island (maybe as much as 10% of the population) are blacks, many of whom are teachers and nurses.

Now discuss the fact that many from India consider Indo Caribbean people to be low life.

Cribby bai, it looks like yuh still deh pun auntyman business, apparently jagdeo lil bai didn't satisfy yuh, now yuh teking out yuh frustration pun druggie.

Once again yuh piggybacking on de accomplishments of others. Yuh rass gone from "we black people" to "we westindians".  Guyana is not part of the West Indies, review yuh geography back when yuh was in special ed classes. Ah waiting fuh you tell we about which Guyanese blackman was instrumental in the US civil rights movement.  Yall gutter rats can't even acknowledge the greatest indo contribution to the civil rights movement, Gandhi via Howard Thurman, even MKL give de man credit, but a low life like yuhself refuse to acknowledge this. dirtbag

https://scroll.in/article/9116...ivil-rights-movement

Thurman wife and Gandhi. 

When Howard Thurman met Gandhi and brought nonviolence to America’s civil rights movement

Oi Goady fu...oops..druggie, somebody say you uses to be a Brunswick sardine salesrep, dah true?

How de goady sucking business going bai?Come suck down de goady den nuh! Since yuh rass get false teeth, de sucking mussbe more efficient. 

Hey Brunswick sardine salesman you still have white boys taking pictures of you in graveyard dressed in coolie garb? Q1uite a pathetic creature you are, you bonafide idiot you.

yuh putagee fudda mukka got me mixed up with somebady else.  Concentrate on sucking and breathing alternately, it will help you in goady sucking business. 

Once again yuh piggybacking on de accomplishments of others. Yuh rass gone from "we black people" to "we westindians".  Guyana is not part of the West Indies, review yuh geography back when yuh was in special ed classes. Ah waiting fuh you tell we about which Guyanese blackman was instrumental in the US civil rights movement.  Yall gutter rats can't even acknowledge the greatest indo contribution to the civil rights movement, Gandhi via Howard Thurman, even MKL give de man credit, but a low life like yuhself refuse to acknowledge this. dirtbag

https://scroll.in/article/9116...ivil-rights-movement

Thurman wife and Gandhi. 

When Howard Thurman met Gandhi and brought nonviolence to America’s civil rights movement

The CARICOM Secretariat is based in Guyana. GT is much more like Port of Spain than it is like La Paz Bolivia.

And West Indians, as black people, were an integral part of the Civil Rights movement. Without their efforts your ungrateful ass would have remained languishing under Forbes Burnham, because the USA would have remained the semi apartheid nation that it was.

So thanks!   And yes you were the one screaming about how black vegetables are so pleasurable to Indo men that they would sell their mothers for a piece of it.  You spoke with conviction so must know why you feel that way.  Clearly you have had experience.

Btw Gandhi called South African blacks "animals" and was angry that whites saw Indians as being no better.  He screamed and ranted about that.  This is a historical FACT, which is why Ghanaians no longer respect him.

The fact that MLK adapted the philosophy that Gandhi used for INDIANS doesn't remove this blemish.

The CARICOM Secretariat is based in Guyana. GT is much more like Port of Spain than it is like La Paz Bolivia.

And West Indians, as black people, were an integral part of the Civil Rights movement. Without their efforts your ungrateful ass would have remained languishing under Forbes Burnham, because the USA would have remained the semi apartheid nation that it was.

So thanks!   And yes you were the one screaming about how black vegetables are so pleasurable to Indo men that they would sell their mothers for a piece of it.  You spoke with conviction so must know why you feel that way.  Clearly you have had experience.

Now yuh rass gone off on a different tangent. You is no westindian. Yuh rass only know fuh beat and bully indos. When de white man manners yall rass, yuh staan quiet and tek yuh blows like servile creatures. 

Tell meh how black Guyanese was instrumental in the civil rights movements, stop riding on the backs of others. When you and your ilk were burning and looting Indo's homes in businesses, the people leading the charge for civil rights in the US were following the teachings of Gandhi using civil disobedience.  You only know fuh beat, rob, rape and kill the timid Indos.  

Btw Gandhi called South African blacks "animals" and was angry that whites saw Indians as being no better.  He screamed and ranted about that.  This is a historical FACT, which is why Ghanaians no longer respect him.

The fact that MLK adapted the philosophy that Gandhi used for INDIANS doesn't remove this blemish.

Bannas, Gandhi was a creature of his time and place in history. This does not detract from the fact that his non violent approach was adapted by many across the world even today.  MLK is eternally tied to Gandhi's philosophy. Read and weep you racist low life:

https://kinginstitute.stanford...ia/gandhi-mohandas-k

yuh putagee fudda mukka got me mixed up with somebady else.  Concentrate on sucking and breathing alternately, it will help you in goady sucking business. 

A goadyman with knock knees could really be a miserable fk, dam. I feel lil sorry fo you though, jus a lil bit.

Then put de goady in yuh mouth and suck lakka new born baby sucking pun a bubby.  All yuh putagee fudda mukkas pretend fuh like homan when yuh got goady pun yuh mind day and night.