Zara posted:

Look strong Blackman offer India lady arm and weekly India comrade vex and worries. Comrade Bibi welcomed to come we contry wid me. Good cook up and souse.

Stop stalking the lady. Can't you find something in your own spices try looking up the trees. You don't have food in your house, I know when I went by you were eating your own shit. You are a gutter Rat. Living off the state. Get lost run off in the bush.

Another scaredy comrade.  Calm mi ain tiefin lady but like India female comrade. Mi like see react funny mek laff.

Zara posted:

Look strong Blackman offer India lady arm and weekly India comrade vex and worries. Comrade Bibi welcomed to come we contry wid me. Good cook up and souse.

Stop stalking the lady. Can't you find something in your own spices try looking up the trees. You don't have food in your house, I know when I went by you were eating your own shit. You are a gutter Rat. Living off the state. Get lost run off in the bush.

stop the personal attack

Zara posted:

stop the personal attack

I all fairness, kp was reacting to Zara laying personal attacks on Bibi. His was not a personal attack but rather a Bibi defense. 

Zara posted:

Comrade Ksazma Zara not insult comrade Bibi. Bibi invite to Guyana trip after Coalition win and Zara care over her. She get good cook up and souse. Ksazma feel scaredy strong Blackman talk friends to India feminism comrade.

Like Comrade Zara obsessed wid Blackman? Looks like Comrade Zara memory nah good either because she nah remember what sheh duz seh. 

Zara posted:

Comrade Ksazma Zara not insult comrade Bibi. Bibi invite to Guyana trip after Coalition win and Zara care over her. She get good cook up and souse. Ksazma feel scaredy strong Blackman talk friends to India feminism comrade.

Like Comrade Zara obsessed wid Blackman? Looks like Comrade Zara memory nah good either because she nah remember what sheh duz seh. 

and like you have an obsession fuh she. 

Zara posted:

stop the personal attack

I all fairness, kp was reacting to Zara laying personal attacks on Bibi. His was not a personal attack but rather a Bibi defense. 

This Zara idiot is getting personal. He referred to my wife running away with a black man. He needs to be stopped. He needs a good 2x4 behind his neck and head.

Zara posted:

Not at all girl. There is no one wo ever posted on GNI who will claim that I ever expressed a personal in them. This place is crawling with cut throats. Remember when I was making that comment a lot last year, you PMed me to enquire is I was referring to you? Why did you feel so obliged to clarify that through PM? Seems like guilt temporarily overcame you. 

Zara posted:

Not at all girl. There is no one wo ever posted on GNI who will claim that I ever expressed a personal in them. This place is crawling with cut throats. Remember when I was making that comment a lot last year, you PMed me to enquire is I was referring to you? Why did you feel so obliged to clarify that through PM? Seems like guilt temporarily overcame you. 

You are confused. We can observe your subtle romantic overtures.  Publish my PM. You are a liar.

Zara posted:

I wate last antyman PPP comrade show. Strang Blackman talk nice wid India comrade lady offer cookup and souse and weekly India antyman comrades gets panicky. Blackman just talks and week scarey chammers cuss from computer. Many Indians good like Comrade Nagamootoo many week chammer sisy sticks at PPP.  Antymans most Nehru Dave KP Ksazma Skeleton. If see bad Blackman in nite will hide behind wife let she save he skin. March 2 revolution of comrade Burnham go on on on no more stop.

Carry on smartly Comrade Zara. At some point you will find yourself suffocated by your own nonsense, disappear and reappear under yet another new handle. It is infinitely inevitable. Fools like you eventually become frightened by your own shadow. 

Zara posted:

You are confused. We can observe your subtle romantic overtures.  Publish my PM. You are a liar.

I actually could (saved them) but if I did, you will quickly delete Mitwah's handle. You really thought I was making subtle romantic overtures? Perhaps that explains why it seemed like your p ussy was always convulsing. 

Zara posted:

I wate last antyman PPP comrade show. Strang Blackman talk nice wid India comrade lady offer cookup and souse and weekly India antyman comrades gets panicky. Blackman just talks and week scarey chammers cuss from computer. Many Indians good like Comrade Nagamootoo many week chammer sisy sticks at PPP.  Antymans most Nehru Dave KP Ksazma Skeleton. If see bad Blackman in nite will hide behind wife let she save he skin. March 2 revolution of comrade Burnham go on on on no more stop.

Admin, are we ok to call Zara a W!$RE. WTF is going on here with this B!tch 

Zara posted:

The bitch Zara seems to be in intense heat 

I just don’t Fcking get this, my posted with PPP ( pictures) was deleted by one of the cowards last nite ... and here is Zara been allow to mention about members wife running away with blackman and calling members antyman ... I will be happy to reply if the forum rules is thrown aside. 

Bai, soon GNI will be full out Blackman fuh Blackman. This place is headed toward being a PNC joint. 

Zara posted:

Now you gentle men are resorting to personal attacks on Comrade Zara.

Last edited by Mitwah

I just don’t Fcking get this, my posted with PPP ( pictures) was deleted by one of the cowards last nite ... and here is Zara been allow to mention about members wife running away with blackman and calling members antyman ... I will be happy to reply if the forum rules is thrown aside. 

Bai, soon GNI will be full out Blackman fuh Blackman. This place is headed toward being a PNC joint. 

I agree, I am out of here the week after election..it’s sad to see  a site that Amral built over a decade is going to the slums. 

Zara posted:

Now you gentle men are resorting to personal attacks on Comrade Zara.

People get what they deserve girl. You should be fully aware of that don't you? Zara became increasingly nasty of late (especially toward Bibi) so he is just reaping what he sow.