Why are you spamming the thread ?  say some thing !!!

He showing you real live coverage bai. If a photo tells a thousand words, how many words does a video tell? 

Well at times ,it's good to present your views in your own words.

But then you might accuse the banna of spinning things. It is harder to dispute or deny a video though.

Where do you see that in my conversations ? I don't use life lines .

The biggest joke - you posted a video of Rickford the other day to justify your comments...  

That is not my life line ,it's the view of an individual ,who was accused of lying.

Django , its in the archives …. you posted the video to justify the congressman claims, after other members didn't share your views.. you said the video will prove what the congress people  actually say ( which turns out to be a propaganda) .

And the following day, you started a new thread by posting this video to prove your point... so it was a life line. 

Django , its in the archives …. you posted the video to justify the congressman claims, after other members didn't share your views.. you said the video will prove what the congress people  actually say ( which turns out to be a propaganda) .

And the following day, you started a new thread by posting this video to prove your point... so it was a life line. 

There are few things you missed, firstly an article was posted from Caribbean Life

regarding statements made by the Congressional team that visted Guyana .Jagdeo interview on Crtic FB ,accused Burke of lying as stated in the article ,hence the video from Burke FB rebutting Jagdeo. Now where are the propaganda ,when the video shows the statements ?

There are lots of things ,you don't seem to keep abreast with on the forum ,then hysterically blurts nonsense.

US Congress leaders assure free, fair elections in Guyana

https://www.caribbeanlifenews.com/assets/photos/2020/2/us-congress-leaders-guyana-elections-2020-02-14-tc-cl01_s.jpg

Elected officials, from left, Congressman Gregory Meeks, Dr. Una Clarke, Congresswoman Yvette D. Clarke, Senator Roxanne Persaud, Consul General Barbara Atherly, Shirley Paul, Chinua Duke, and James Richmond, after a community briefing on a congressional visit to Guyana at the Goshen Temple SDA Church Hall, Brooklyn.

February  13 2020

U. S. Congress leaders Yvette D. Clarke and Gregory Meeks, during a comprehensive briefing on Feb. 9 assured Guyanese in Brooklyn that their trip to Guyana was successful, and all concerned in the South American country agreed that the March 2 general and regional elections would be free, fair and without violence.

The politicians told diasporans at Goshen Temple SDA on Church Avenue, that they met with President David Granger, Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo, civil society, the United States Peace Corps, the Guyana Elections Commission, (GECOM), petroleum companies, the Guyana Chamber of Commerce, and the Carter Center, in one day, and emphasized that the open, honest dialogue with President Granger, assured that the constitution was adhere to, after the “No Confidence” motion.

Clarke, who represents the 9th Congressional District in Brooklyn with a large Guyanese population, said President Granger does not believe there would be any violence, and assured the bad days before Independence would not return.

She dissuaded nationals from sharing age-old circumstances with the new generation of Guyanese and instead share skills that would prepare citizens for Guyana’s development.

“One million barrels of oil were shipped to Houston, Texas, Guyana is now an oil-producing nation, this is where you can can be influential by engaging NGOs, to educate citizens on how not to sell themselves short. Working with civil society, to create entrepreneurial opportunity, to improve infrastructure. Nation building should be a greater cause for Guyanese,” she insisted.

While comparing Guyana’s oil wealth to that of Abu Dhabi, she called on expatriates to find ways for peaceful co-existence after elections.

Meeks who represents the 5th Congressional District in Queens with many Guyanese, and served 21 years in Congress, stressed, “President Granger did everything according to the constitution, and didn’t break any laws. All concerned, including the Carter Center confirmed such.”

He understands that the delay of elections was due to GECOM that could not prepare for elections within the 90-day deadline, noting the body assured it would be ready for the March 2 elections.

Meeks said that Chair of GECOM, Justice Claudette Singh predicted that the party that looses, would ask for a recount, and would have such, without hampering the smooth transition of power, within three-days.

He also dismissed claims that the U.S. government accused the APNU+AFC Coalition of breaching the constitution, but when pressed, said he was speaking only from when he was on the ground in Guyana, and assured that the U.S., EU, and OAS, are playing their part to ensure free and fair elections.

Meeks said he drafted a letter addressed to the USAID, to encourage the body to grasp the golden opportunity in Guyana by sharing technical skills to help Guyanese benefit from the country’s development.

He praised Clarke as a tremendous force in Washington DC, and said, going to Guyana was unique, since she is an expert on the committee of commerce and energy, adding that oil in Guyana could be a blessing or a course, noting elections are important to the government and people, so everyone benefits.

He said Norway’s sovereign wealth fund benefits its people, and warned against situations in Nigeria and Venezuela, that have seen infighting. The diaspora is important to Guyana’s development, he insisted.

The briefing, attended by Guyanese politician, Senator Roxanne Persaud, and Consul General of Guyana to New York, Barbara Atherly who called for unity among Guyanese, and contributions to the homeland, also applauded the U.S. politicians for taking the time to brief Guyanese, noting this was the first of its kind after a visit to the Republic.

“This level of consciousness is not present in every member of Congress, we play a very important role, and when Congressman Meeks speaks of policy that we need to direct towards Guyana, as the vice chairman of the foreign committee, this is powerful,” said Clarke, Democratic member of the U.S. House of Representatives who declared her candidacy for the Democratic primary scheduled for June 23, 2020.

The politicians thanked James Richmond, community activist, who helped to plan the briefing, District Leader Sherif Barker, and others, for attending the briefing, and express their hope for a peaceful election, and an opportunity to return for the inauguration of the new government.

The Congress leaders addressed questions from peacekeeping, to America’s role in the electoral process, to Venezuelan immigrants in Guyana, by Guyanese, many who plan to travel to Guyana for the March 2 polls.

Posted 4:01 pm, February 13, 2020

Here another article on the US Congressional visit to Guyana.

Django, all of the above has nothing to do with “ life line “ ... what’s up with you banna ... should I say you are spamming the thread with irrelevant topic. 

The article is relevant to the discussion on the issue of "life line" and Burke Video you deemed as propaganda.

Django bai, that is politician talk. None of those politicians know what will happen on elections day to make such a guarantee. They talked to Granger who stated that he did not violate the constitution? What do they expect him to say? The CCJ ruled that he did. They should have told him to stop lying about not violating the constitution. Who the fvck are they to tell Guyanese not to share age old circumstances with the new generation? If they feel that way they should tell their constituents in America that racism is age old and shouldn’t be informed on the new generation. What side do you expect a bunch of black American politicians to take in Guyana. They are no doubt siding with the black party in Guyana. They may be Americans but that doesn’t stop them from being Blackman fuh Blackman in Guyana.

Django continue fetching water for these fools irrespective of the court decision and the statement from US, England, and European States... all the way to the UN... I don’t get it. 
Because of situation like this, he is like a punching bag on this forum.. yesterday his very own buddy put two blind slap 👋 on his Rass. 

I wouldn’t side with any politician over a duly authorized judge as in the case of the CCJ. It is like when the same judges ruled that Jagdeo cannot run for a third term, we didn’t say that the judges are wrong the way Granger and his supporters are doing in all the rulings following the NCV.

Django continue fetching water for these fools irrespective of the court decision and the statement from US, England, and European States... all the way to the UN... I don’t get it. 
Because of situation like this, he is like a punching bag on this forum.. yesterday his very own buddy put two blind slap 👋 on his Rass. 

You got to be dreaming ,i say it like it is  ,which is not good for some ears. Gwana was correct ,regarding digging up information and post it on the forum. Remember you were also part of the crew ,who cast distrust ,that's the way some folks roll ,daub their dirt on others ,repeat it many times and it's believed.

Totaram posted:

AFC has become a traitor to many of its suporters. Ralphie can be the tail that wags the dog, if he can secure seats to hold the balance of power. Perhaps Ali cork duck.

Ralphie kark duck too.

And you wan a float.

Nah! me ah somebody mumma man. Read between the lines.

You got to be dreaming ,i say it like it is  ,which is not good for some ears. Gwana was correct ,regarding digging up information and post it on the forum. Remember you were also part of the crew ,who cast distrust ,that's the way some folks roll ,daub their dirt on others ,repeat it many times and it's believed.

Dude you are full of crap.. if you believe in what you say, then you will not be swinging like a pendulum when your buddys holds press conferences and share their opinion and then you resort to bury your previous comments running with theirs like you win a marathon.

Its all here for references banna. Don't big up yourself to what you are not Django. You must be a man of your own words. Believe in yourself. 

Totaram posted:

AFC has become a traitor to many of its suporters. Ralphie can be the tail that wags the dog, if he can secure seats to hold the balance of power. Perhaps Ali cork duck.

Ralphie kark duck too.

And you wan a float.

Nah! me ah somebody mumma man. Read between the lines.

Its more like you na you own pikney mumma man

Dude you are full of crap.. if you believe in what you say, then you will not be swinging like a pendulum when your buddys holds press conferences and share their opinion and then you resort to bury your previous comments running with theirs like you win a marathon.

Its all here for references banna. Don't big up yourself to what you are not Django. You must be a man of your own words. Believe in yourself. 

Seems like you are loaning your handle . Actually the helper , doing a poor gob.

Django, all of the above has nothing to do with “ life line “ ... what’s up with you banna ... should I say you are spamming the thread with irrelevant topic. 

The article is relevant to the discussion on the issue of "life line" and Burke Video you deemed as propaganda.

Burke manufactures propaganda. It is his job and the reason he has an organization.... to craft favorable messages that suits his agenda. These two congress persons are not representative of what it takes to have fair elections in Guyana. These are local hoodies doing their duties to serve their own constituencies and remain in office.

Again, burke is a crafty bloke and as you know was here posting on and off in favor of all things PNC. That is his right but his organizational capacity to take a couple of  his local congress person to GY does not guarantee us the election will be fair.

The APNU has been gaming the system by perverting the constitution in unilaterally saying only judges can head GECOM and by hand picking a PNC acolyte for the task. They perverted the constitution again via various ruses from the idea of rejecting dual citizen as a constitutional imperative knowing fully well it did not matter until they faced eviction. Then there was their fiasco with magical math and then H2H that landed us in the circumstance with a doubly corrupted general elections list. The APNU will cheat. It is what they do

Seems like you are loaning your handle . Actually the helper , doing a poor gob.

I HAVE NEVER LOAN MY HANDLE - CUT THAT CRAP OUT. 

Seems there are others who was involved in the Congressional team that visited Guyana.

I do not care who goes to guyana. The effect is they can end up ratifying and making whole a corrupt  scheme in the eyes of the international community. 

None of these people get to see the preparation of the mechanics for elections.

None to date has interrogated the obvious problem of a list padded by dead and those who left for foreign lands.

No one asked what are the protocols for taking out 10000 votes and who is responsible for tracking the handling of those.

No one asks why there are impoverished numbers of polling places in high density districts.

No one has to date offered a word of solace that they can guarantee that the process of going to the polls, casting a vote and knowing it is a real elector doing so.

It is clear they are not truly involved in the process but are merely there to act as a deterrent but having no bite. The PNC will game this system given the consequences for them are huge. That is for sure.

Seems there are others who was involved in the Congressional team that visited Guyana.

I do not care who goes to guyana. The effect is they can end up ratifying and making whole a corrupt  scheme in the eyes of the international community. 

None to date has interrogated the obvious problem of a list padded by dead and those who left for foreign lands.

No one asked what are the protocols for taking out 10000 votes and who is responsible for tracking the handling of those.

No one asks why there are impoverished numbers of polling places in high density districts.

No one has to date offered a word of solace that they can guarantee that the process of going to the polls, casting a vote and knowing it is a real elector doing so.

It is clear they are not truly involved in the process but are merely there to act as a deterrent but having no bite. The PNC will game this system given the consequences for them are huge. That is for sure.

Jagdeo didn't want  clean list.  He told his people to boycott the H2H registration. 

The PNC will game this system given the consequences for them are huge. That is for sure.

ABSOLUTELY!!!!! THE PNC NEVER WON A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION AND NEVER WILL BECAUSE OF THEIR INCOMPETENCE, DISRESPECT TO THE PEOPLE, COURTS AND CONSTITUTION!! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF PARASITES WHO ARE ONLY CAPABLE OF SUCKING THE BLOOD OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE!!

PPP India comrade funnyly stupid peoples. In Guyana hate Blackman love white man. Come America hate white man love Blackman. hope America Blackman go Guyana help PPP take power from Blackman.  But America Blackman tell coalition good wit Exxon white man same now PPP coolies confuzed who side who is..

Totaram posted:

Jagdeo didn't want  clean list.  He told his people to boycott the H2H registration. 

Dude, jagdeo was against h2h and rightly so. Voting is not compulsory and it is a civic duty to be on the list. A designated period to ensure the opportunity to register with ample outlets to do so is all that is necessary. It is the responsibility of the electors to get on the list. We never get 100 percent of electors voting and listing making is never about taking a by-decennial census of electors.

All the squabble with the APNU to throw away the old list was plainly a delay tactic. They are not stupid. They know one can run the list of immigrants and the list of the dead to clean the list and further check it from a random sample is sufficient to make sure it  has integrity. That is what you do in practice. 

One use the lists continuously via cleaning and revamping with new registrants. This is the constitutional intent since we should be ready in any 90 days window. H2H was a ruse to delay election and not a strategy to get a valid list. Tell that tale to the poor suffering people of Guyana who are lied to daily by both sides. They remember Hoyte used the same ruse to remain in office extra-constitutionally for 2 years.

Zara posted:

PPP India comrade funnyly stupid peoples. In Guyana hate Blackman love white man. Come America hate white man love Blackman. hope America Blackman go Guyana help PPP take power from Blackman.  But America Blackman tell coalition good wit Exxon white man same now PPP coolies confuzed who side who is..

Your slip is showing and it indicates you need to take it to the laundry for a thorough cleaning.

Totaram posted:

Dude, jagdeo was against h2h and rightly so. Voting is not compulsory and it is a civic duty to be on the list. A designated period to ensure the opportunity to register with ample outlets to do so is all that is necessary. It is the responsibility of the electors to get on the list. We never get 100 percent of electors voting and listing making is never about taking a by-decennial census of electors.

All the squabble with the APNU to throw away the old list was plainly a delay tactic. They are not stupid. They know one can run the list of immigrants and the list of the dead to clean the list and further check it from a random sample is sufficient to make sure it  has integrity. That is what you do in practice. 

One use the lists continuously via cleaning and revamping with new registrants. This is the constitutional intent since we should be ready in any 90 days window. H2H was a ruse to delay election and not a strategy to get a valid list. Tell that tale to the poor suffering people of Guyana who are lied to daily by both sides. They remember Hoyte used the same ruse to remain in office extra-constitutionally for 2 years.

The PPP went to court to keep emigrants on the list.  In a few days they will regret that move.  The bloated list can only benefit those in  control of GECOM.  

When you say the PPP will regret that move, what do you mean?  Is GECOM going to rig the election?

Jagdeo certainly made that a possibility.  However, the coalition  will likely win in a fair contest.  It is Jagdeo who was hoping to take advantage of the bloated list.

Totaram posted:

When you say the PPP will regret that move, what do you mean?  Is GECOM going to rig the election?

Jagdeo certainly made that a possibility.  However, the coalition  will likely win in a fair contest.  It is Jagdeo who was hoping to take advantage of the bloated list.

How can Jagdeo take advantage of a bloated list?

Totaram posted:

How can Jagdeo take advantage of a bloated list?

Vote for them coolie who gan way

I am surprised that anyone would give those congressional representatives any credence after they spent only one day in Guyana and then took so much liberty in making such a consequential statement.

Comrade Bibi sweetie hold on soon we see.  PPP India comrade tink Blackman don’t gat no sence.. Wen win mi going 2 weeks see me contry. Come wid me get good time me 47 yars strang Blackman.  You get good time at Bartica leff dem lil coolie comrade wid juss mout.

Guyana's problem is not the PPP and the PNC. Guyana's problem is the PNC alone!  This is the only party that uses force and fraud to govern. Their ways have always been the same and it will never change.

Weak gurly comrade Silly Ram.  Every people gat tuff man to stand up India people too. India people lazy for tuff job like GDF so.  You want rely on Blackman to do bad wuk. Now you cry go cry to PPP.

Zara posted:

Why would Bibi hang out with a STINKING PIG???

You shut up comrade too much mout.  Wen I lif she wid big musle arms she like strang Cuffy feel. Not you say.

I told you by the end of the day, you will be speaking gibberish- you are now drunk. 
Hey put some cuss on Naggaaaa - he betrayed you. 

Zara posted:

Weak gurly comrade Silly Ram.  Every people gat tuff man to stand up India people too. India people lazy for tuff job like GDF so.  You want rely on Blackman to do bad wuk. Now you cry go cry to PPP.

You sounded like a congenital idiot.  Too many like you are in politics. Resign in grace and help save the republic.

Zara posted:

Look strong Blackman offer India lady arm and weekly India comrade vex and worries. Comrade Bibi welcomed to come we contry wid me. Good cook up and souse.

Stop stalking the lady. Can't you find something in your own spices try looking up the trees. You don't have food in your house, I know when I went by you were eating your own shit. You are a gutter Rat. Living off the state. Get lost run off in the bush.